當Outlook修復工具沒有響應時該怎麼做以及去哪裡?

Remo 修復Outlook PST 是Microsoft Outlook收件箱修復工具(Scanpst.exe)的最佳替代方案。 此實用程序是為旁路而構建的 "Outlook修復工具無響應錯誤" 並通過有效的技術修復損壞的Outlook文件。 現在不再需要關注超大PST,不正確的Outlook關閉,硬盤驅動器中的CRC錯誤或任何其他功能問題等問題. 免費下載

一個簡單的 “Outlook 沒有回應” 錯誤對話框可能會破壞整個工作日.Microsoft Outlook有一個內置的收件箱修復工具,名為Scanpst.exe。 此收件箱修復工具掃描PST文件並修復對文件造成的損壞或損壞,使其可以訪問。 如果你遇到一個怎麼辦? “Outlook修復工具無響應” 像這樣的錯誤。 這意味著Outlook修復工具本身停止工作.

Outlook repair tool not responding

幸運的是,此收件箱修復工具還有一個替代方案。 與有很多缺點的Scanpst不同,這個Remo Repair Outlook PST工具非常有效,在危機時非常方便.

於是, Scanpst.exe 不能被認為是解決PST相關問題的必要條件。 當此工具在PST文件上啟動修復時,它會引用包含有關文件和文件夾的信息的存儲表。 在比較之後,它糾正了文件格式或結構的任何微小變化。 因此,只有輕微的腐敗可以使用它來修復 Microsoft Outlook 收件箱修復工具.

在某些情況下,此修復過程涉及處理損壞的信息。 由於收件箱修復工具的工作原理 原始的PST文件, 您可能會永久丟失Outlook信息。 由於各種原因,已知此Outlook修復工具在修復過程中凍結或停止響應.

如果此工具停止響應,則簡單的任務終止可以解決問題。 但它並不總是有效。 造成這種情況的原因有很多,將在後面討論。 然而,更大的問題是這個錯誤出現的頻率.

Outlook收件箱修復工具沒有響應錯誤的原因是什麼?

  1. Outlook關閉不當
  2. 硬盤中的CRC錯誤
  3. 硬盤壞扇區
  4. 加載項干擾功能。
  5. 超大的PST文件。
  6. 惡意軟件或病毒感染的文件。
  7. 過時的MS Outlook。

這些原因中的每一個都有不同的故障排除方法。 如上所述,此錯誤的限制和原因反映了Scanpst.exe的無法實現。 這些缺點定義了a的需要 用於修復Outlook PST文件的工具.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) : 可靠的替代品 Scanpst.exe

Remo 修理 Outlook PST 是一個很好的工具,清楚地了解PST文件的固定塊模式。 它旨在解決您的大多數PST相關問題,包括“Microsoft收件箱修復工具無響應”錯誤。

修復文件和文件系統是Remo Software的據點,他們精心設計了這種修復工具,使其成為所有PST相關問題的一站式解決方案。

為了更清楚地說明以下檢查列表,比較了Remo Repair Outlook如何比內置的Outlook pst修復工具更好:

Scanpst.exe Remo Repair Outlook
Scanpst.exe適用於原始PST文件,因此無法還原任何更改. Remo Repair 適用於PST文件的副本,避免對原始文件造成任何損害.
Scanpst具有更直接的方法,並且極有可能永久性地丟失數據. 通過處理副本避免永久丟失PST文件中的信息,以便始終保持原始狀態不變。
只能修復輕微的腐敗. 可以克服嚴重的損壞和超大的PST問題.
無法恢復已刪除的郵件. Remo 修復具有恢復已刪除的郵件/郵件的優點.
當關於郵件的標題的基本信息丟失時,scanpst會分發它們並且無法檢索它們。 由於稱為孤立文件的損壞而丟失了標頭信息的郵件也可以被檢索並歸類為丟失和找到.
沒有智能掃描功能。 實現默認掃描方法。 在Remo修復Outlook中還有一項稱為智能掃描的附加功能。 此功能進一步增強了掃描方法,並深度掃描文件以查找嚴重損壞和刪除的郵件以便恢復.
提供了文件數量的報告,但沒有預覽. 可以預覽提取的文件,您可以通過選擇特定文件來優化提取.

以下是在Outlook修復工具沒有響應時修復PST文件的方法:

步 1: 下載並安裝Remo Repair Outlook [PST]工具的免費試用版。

步 2: 啟動軟件後,主屏幕列出了三個選項。 根據下面的描述選擇適當的選項,然後單擊下一個:

remo home screen

打開默認PST文件:此選項查找PST文件的默認位置.

手動選擇PST文件:如果您知道該位置,此選項將允許您手動選擇PST文件的路徑

查找所有PST文件:選擇此選項時,磁盤上存在的所有PST文件都可以使用。 單擊下一步後,選擇要修復的文件.

步 3: 下一個屏幕包含兩個部分:

remo repair tool screen

步 4: 選擇合適的掃描方法

i. 正常掃描:如果PST的損壞程度較低,請選擇此選項。
ii. 智能掃描:如果文件存在高級別損壞,或者刪除了任何文件夾/消息或更改了索引,請選擇此選項。

步 5: 瀏覽目標路徑以保存修復的PST文件:您可以在此處瀏覽計算機上的位置以保存修復後的固定PST文件.

步 6: 現在 clickRepair.

步 7: 下一個屏幕是所有已恢復的Outlook項目的預覽,這結束了使用remo修復Outlook修復PST文件的過程 [PST]

現在打開Outlook並從選定位置導入修復的PST文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

7 Easy steps to fix Outlook inbox repair tool not responding error

What to do & where to go when Outlook repair tool is not responding?

Remo Repair Outlook PST is the best alternative for Microsoft Outlook inbox repair tool (Scanpst.exe). This utility is built to by-pass "Outlook Repair Tool Not Responding error" and to repair your corrupt Outlook file by an efficient technique. Problems like Oversized PST, Improper Outlook shutdown, CRC errors in hard drive or any other functionality issues are no longer a concern now. Free Download Available

A simple “OUTLOOK NOT RESPONDING” error dialog box can ruin your entire workday.Microsoft Outlook has an inbuilt inbox repair tool called Scanpst.exe. This inbox repair tool scans the PST file and fixes the corruptions or damage done to the file, making it ready to be accessed. What if you encounter an “Outlook Repair tool Not Responding” error at a time like this. This means that the Outlook repair tool itself stopped working.

Outlook repair tool not responding

Fortunately, there is an alternate to this inbox repair tool. Unlike Scanpst which has a lot of draw backs that shall be discussed later, this Remo Repair Outlook PST tool is very efficient and can be extremely handy at times of crisis.

Hence, scanpst.exe cannot be considered as your cure-all for PST related problems. When this tool initiates repair on a PST file, it refers the storage table which has information about the files and folders. After the comparison it corrects any minor changes in file formats or structures. Hence only minor corruptions can be repaired using this Microsoft Outlook Inbox Repair Tool.

On certain occasions this repair process involves disposing corrupted information. As the inbox repair tool works on the original PST file, you might permanently lose your Outlook information. Due to various reasons, this Outlook repair tool is known to freeze or stop responding when the repair is in progress.

If this tool stops responding, a simple termination of task can fix the issue. But it is not always going to work. There are various reasons for this situation that shall be discussed later. The bigger concern however is how frequent this error shows up.

What are the causes of Outlook inbox repair tool not responding error?

  1. Improper Outlook shutdown
  2. CRC errors in hard drive
  3. Bad sectors in hard drive
  4. Add-ins interfering with functionality.
  5. Oversized PST file.
  6. Malware or virus infected files.
  7. Outdated MS Outlook.

Each of these causes have a different trouble shooting methodology. As discussed above the limitations and the causes of this error reflect the inability of Scanpst.exe. These draw backs define the need for a more efficient tool to repair Outlook PST files.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) : A Reliable Alternate for Scanpst.exe

Remo Repair Outlook PST is a fine tool with clear insight into fixed block schema of PST files. It is designed to answer to most of your PST related problems including “Microsoft inbox repair tool not responding” error.

While repairing files and file systems is Remo Software’s stronghold, they have designed this repair tool with precision to make it a one stop solution for all your PST related problems.

To make it more clear the following check list comparing how Remo Repair Outlook is better than the inbuilt Outlook pst repair tool has been presented:

Scanpst.exe Remo Repair Outlook
Scanpst.exe works on the original PST file hence any changes cannot be reverted. Remo Repair works on a copy of your PST file avoiding any damages to your original file.
Scanpst has a more straight forward approach and permanent data loss is highly possible. Avoids permanent loss of information on your PST file by working on a copy, so that you always have your original untouched.
Only capable to repair minor corruptions. Can overcome severe corruptions and oversized PST problem.
Cannot recover deleted messages. Remo repair has a virtue of recovering your deleted messages / mails.
When essential information of header with regards to a mail is lost, scanpst dispenses them and they cannot be retrieved. Mails that have lost header information due to corruption called orphaned files can also be retrieved and categorized as lost and found.
Does not have smart scan feature. A default scan method is implemented. There is an additional feature called smart scan in Remo repair Outlook. This feature further enhances the scan methodology and deeply scans the file for severe corruptions and deleted mails in order to recover.
A report of number of files is provided however there is no preview. The extracted files can be previewed and you can refine your extraction by choosing specific files.

Here’s how to repair a PST file when your Outlook repair tool is not responding:

Step 1: Download and Install free demo version of Remo Repair Outlook [PST] tool.

Step 2: After launching the software, the main screen has three options listed. Select appropriate option according to their description below and click on Next:

remo home screen

Open Default PST File:This option finds the default location of your PST file.

Select PST File Manually:This option will let you manually choose the path of your PST file if you happen to know the location

Find All Your PST Files:All the PST files existing on the disk can be availed when you select this option. Once you click on next select the file you desire to repair.

Step 3: The next screen comprises of two sections:

remo repair tool screen

Step 4: Choice of appropriate scanning method

i. Normal Scan:Select this option if the corruption of your PST is low.
ii. Smart Scan:Select this option if there is high level corruption on your file or if you deleted any folder / messages or altered the indexing.

Step 5: Browse destination path to save repaired PST file: Here you can browse for location on your computer to save the fixed PST file post repair.

Step 6: Now click on Repair.

Step 7: The next screen is the preview of all the recovered Outlook items and this concludes the repair process of a PST file using remo repair Outlook [PST]

Now open Outlook and import the repaired PST file from the selected location

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews