如何修復WinRAR校驗和錯誤

November 09, 2021

您在提取 RAR 文件時遇到校驗和錯誤嗎? 下載 Remo Repair RAR,這是一種只讀模式軟件,專門用於通過簡單的點擊修復校驗和錯誤 WinRAR。 此工具與所有最新版本的 Windows 兼容。 此外,它保證原始損壞的 RAR 文件在修復過程中保持安全。

有誰知道如何修復 WinRAR 校驗和錯誤? 我已經從互聯網上下載了大約 2.5 GB 的 RAR 文件,但是在解壓縮時我收到一條錯誤消息“校驗和無效”。 現在我沒有任何想法,如何解決這個問題?

WinRAR 中的校驗和錯誤是什麼?

當 RAR 文件丟失少量字節或引入額外位時,WinRAR 中會發生校驗和錯誤。 這種情況會阻止您提取 RAR 文件。 但是,如果您遇到了 WinRAR 校驗和錯誤,那麼您不必擔心,只需單擊幾下即可使用 Remo Repair RAR 軟件輕鬆修復此 RAR 校驗和錯誤。

Remo Repair RAR 工具 設計有強大的 RAR 文件修復算法,可以毫不費力地掃描和修復校驗和錯誤、意外的存檔結束錯誤、WinRAR 讀取錯誤和各種其他 RAR 文件損壞。

為什麼在解壓 RAR 文件時會遇到 WinRAR 校驗和錯誤?

在進行修復過程之前,讓我們看一下發生校驗和錯誤的常見原因;

1. 下載不正確: 有時由於互聯網連接不正確或互聯網連接低,整個 .rar 文件將無法正確下載。 這會使 RAR 文件損壞,並最終在提取 RAR 文件時彈出校驗和錯誤消息。

2. 傳輸過程中斷: 在將 RAR 文件從計算機傳輸到外部存儲設備時,如突然系統關閉、Windows 重新啟動等任何中斷都可能導致 RAR 文件損壞。

3. 其他原因: 病毒/惡意軟件攻擊、Windows 註冊表損壞、RAR 文件所在的內部或外部硬盤上的壞扇區、使用不可靠的第三方壓縮工具等都可能導致 RAR 文件校驗和錯誤。

如何修复 RAR 文件中的校验和错误?

  1. 手动方法
  2. 自动化方法(Remo Repair RAR 工具)

如何使用手动方法修复 RAR 文件中的 WinRAR 校验和错误?

1. 选择保留损坏的文件选项

WinRAR 工具带有一个名为 Keep broken files 提取损坏的 RAR 文件。 使用此选项,您甚至可以修复显示 CRC 或校验和错误的 RAR 文件。 但是,在提取严重损坏的 RAR 文件时,此方法无效。 在严重的 RAR 文件损坏期间,您可以向下滚动以在提取 RAR 文件时使用自动修复 WinRAR 校验和错误的方法。

  • Right-click 在显示 WinRAR 校验和错误的 RAR 文件上,然后选择 Extract files 选项.
  • 在其他部分下,标记 Keep broken files 选项并单击 OK.
  • Mark Keep broken files option to Repair Checksum error in WinRAR

快速提示: 您知道重新安装 WinRAR 工具有时可以修复校验和错误吗?

2. 使用内置修复存档选项

如果您的 RAR 文件已损坏或显示无效校验和错误,则可以使用以下方法进行修复 Repair Archive 方法。 但是,此方法仅限于修复阻碍 RAR 文件提取的轻微 RAR 文件损坏。

  • Right-click 在显示 WinRAR 校验和错误的 RAR 文件上。
  • 选择 Open with WinRAR 选项.
  • 点击 Tools 选项并选择 Repair archive.
  • Fix WinRAR Checksum using Repair Archive

  • 点击 Browse 按钮选择您选择的所需位置以保存修复的 RAR 文件,然后单击 OK.
  • 如果上述方法未能修复 WinRAR 中的校验和错误,则这是由于 RAR 文件中的严重损坏。 修复显示校验和错误的损坏 RAR 文件的唯一方法是使用 Remo RAR 修复工具。

如何使用 Remo Repair RAR 软件修复 WinRAR 文件中的校验和错误?

使用 Remo RAR 修复软件修复损坏的 RAR 文件,只需单击 3 次即可显示校验和错误。 此工具与所有最新版本的 Windows 操作系统兼容,如 Windows 10、8.1、8、7 等。

  • 下载并安装 Remo Repair RAR tool 在您的 Windows 上修复 WinRAR 中的校验和错误。
  • 启动该工具并单击 Browse 按钮选择显示校验和错误的损坏的 RAR 文件。
  • 点击Repair 选项开始修复带有校验和错误的损坏的 RAR 文件。
  • RAR 文件修复过程完成后,您可以提取和访问 .rar 文件而不会出现任何错误。
  • 现在,点击 Save 按钮将修复后的 RAR 文件还原到所需位置。

Remo Repair RAR 工具的突出特點:

  • 除了修復校驗和錯誤外,此實用程序甚至可以修復其他 RAR 文件錯誤,例如 WinRAR 解壓錯誤無法執行, 無法打開 RAR 文件、RAR 錯誤 42126、17540、無法預測的存檔結束等。
  • 您可以輕鬆修復不同版本的校驗和錯誤,如 WinRAR 6.00、WinRAR 5.70、5.60、WinRAR 4.00、WinRAR 3.70、3.50、WinRAR 3.80、WinRAR 2.00 等。
  • 該工具有能力 修復受密碼保護的 RAR 檔案.
  • 它可以輕鬆修復大小為 4 GB 或更大的損壞或損壞的 RAR 文件。
  • 提供24*7的技術援助。

顯示如何使用 Remo Repair RAR 軟件修復 WinRAR 校驗和的視頻:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fix WinRAR Checksum Error Encountered While Extracting RAR Files

Updated on July 20, 2021

Are you encountering checksum error while extracting RAR files? Download Remo Repair RAR, a read-only mode software that is specialized to fix checksum error WinRAR in simple clicks. This tool is compatible with all the latest versions of Windows. Moreover, it guarantees that the original corrupt RAR file remains safe during the repair process.

Does anyone know how to fix the WinRAR checksum error? I have downloaded RAR files nearly about 2.5 GB from the internet. But while extracting the RAR files I received an error message saying “Invalid checksum”. Now I am not getting any idea, how to fix this issue?

What is a Checksum error in WinRAR?

Checksum error in WinRAR is a RAR file error that occurs when few bytes are lost from RAR files or extra bits are induced. This sort of situation stops you from extracting RAR files. However, if you have encountered a WinRAR checksum error, then you need not worry, this RAR checksum error can be easily fixed using Remo Repair RAR software in just a few clicks.

Remo Repair RAR tool is designed with powerful RAR file repair algorithms to scan and fix checksum error, unexpected end of archive error, WinRAR Read Error, and various other RAR file corruption effortlessly.

Why do you encounter WinRAR Checksum error while extracting RAR files?

Before proceeding towards the repair process, let’s have a look at common reasons in which checksum error takes place;

1. Improper Download: Sometimes due to improper internet connection or low internet connectivity, the entire .rar file will not get downloaded properly. This makes the RAR files corrupt and finally pops up a checksum error message while extracting RAR files.

2. Transfer Process Interruption: Any interruptions like abrupt system shutdown, Windows restarts, etc., while transferring RAR files from the computer to the external storage device or vice versa might cause the RAR file corruption.

3. Other Causes: Virus/ malware attack, Windows registry corruption, bad sectors on the storage drive, or unreliable third-party compression tools can cause checksum error in RAR files.

How to Fix Checksum Error in RAR File?

  1. Manual methods
  2. Automated method (Remo Repair RAR tool)

How to fix WinRAR checksum error in RAR file using manual methods?

1. Selecting Keep broken files option

WinRAR tool comes with an option called Keep broken files to extract corrupted RAR files. Using this option, you can even fix RAR file showing CRC or checksum error. However, this method is not effective when it comes to extracting RAR files that are severely corrupted. During severe RAR file corruption, you can scroll down to use the automated method of repairing WinRAR checksum error while extracting RAR files.

  • Right-click on the RAR file that is showing the WinRAR checksum error and choose the Extract files option.
  • Under the Miscellaneous section, mark the Keep broken files option and click OK.
  • Mark Keep broken files option to Repair Checksum error in WinRAR

Quick Tip: Do you know reinstalling the WinRAR tool can sometimes fix checksum error?

2. Using inbuilt Repair Archive option

If your RAR file is corrupt or showing an Invalid checksum error, it can be fixed using the following Repair Archive method. However, this method is only limited to fix minor RAR file corruption hindering the RAR file extraction.

  • Right-click on the RAR file showing WinRAR checksum error.
  • Select Open with WinRAR option.
  • Click on the Tools option and select Repair archive.
  • Fix WinRAR Checksum using Repair Archive

  • Click on the Browse button to select the desired location of your choice to save the repaired RAR file and click OK.

How To Fix Checksum Error in WinRAR File Using Remo Repair RAR Software?

Make use of the Remo RAR Repair software to fix corrupt RAR file showing checksum error in just 3 simple clicks. This tool is compatible with all the latest versions of Windows operating systems like Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, etc.

Download and install the Remo Repair RAR tool on your Windows to fix Checksum error in WinRAR > Launch the tool and click on the Browse button to select corrupt RAR file that is showing checksum error > Click on the Repair option to start repairing WinRAR checksum error > Once the RAR file repair process completes, you can easily extract and access .rar files > Finally, click on the Save button to restore the repaired RAR file in your desired location.

Prominent Features of Remo Repair RAR tool:

  • Along with fixing checksum error, this utility can even fix other RAR file errors like WinRAR extraction error cannot execute, cannot open RAR file, RAR error 42126, 17540, unpredicted end of archive, etc.
  • You can easily fix checksum error on different versions like WinRAR 6.00, WinRAR 5.70, 5.60, WinRAR 4.00, WinRAR 3.70, 3.50, WinRAR 3.80, WinRAR 2.00, etc.
  • The tool is competent to repair password-protected RAR archives.
  • It repairs corrupted or damaged RAR files having a size of 4 GB or more with ease.
  • Provides 24 * 7 technical assistance.

A video showing how to fix WinRAR Checksum using Remo Repair RAR Software:

Why Choose Remo?

Top