G技術G驅動器Slim外部硬盤恢復

我已經丟失了所有我的數據存儲在G技術G驅動器細長的外部硬盤驅動器格式化意外。 是否可以安全地恢復他們,而不會損壞數據?

別擔心! 您可以通過簡單的方式獲取有關外部硬盤恢復的所有詳細信息。 當G技術G驅動器超薄外置硬盤驅動器丟失數據時,仍然有機會通過使用任何第三方數據恢復軟件讓他們回來。 當其他文件和文件夾覆蓋數據時,數據恢復的機會會減少。 所以,除非數據恢復完成,否則避免使用驅動器。 然而,數據恢復工具很容易就能從數據恢復中獲取數據,數據恢復工具專門用於拯救所有類型的數據,包括音頻,視頻,文檔和其他文件等。此外,它是一個用戶友好的工具,有效的圖形化 用戶界面,便於數據恢復過程。

G技術G-drive超薄外置硬盤驅動器的數據丟失?

它完全是Mac OS X PC和筆記本電腦的即插即用設備。假設使用數據線將驅動器連接到Mac PC時,由於某些問題,PC無法識別PC,因此用戶不必使用安全刪除選項即可拔下USB電纜,開始連接並從PC中刪除它直到檢測到。通過執行此驅動器變得無法訪問,最後,您無法打開並訪問其中存在的數據,並導致巨大的數據丟失。因此,請勿直接從PC或筆記本電腦拔出連接的驅動器,請使用最佳選擇。

另一種情況是中斷文件傳輸過程。假設在筆記本電腦中沒有足夠的存儲空間存儲其他文件和文件夾,那麼您可以使用USB電纜將其連接到筆記本電腦,計劃將一些數據移動到外部驅動器。但是當數據傳輸過程進行中,如果您使用斷開電纜而不使用安全刪除選項等任何中斷,重新啟動筆記本電腦等,則正在傳輸的數據可能會丟失。

在Mac中,“垃圾桶”文件夾會收集已刪除的文件和文件夾。當您使用組合鍵“command + delete”刪除任何數據時,刪除的數據將移至垃圾文件夾。稍後,如果需要,您可以還原這些已刪除的數據。但是,有些用戶錯誤地從外部驅動器刪除數據,認為刪除後會存儲到垃圾文件夾中。實際上,從硬盤驅動器中刪除的數據存儲到垃圾桶中,而不是從其他外部驅動器中刪除;它將繞過“垃圾桶”文件夾並永久刪除。除非使用任何數據恢復軟件,否則無法恢復。

即使數據可能會由於意外地選擇格式化選項而丟失,而不是選擇其他選項,文件系統的轉換不正確,安排或訪問時意外刪除。這些操作導致G技術G驅動器超薄外部驅動器的數據丟失。為了以簡單的方式安全地恢復丟失的數據,請使用Remo 追回 (Mac)工具。它具有恢復所有丟失的數據的所有功能,不管背後的原因如何。此外,該工具的演示版本也可在網站上找到。您可以使用它來專門檢查恢復效率。

此軟件包含哪些特殊功能?

  • 它包含有效的內置算法,使軟件能夠深入掃描驅動器,並在幾分鐘內找到所有丟失的文件
  • 它有足夠的能力識別超過300種文件類型,如音頻,視頻,辦公文檔,筆記等等
  • 完成恢復過程後,它會提供查找工具快速查找恢復的列表中的文件
  • 它僅在Mac finder風格界面中顯示恢復的數據
  • 它可以幫助您將恢復的數據存儲到CD或DVD或存儲設備
  • 它還支持存儲卡,USB驅動器,iPod,閃存卡等上的數據恢復
  • 它從HFS +,HSFX和FAT16以及FAT 32格式化的分區/卷中恢復文件

遵循一些預防措施,以避免數據丟失

  • 有維護重要數據備份的習慣
  • 使用更新的防病毒工具定期掃描驅動器
  • 請務必將外部驅動器彈出安全卸載模式

從G技術G-drive恢復數據的簡單步驟細長的外部硬盤驅動器

步 1: 下載Remo恢復(Mac)並將其安裝在Mac PC上。 之後,將G技術G驅動器Slim外部硬盤驅動器連接到Mac PC以啟動恢復過程。

步 2: 雙擊產品的桌面快捷圖標啟動軟件並選擇 "Recover Volumes / Drives" 選項如下圖所示:

G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive recovery - Main Screen

圖1:主屏幕

步 3: 從列表中選擇外部硬盤驅動器,然後按 "Next" 開始掃描過程,如圖所示

G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive recovery - Choose Drive

圖2:選擇驅動器

步 4: 恢復過程完成後,列出所有恢復文件,如圖3所示。

G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive recovery - Recovered Files

圖3:恢復的文件

提示:

  • 恢復您的文件後,不要將恢復的文件保存在您恢復的同一卷上
  • 請務必使用系統將設備從系統中移除 “safe eject” 選項

對於 WD外部硬盤數據恢復, 點擊這裡。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive Recovery

I have lost all my data stored in G technology G-drive slim external hard drive by formatting accidentally. Is it possible to get them back safely and without damaging to data?

Do not worry! You are at a place to get all detailed information about external hard drive recovery in a simple way. When data is lost from G technology G-drive slim external hard drive, still you will be having chance to get them back by using any third party data recovery software. Chances of data recovery will reduce when other files and folders overwrite data. So, avoid using drive until and unless data recovery is done. However, data recovery from that drive is easily done by data recovery tool, which is specially designed for rescuing all types of data includes audio, video, documents, and other files etc. Moreover, it is a user-friendly tool and effective with graphical user interface, which makes easy in data recovery process.

How data is lost from G technology G-drive slim external hard drive?

It is completely a plug and play device for Mac OS X PC and laptops. Suppose when you connect this drive to your Mac PC using data cable for transferring data from drive to PC or vice-versa, due to some problem it do not recognizes by PC then user in a hurry removes USB cable out without using safe remove option and starts connecting and removing it from PC until it detects. By doing this drive become inaccessible and finally, you are unable to open and access data present in it and results in huge data loss. So, do not eject connected drive directly from PC or laptop, use safe remove option that is most preferable.

Another scenario is interrupting file transfer process. Suppose in your laptop there is no sufficient memory space to store other files and folders then may you plan to move some data to external drive by connecting it to laptop using USB cable. But when data transfer process in progressing if you made any interruption such as disconnecting cable without using safe remove option, restarting laptop etc then data is being transferring may get lost.

In Mac, Trash folder collects deleted files and folders. When you delete any data using key combination “command+delete”, deleted data will move into trash folder. Later you can restore those deleted data if you required. But, some user mistakenly delete data from external drive thinking that after deleting it will stores into trash folder. Actually, data deleted from hard drive stores into trash, not the one from other external drive; it will bypass Trash folder and get deleted permanently. Unless using any data recovery software you cannot able to get it back.

Even data may get lost due to accidentally opt for formatting option instead of choosing other options, improper conversion of file system, accidentally deleting while arranging or accessing. Al these actions result loss of data from G technology G-drive slim external drive. In order to restore those lost data safely and in a simple way, use Remo Recover (Mac) tool. It has all capabilities to restore all lost data irrespective of reasons behind that. Moreover, demo version of this tool is also available on website. You can use it for checking recovery efficiency exclusively.

What special features are included in this software?

  • It consists of effective built-in algorithms, which enable software to scan drive in deep, and locates all lost files in a couple of minutes
  • It has enough capable to identify more than 300 files types such as audio, video, office documents, notes and many more
  • Once you done recovery process, it provides Find Tool to find files in a recovered list quickly
  • It displays recovered data in a Mac finder styled interface only
  • It facilitates you to store recovered data to CD or DVD or to ay storage device
  • It also supports data recovery on memory cards, USB drives, iPod, flash cards and so on
  • It recovers files from HFS+, HSFX and FAT16 and FAT 32 formatted partitions/ volumes

Follow some precautions to avoid data loss

  • Have a habit of maintaining backups of vital data
  • Scan drive regularly with updated antivirus tool
  • Always eject your external drive in a safe remove mode only

Simple steps to recover data from G technology G-drive Slim external hard drive

Step 1: Download Remo recover (Mac) and install it on your Mac PC. After that connect G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive to your Mac PC to start recovery process.

Step 2: Launch the software by double clicking on the desktop short cut icon of the product and choose "Recover Volumes / Drives" option as shown below:

G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive recovery - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 3: Select the external hard drive from the list and press "Next" to start the scanning process as illustrated here

G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive recovery - Choose Drive

Figure 2: Choose Drive

Step 4: After completion of recovery process, it lists all recovered files as shown in figure 3.

G technology G-drive Slim External Hard Drive recovery - Recovered Files

Figure 3: Recovered Files

Tips:

  • After recovering your files don’t save the recovered files on the same Volume from where you recovered
  • Always remove your device from the system by using “safe eject” option

For WD external hard drive data recovery, click here.