逻辑驱动器故障恢复

如何恢复失败的逻辑驱动器?

逻辑驱动器是物理驱动器中的分区,用于将不同类型的文件与用户数据中的系统文件隔离开来。 每个分区都包含大量数据,因此任何类型的故障都无法承受或负担得起。 但是有几个原因导致您的逻辑驱动器可能会失败,从而导致丢失大量数据。 它们是意外删除某些关键系统文件,无意中格式化驱动器,由于系统关闭或软件冲突不当导致的损坏,或者由于系统通过互联网或某些故障软件引入的严重病毒感染导致的逻辑驱动器故障。 据说这种情况下丢失的数据会被永久删除。 但事实是只有指针被删除而不是原始文件。

圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac) - 专业版

Remo Recover - Pro有助于从损坏,失败或格式化的逻辑驱动器中恢复数据。 它具有强大的内置扫描算法,使用它可以在几分钟内完成数据恢复。 该工具的用户界面非常直观 & 甚至可以由电脑新手操作。 用户只需按照屏幕上的说明操作即可。 与SATA,IDE等内置硬盘一起使用 & ATA,该软件还能够从外部硬盘驱动器的故障逻辑驱动器中检索数据。 支持的外置硬盘品牌有SanDisk,Buffalo,Western Digital,Seagate & 许多其他最新品牌.

Remo Recover - Pro可以在两个Windows中使用 & Mac操作系统支持所有最新版本。 32位 & 使用FAT,NTFS,HFSX格式化的64位操作系统 & HFS +与此实用程序完美兼容。 该工具支持大约300种文件类型的数据恢复,包括文档,媒体文件,压缩文件,应用程序文件等类别。它还支持恢复加密文件.

为什么雷莫恢复 - 亲?

使用Remo Recover - Pro您可以使用签名搜索选项执行完全恢复以及自定义恢复。 此选项允许您选择 & 仅搜索您想要的那些文件格式。 虽然Remo Recover - Pro支持几乎所有文件格式,但如果未列出要恢复的格式,则可以使用该工具的“添加/编辑签名”选项 & 诱导新的延伸。 扫描后显示的恢复数据可以以不同的方式查看,如数据视图 & 文件类型视图。 您还可以使用“查找工具”从恢复的文件列表中搜索特定文件。 甚至可以根据名称,签名或文件大小对此列表进行排序.

Remo Recover如何执行逻辑驱动器故障恢复?

这个 关于Macbook Pro逻辑磁盘故障的教程 解释了如何在hdd崩溃或故障后恢复数据。 但是,在出现问题之前保留存储数据的多个副本始终符合您的最佳利益.

下载安装工具启动它。 您将获得必须从中选择的软件的欢迎屏幕 Recover Partitions 选项。 接下来,从工具标识的逻辑物理驱动器列表中选择失败的分区,然后单击 Scan 按钮。 扫描过程将开始。 现在,该工具将显示失败分区中已恢复文件的列表。 您可以预览文件以确认文件是否正确恢复。 如果您对结果感到满意,请购买完整版本以将其保存到所需目的地。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Logical drive failure recovery

How to recover failed logical drive?

A logical drive is a partition in a physical drive that is made to isolate different kind of files from each other like system files from the user’s data. Each partition contains a huge amount of data, so any kind of failure is not bearable or affordable. But there are several reasons due to which your logical drive might fail, leading to loss of large amount of data. They are accidental deletion of some critical system files, unintentional formatting of a drive, corruption caused by improper system shutdown or software conflicts, or logical drive failure due to serious virus infection that has been introduced in the system through internet or some faulty software. The data lost in such situations are said to be permanently erased. But the truth is that only the pointers are removed not the original file.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) – Pro Edition

Remo Recover - Pro helps in recovering data from a corrupted, failed or formatted logical drive. It has strong built-in scanning algorithms using which the data recovery can be done within few minutes. The tool’s user interface is very intuitive & can be even operated by a computer novice. The user just have to follow the on-screen instructions. Along with internal hard drives like SATA, IDE & ATA, the software is capable to retrieve data from failed logical drives of external hard drives also. The supported external hard drive brands are SanDisk, Buffalo, Western Digital, Seagate & many other latest brands.

Remo Recover – Pro can be used in both Windows & Mac operating systems supporting all their latest versions. The 32-bit & 64-bit operating systems formatted with FAT, NTFS, HFSX & HFS+ are perfectly compatible with this utility. The tool supports data restoration of about 300 file types that includes categories like documents, media files, compressed files, application files, etc. It also supports recovery of encrypted files.

Why Remo Recover – Pro?

Using Remo Recover – Pro you can perform full recovery as well as customized recovery using signature search option. This option allows you to select & search for only those file formats that you want to. Although Remo Recover – Pro supports almost all file formats, still if the format you want to recover is not listed, then you can make use of “Add / Edit Signature” option of the tool & induce the new extension. The recovered data displayed after scanning can be viewed in different ways like Data View & File Type View. You can also make use “Find Tool” to search a particular file from the list of recovered files. This list can even be sorted according to their name, signature or file size.

How Remo Recover performs logical drive failure recovery?

Download & install the tool & launch it. You will get the welcome screen of the software from which you have to select “Recover Partitions / Drives” option. Choose “Partition Recovery” option from the next screen. Now select the failed partition from the list of logical & physical drives identified by the tool & click the “Next” button. The scanning process will start. Now the tool will display a list of recovered files from the failed partition. You can preview the files to confirm that the files are recovered properly or not. If you are satisfied with the results then purchase the full version to save them to a desired destination.