修復Photoshop文件關聯問題

Photoshop概述:

在當前的技術世界中,存在大量的平面設計工具,這些工具在市場上可以容易地編輯和創建圖像。 但在所有這些應用程序中,Adobe Photoshop是最著名和廣泛使用的軟件處理圖像。 該工具允許用戶裁剪,調整大小,操縱,正確的顏色數碼照片,創建名片,標誌,傳單,信頭,通訊等,默認的Photoshop的文件擴展名是.PSD。

實時情景:

嘿,我在麻煩,我的問題是; 在我的系統中安裝最新版本的Photoshop後,我無法打開PSD文件。 當我嘗試用Photoshop打開一個.psd文件通常它列在“打開方式”菜單中。 Photoshop不會出現在相關應用程序的“打開方式”列表中,並引發錯誤“不兼容的文件關聯”。 現在我沒有什麼主意,如何解決Photoshop文件關聯問題? 如果有人知道,那麼請幫助我從這個問題克服。 提前致謝。

好了,別擔心! 您可以修復文件關聯問題與Photoshop只是通過使用有效的工具,如Remo 修復PSD。 該軟件設計與集成的高級算法修復PSD文件,在短時間內沒有在筆記本電腦或台式機響應。

下面列出了Photoshop文件關聯問題發生的常見原因:

  • 壞扇區:將PSD文件保存在具有壞扇區的驅動器上可能導致文件結束錯誤。
  • 病毒攻擊:如果PSD文件感染了嚴重的病毒,如間諜軟件或廣告軟件,那麼你無法在Photoshop中打開PSD文件
  • 中斷:在修改相對於PSD文件的文件關聯如果任何類型的中斷發生像突然的電源浪湧,意外的系統關閉等,那麼可能有機會來自Photoshop文件的負面反應

修復PSD文件的解決方案:

在Windows和Mac系統上修復Photoshop文件關聯問題的最有效的方法是通過使用REMO Repair PSD軟件。 這個工具可以修復PSD,PDD以及在不同版本的Adobe像CS,CS1,CS2,CS3,CS4,CS5,CS6,Photoshop 5.5和Photoshop 6.0創建的PSB文件最大的輕鬆。 此應用程序有能力在幾分鐘內將無法訪問的PSD文件轉換為健康的文件。 它可以修復由於各種因素,如電源浪湧,Photoshop故障,硬件故障,由於不完整的下載Adobe包等錯誤造成的PSD文件的Photoshop文件具有各種顏色模式,如RGB,灰度,位圖等也可以 固定使用此工具.

注意: Remo 修復實用程序也可以用於修復損壞的視頻文件,點擊幾下鼠標.

防止文件關聯問題的注意事項:

  • 避免任何中斷,同時保存PSD文件在您的系統上。
  • 安全地關閉Photoshop應用程序後,它。
  • 當Adobe應用程序仍在使用時,避免不安全地關閉系統.

按照簡單的步驟來修復Photoshop文件:

  • 下載,安裝並運行該工具
  • 雙擊圖標啟動PSD修復工具
  • 主屏幕提供瀏覽損壞或損壞的PSD圖像的選項
  • 選擇受影響的PSD / PDD文件,然後單擊 “Repair” 按鈕
  • 該工具將掃描所選的圖像文件並修復它
  • 隨著修復過程結束,將顯示健康的PSD / PDD映像文件及其層和掩碼文件
  • 使用 “Preview” 選項查看其中的每一個
  • 現在將文件保存到所需的位置

如果您正在搜索軟件 修復Word文檔錯誤, 然後點擊提供的鏈接並得到完成一步一步的修復過程.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fix Photoshop File Association Problem

Overview of Photoshop:

In current technical world, there are abundant number of graphic design tools which are readily available in market to edit and create images. But among all such applications, Adobe Photoshop is the most famous and widely used software for processing images. The tool allows user to crop, resize, manipulate, correct color on digital photos, create business cards, logos, flyers, letterheads, newsletter, etc. and default the file extension of Photoshop is .PSD.

Real-time Scenario:

Hey, I am in trouble and my problem is; after installing the latest version of Photoshop in my system I am unable to open PSD files. When I try to open a .psd file with Photoshop normally it is listed in the “Open with” menu. Photoshop does not appear in the “Open with” list of associated apps and throws an error “Incompatible File Association”. Now I am not getting any idea, how to fix Photoshop file association problem? If anyone knows, then please help me out to overcome from this issue. Thanks in advance.

Well, don’t worry! You can fix file association problem with Photoshop just by making use of competent tool like Remo Repair PSD. The software is designed with integrated advanced algorithms to repair PSD files that not responding in laptop or desktop within short duration of time.

Common Reasons in which Photoshop File Association Problem Occurs are Listed Below:

  • Bad sectors: Saving the PSD files on drives having bad sectors can lead to end of file errors.
  • Virus Attack: If the PSD file is infected with severe virus like spyware or adware then you are incapable to open the PSD file in Photoshop
  • Interruption: While modifying the file association with respect to PSD file if any type of interruption occurs like sudden power surge, unexpected system turn off, etc. then there could be chance of negative response from Photoshop file.

Solution to Repair PSD Files:

The most effective way to repair Photoshop file association problem on both Windows and Mac based systems would be by making use of REMO Repair PSD software. This tool can fix PSD, PDD as well as PSB files created on different versions of Adobe like CS, CS1, CS2, CS3, CS4, CS5, CS6, Photoshop 5.5 and Photoshop 6.0 utmost ease. This application has the ability to turn an inaccessible PSD file to a healthy file in a few minutes. It can fix corruption caused to PSD files due to various factors like power surge, Photoshop malfunction, hardware malfunction, error caused due to incomplete download of Adobe package etc. Photoshop files having various color modes like RGB, grey scale, bitmap etc can also be fixed using this tool.

Note: Remo Repair utiliy can also be used to repair corrupt video file with few clicks of mouse.

Precautions to Prevent File Association Problem:

  • Avoid any sort of interruption while saving the PSD files on your system.
  • Safely close the Photoshop application after working on it.
  • Avoid unsafe shutting down of the system when the Adobe application is still in use.

Follow the Simple Steps to Repair Photoshop Files:

  • Download, install & run the tool
  • Launch the PSD repair tool by double clicking the icon
  • The main screen provides option to browse the corrupt or damaged PSD image
  • Select the affected PSD / PDD file and click on “Repair” button
  • The tool will scan the selected image file and will fix it
  • As the repair process ends, the healthy PSD / PDD image file along with its layers and mask files will be displayed
  • Use the “Preview” option to view each one of them
  • Now save the files to an desired location

In case if you are searching for the software to fix Word document error, then clcik on the provided link and get complete step by step reapir process.