是否有任何進程提取破壞的ZIP文件內容?

我的Windows系統上已經下載了大小為3GB的ZIP文件。 但是當我嘗試訪問它時,會在屏幕上彈出錯誤信息,因為“無法打開文件:看起來不是有效的歸檔”。 我不知道為什麼這個錯誤一次又一次地出現。 請分享您的有用建議,以克服這種混亂局面。 謝謝.

那麼這種情況是相當熟悉的。 通常當您使用互聯網下載大小的ZIP文件時,由於網絡中斷,文件有可能被破壞。 但不要擔心,因為您可以通過使用任何可以在互聯網上輕鬆訪問的高效文件修復軟件來修復和提取破壞的ZIP文件。 Remo 修理 ZIP是一個突出的應用程序,吸引了業內專家的大力讚賞。 截止日期是最受好評的最受歡迎的文件修復產品。 在下一節中閱讀這個工具的一些令人興奮的功能.

Remo的特殊特徵ZIP:

  • 刪除修復ZIP是一個資源可靠的實用程序,可以幫助您在幾分鐘內在Windows系統上修復損壞的ZIP文件的內容。
  • 哪個存儲驅動器ZIP被破壞並不重要。 此應用程序支持所有類型的數據存儲介質的修復過程。
  • 這個高級產品帶有“預覽”功能,這是非常有用的功能,可以查看可以從破碎的ZIP文件中提取的丟失的文件元素。
  • 另外,除了提取破碎的ZIP文件內容外,工具完全能夠在短短幾分鐘內修復並拉出ZIPX文件。

這不是一個多任務的實用程序!

Remo 修理 ZIP的新功能?

Remo 修復ZIP讓用戶受到關注,因為它是100%免受病毒感染,受影響的ZIP文件在修復過程中不會受到傷害。 這個獲獎的應用程序非常適合 ZIP恢復 在Windows 8,Windows 7(32位,64位),Windows Vista,Windows,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008操作系統中。 您的存儲磁盤只需要50 MB的空間才能在計算機系統上安裝此多任務應用程序。 實用程序在Remo的專業專家團隊的幫助下,為其用戶提供了所有文件修復售前和售後查詢的免費24/7技術支持。

用戶友好的指南來提取破碎的ZIP文件的元素:

(1) 為了提取破碎的ZIP文件的內容,您必須下載Remo 修理 ZIP工具的免費試用版,並利用基於自動嚮導的用戶界面完成任務,無需任何妨礙。

2)現在運行您的計算機系統上的軟件,並繼續選擇合適的替代方案來修復破碎的ZIP文件,因為受影響的文件被修復,那麼只有軟件從中提取文件內容。

3)此後,點擊“下一步”選項卡,進入一個窗口,您可以在其中選擇目的地位置,以保存固定ZIP文件的全部內容。 記下,要保存您選擇的目的地位置上的文件元素,必須可以從主機Windows操作系統訪問。

如果你需要的話 修復損壞的RAR文件, 那麼請繼續點擊此鏈接並詳細了解.

注意: Remo 修理 Zip產品的演示版本在技術上與完整版本相同,僅恢復數據的“保存”功能未啟用。 要完成修復任務,您必須購買完整版本.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Extract broken ZIP files

Is there any process to extract broken ZIP file content?

I have downloaded a ZIP file of size 3GB on my Windows system. But when I tried to access it, an error message pops up on screen as “Cannot open file: does not appear to be a valid archive”. I don’t know why this error comes again and again. Please share your useful suggestions to overcome this chaotic situation. Thank you.

Well, this circumstance is reasonably familiar. Usually when you download a ZIP file which is much big in size using internet, there are chances that file gets broken due to network interruption. But do not worry because you can repair and extract broken ZIP file by employing any efficient file repair software which are easily accessible on internet. Remo Repair ZIP is the outstanding application which has grabbed the lots of the appreciation from business experts. Till date it is the best rated and most applauded file repair product. Read some mind blowing features of this tool in the next section.

Extraordinary characteristics of Remo Repair ZIP:

  • Remo Repair ZIP is the resourceful and trusted utility which can help out to extract contents of the broken ZIP files after repairing it on your Windows system within few minutes.
  • It doesn’t matter on which storage drive ZIP gets broken. This application supports repair process on all type of data storage media.
  • This highly advanced product comes with a “Preview” function, which is very useful feature to view the lost file elements that can be extracted from broken ZIP file.
  • In addition, along with extracting broken ZIP file contents, tool is completely capable to fix and pull out ZIPX file elements in just few minutes.

Isn’t it a multi-tasking utility!

What’s new in Remo Repair ZIP?

Remo Repair ZIP gains users attention because it is 100 % free from virus infection and affected ZIP files never get harmed during repair process. This award winning application is well suited for ZIP recovery in Windows 8, Windows 7 (32-bit, 64-bit), Windows Vista, Windows, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008 operating systems. You need only 50 MB space of your storage disk to install this multi-tasking application on your computer system. Utility provides free 24 / 7 technical support to its users for all their file repair pre-sales and post-sales queries with the aid of Remo’s professional expert’s team.

User friendly guidelines to extract elements of the broken ZIP files:

(1) In order to extract contents of the broken ZIP file you have to download free trial version of Remo Repair ZIP tool and make use of automated wizard based user interface to accomplish the task without any hitch.

(2) Now run the software on your computer system and keep on choosing suitable alternatives to repair broken ZIP file because when affected file gets fixed then only software extracts file contents from it.

(3) After this, click on “Next” tab, a window comes into view where you can select your destination location to save the entire contents of the fixed ZIP file. Make a note that to hoard file elements on the destination location which you choose must be accessible from your host Windows operating system.

In case you need to repair your corrupted RAR file, then please go ahead and click this link and know in detail.

Note: Demo version of Remo Repair Zip product is technically same to the complete version, only "saving" feature of restored data is not enabled. To finishes the repair task, you have to purchase the full version.