从无法启动的硬盘恢复数据

雷莫硬盘恢复软件只需点击几下即可从无法启动的硬盘中恢复文件! 您只需执行3次简单的单击,该工具就可以为您完成所有硬编码,并从无法启动,无法访问或格式化的硬盘驱动器(SSD,IDE,SCSI或SATA)恢复所有文件!

通常,当某些系统文件(负责引导系统的文件)或主引导记录损坏时,硬盘驱动器将无法启动。 还有许多其他原因导致无法启动的硬盘驱动器,例如:

  • 在单个硬盘驱动器上安装双操作系统
  • 磁盘上存在过多坏扇区
  • RAM故障导致硬件故障
  • 由于更新过程不正确导致BIOS损坏
  • 操作系统故障
  • 损坏的分区表

结果,您最终丢失了硬盘驱动器中的文件。 但是,现在没有必要担心雷莫硬盘恢复软件有助于 恢复硬盘 拒绝启动。 该软件提供了一个易于使用的界面,用于从无法启动的硬盘恢复数据,这样您就可以毫无困难地找回文件。

从无法启动的硬盘恢复数据的简便方法!

雷莫硬盘恢复工具可在几秒钟内扫描整个无法启动的硬盘驱动器,只需点击几下即可找到并恢复丢失的数据。 文件,图像,音频,视频等文件可以从无法启动的硬盘中轻松恢复。 除了无法启动的硬盘恢复,该工具也有助于 从崩溃的硬盘中恢复数据 在几分钟内。 此外,它还提供了从重新分区的硬盘恢复数据的解决方案。

该软件甚至可以派上用场 从RAW硬盘恢复文件 几分钟。 您还可以使用此程序从几个单击的SATA,SCSI和IDE等各种硬盘驱动器中恢复数据。 通过使用这种方法,甚至可以 从故障SSD恢复数据 从任何Windows和Mac OS X版本(包括Windows 10和Mac El Capitan)轻松快捷地完成.

如何从无法启动的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据:

在开始数据恢复之前,您需要从当前系统中删除无法启动的硬盘驱动器,并将其作为辅助驱动器连接到另一台计算机。 现在,下载和 install 该计算机上的雷莫硬盘恢复软件.

  • 启动该工具后,选择 "Recover partitions" 选项,
  • 从列表中选择无法启动的驱动器,然后点击 "Scan" 启动扫描过程
  • 完成扫描过程后,使用查看恢复的文件 "File Type View" 要么 "Data View" 选项
  • 稍后,在您选择的任何位置保存所有必需的文件.

注意- 您也可以使用本教程 从未检测到的HDD恢复数据 和损坏的硬盘.

你还可以用雷莫恢复工具做什么?

  • 恢复从硬盘驱动器和其他存储设备中移除已删除的文件
  • 支持从各种文件系统恢复数据,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT HFSX和HFS +
  • 从Windows 10,8,7,Vista等各种版本的Windows中恢复文件非常方便.
  • 可以恢复存储设备(如外部驱动器,笔式驱动器,存储卡,iPod和FireWire驱动器)中的文件
  • 甚至有助于恢复由于任何问题而崩溃或失败的Mac硬盘
  • 从硬盘驱动器和外部驱动器启用丢失或删除的分区恢复
  • 从已删除和格式化的RAID0,RAID1和RAID5分区恢复文件

该软件甚至有助于 从损坏的Western Digital硬盘恢复文件, 希捷,布法罗,雷克萨,迈拓等品牌的硬盘或外置硬盘。 恢复后,您可以根据文件名,类型,创建日期,修改等对已恢复的文件进行排序。您可以先获取试用版并查看恢复结果。 稍后获取许可证并保存恢复结果.

注意- 如果您的硬盘驱动器由于MBR损坏而无法启动,请尝试重建MBR。 但是,这些过程非常繁琐,取决于操作系统的版本。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Data from Hard drive That Won't Boot

Remo Hard Drive Recovery software recovers files from unbootable hard drive in just few clicks!!! You just have to perform 3 simple clicks and the tool does all the hard coding for you and restores back all files from hard drive (SSD, IDE, SCSI or SATA) that fails to boot, inaccessible or formatted!

Usually, hard drive becomes unbootable when some system files (files responsible to boot the system) or Master Boot Record gets corrupt. There are many other reasons too which are responsible for unbootable hard drive, such as:

  • Installing dual operating system on single hard drive
  • Presence of excessive number of bad sectors on disk
  • Hardware failure due to faulty RAM
  • BIOS corruption due to improper updating process
  • Operating system malfunction
  • Damaged partition table

As a result of which, you end up in losing files from hard drive. But, now there is no need to worry as Remo Hard Drive Recovery software helps to recover hard drive that refuses to boot. The software provides an easy to use interface for recovering data from unbootable HDD, so that you will get back your files without any difficulties.

Easy Method to Recover Data from Unbootable HDD!

Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool scans the entire unbootable hard drive in few seconds to locate and restore lost data from it in just few clicks. Files like documents, images, audio, video, etc., can be recovered easily from hard drive that fails to boot. Along with unbootable hard drive recovery, the tool also helps to recover data from crashed hard drive in matter of minutes. Moreover, it provides solution to recover data from repartitioned hard drive.

The software even comes handy to recover files from RAW hard disk in couple of minutes. You can also make use of this progarm to restore data from various kinds of hard drives such as SATA, SCSI and IDE within few clicks. By using this method, it is even possible to recover data from failed SSD in an easy and quick way from any Windows and Mac OS X versions including Windows 10 and Mac El Capitan.

How Can I Recover Data from Unbootable Hard Drive:

Before starting data recovery, you need to remove unbootable hard drive from the current system and connect it to another computer as a secondary drive. Now, download and install Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on that computer.

  • After launching the tool, select the "Recover partitions / Drives" option from the main screen
  • Select "Partition Recovery" option from the next window
  • Choose the unbootable drive from the list and hit "Next" to initiate the scanning process
  • After completion of scanning process, view the recovered files using "File Type View" or "Data View" option
  • Later, save all the required files at any location of your choice

Note- You can also use this tutorial to recover data from undetected HDD and damaged hard drive.

What else You can do with Remo Recover Tool?

  • Recovers shift deleted files from hard drives and other storage devices
  • Supports data recovery from various file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT HFSX and HFS+
  • Comes in handy to recover files from Windows of various versions like Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista etc.
  • Files from storage devices like external drive, pen drive, memory card, iPod and FireWire Drives can be restored
  • Even helps to recover Mac hard drive that is crashed or failed due to any problems
  • Enables lost or deleted partition recovery from hard drive and external drive
  • File recovery from deleted and formatted RAID0, RAID1, and RAID5 partitions

The software even helps to recover files from corrupted Western Digital hard drive, Seagate, Buffalo, Lexar, Maxtor, and other brands of hard drives or external hdd. After recovery you can sort the recovered files based on file name, type, date of creation, modification etc. you can first get the trial version and view the recovery results. Later get the license and save the recovery results.

Note- In case your hard drive won't boot due to MBR corruption, then try to rebuild the MBR. But, these process is very tedious and vary depending upon the version of OS.