如何修復沒有聲音的QuickTime視頻播放

November 11, 2021

您可能已尝试通过安装缺少的编解码器、验证系统状况(包括扬声器)来修复 QuickTime 无声音问题。 如果没有任何效果,Remo Repair MOV 将有助于修复不播放声音的 QuickTime 视频。 立即下载并试用 Remo Repair MOV

QuickTime是Mac计算机上广泛使用的多媒体(音频和视频)播放器。 它支持多种媒体格式,例如MOV,MP4,MV4,AVI等。但是,有时QuickTime会显示不同的问题,而且它可能无法播放视频文件。 即使播放,您可能也会注意到一些音频视频问题。

在所有问题中,您在QuickTime中可能遇到的典型问题是在播放过程中它没有发出任何声音。 通常,如果您尝试播放的视频文件未被识别为QuickTime格式,则会出现此问题。 一个可能的解决方案是检查您的QuickTime是否与视频文件格式兼容。

同样,存在多种不同的原因,例如扬声器故障,系统声音故障(驱动程序问题),更新错误,视频文件损坏等,这些可能导致QuickTime没有声音问题或 故障代码0xc00d36e5, 0xc00d5212等。因此,请尝试执行此疑难解答,以解决QuickTime应用程序的所有声音问题。

如果您已经尝试了各种故障排除步骤,但是“快速时间”上没有音频播放,则很可能是文件已损坏。 跳到最后一个步骤,该步骤为您提供了有关如何使用文件修复软件来修复视频文件上声音的完整思路。

为什么 QuickTime 中没有声音

  • 不兼容的编解码器
  • 使用不受支持的媒体播放器
  • 系统扬声器和驱动器故障
  • QuickTime 更新后没有声音

如果您遇到过上述任何一种情况,请按照以下部分中提到的 4 种简单方法轻松修复 QuickTime 错误

如何修复 QuickTime 视频播放无声?

  • 检查系统扬声器和驱动程序
  • QuickTime 更新后没有声音
  • 检查 .mov 文件的音频编解码器
  • 使用 Remo Repair MOV 修复没有声音的 QuickTime

检查系统扬声器和驱动程序

确保您已更新播放媒体文件所需的驱动程序。 另外,请检查系统的扬声器。 尝试使用不同的媒体播放器播放您的视频,并检查是否可以听到声音。 一次,您确认您的系统驱动程序、扬声器没有任何问题,然后跳转到下一个方法

QuickTime更新后无声音

如果QuickTime在更新后没有播放任何声音,则说明QuickTime应用程序仍在引用旧的安装文件。 这会导致文件解释效果较差,因此没有声音。 因此,请按照以下步骤解决问题。

  • 启动QuickTime并转到 Edit 菜单
  • 选择 Preferences, 然后 QuickTime Preferences
  • 点击 Audio 然后选择 Safe mode (waveOut only) 选项
  • Apply 更改并关闭QuickTime
  • 重新启动QuickTime并再次播放视频文件

检查 .mov 文件的音频编解码器

当 .mov 文件可能使用您的媒体播放器、设备或社交媒体平台无法解码的音频编解码器时,通常会发生该错误,因此它在播放时没有声音。 按照下面提到的方法,您将能够修复 .mov 文件中的声音问题

  1. 安装缺少的编解码器。 K-Lite 编解码器包包含您解决 QuickTime 无声视频所需的所有可能的媒体编解码器。
  2. 更新或重新安装您试图从中播放视频文件的媒体播放器,通过这样做,您将获得所需的编解码器。
  3. 尝试不同的播放器。 VLC 是一款多功能媒体播放器,可以轻松解决此类问题。

即使尝试了上述方法后,如果仍然无法解决问题,则可能的原因是由于视频文件的损坏。 在这种情况下,您将需要 可靠的视频修复工具 修复腐败

修复无声音的QuickTime视频播放

如果您没有遇到声音问题,尤其是对于特定的视频文件,则这些文件似乎已损坏。 因此,您的QuickTime应用程序无法输出其音频。 那么,应该怎么做才能解决这个问题呢? 好吧,这就是答案。

可以使用Remo Repair MOV修复不在QuickTime上播放声音的视频文件。 该软件采用只读机制,可以确保修复时原始文件不被损坏。 立即下载并尝试Remo Repair MOV。

如何修复腐败的QuickTime视频?

  • 在计算机上下载并安装Remo Repair MOV软件
  • 在主屏幕上,单击 Healthy File 按钮并浏览以获取健康视频,该健康视频可以用作参考视频,并有助于视频修复
  • 接下来,点击 Corrupt File 按钮并浏览要修复的视频文件
  • Repair 按钮开始修复过程
  • Preview 修复的视频
  • Save 文件在任何正常的驱动器上(不在同一位置)

使用Remo Recover修复QuickTime上无声音的优点。

Remo MOV 视频修复工具可以轻松修复损坏的 QuickTime 文件,这些文件无法播放声音帧并使它们再次可播放。 您可以使用 iPhone、相机、智能手机或任何其他小工具来创建损坏的 MOV 文件,这个应用程序适合所有人。 该软件以更快的方式修复您的 MOV 视频。 不仅MOV文件,这也是。 MOV修复工具还可以修复因任何原因损坏的MP4视频。

Remo Repair MOV是一个只读程序,因此,它在修复过程中永远不会损坏您的原始文件。 它只是 修复损坏的QuickTime MOV 和MP4文件,方法是提取源文件的音频和视频流,将其复制到新的容器上,将其分离并对其进行处理。 当它解决了两个流中的所有问题时,它将与它们一起创建一个健康的可播放视频。 该实用程序甚至可以修复拒绝在任何媒体播放器上播放的大型且严重损坏的MOV和MP4文件。

它支持所有存储类型以及几乎所有OS X版本,包括最新的macOS Big Sur,Catalina,High Sierra,Sierra,El Capitan等。您不必担心视频格式是AVI,DIVX还是XVID(如Remo) 提供了一种甚至简单的方法 修复损坏的AVI, DIVX和XVID文件格式。 并且,可以确保您在修复视频文件时不会遇到任何困难,因为该软件提供了简单的界面和出色的技术帮助来指导您。

附加信息: 观看损坏的视频非常困难。 如果您正在寻找方法 修复断断续续的无法播放, 单击给定的链接。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Fix QuickTime Video Playing without Sound

Updated on June 08, 2021

You might have tried fixing QuickTime no sound issue by installing the missing codec, verifying the system condition (including speakers). If nothing works Remo Repair MOV will help to fix QuickTime videos that doesn't play sound. Download and try Remo Repair MOV now

QuickTime is the multimedia (audio and video) player widely used on Mac machines. It supports numerous media formats like MOV, MP4, MV4, AVI etc. But, sometimes QuickTime shows different issues and also, it may not play your video files. Even if it plays, you may notice some audio video issues.

Among all issues, the typical problem you might have experienced in QuickTime is that it doesn’t give any sound during playback. Generally, this problem arises, if the video file you are trying to play is not recognized as QuickTime format. A possible solution for this would be to check if your QuickTime is compatible with the video file format.

Similarly, there exist several different reasons like faulty speakers, glitches in system sound (driver issues), update errors, corrupted video file etc. that could result in QuickTime no sound issue or fault code 0xc00d36e5, 0xc00d5212, etc. So, try this troubleshooting in order solve no sound issue of your QuickTime application.

If you have already tried various troubleshooting steps but no audio is playing on Quick Time, chances are that the file is corrupted. Jump to the last step that gives you a complete idea on how to fix the sound on the video file, by using file repair software.

Why is there no sound in QuickTime

  • Incompatible codecs
  • Usage of unsupported media player
  • Faulty system speakers and drivers
  • No sound after QuickTime Update

If you have encountered any of the above-mentioned scenarios, follow the 4 easy methods mentioned in the section below to effortlessly fix the QuickTime error

How to Fix QuickTime Video Playing Without Sound?

  • Check System Speakers and Drivers
  • No Sound after QuickTime Update
  • Check the audio codec of your .mov file
  • Repair QuickTime with No sound using Remo Repair MOV

Check system speakers and drivers

Ensure that you have updated the drivers required to play your media files. Also, check speakers of your system. Try to play your videos using different media players and check if the sound is audible. Once, you verified that your system driver, speakers are not having any issue then jump to the next method

No sound after QuickTime update

If QuickTime doesn’t play any sound after the update then, it seems the old installation files are still being referenced by the QuickTime application. This leads to poor file interpretation, hence no sound. So, follow these steps to solve the problem.

  • Launch QuickTime and go to Edit menu
  • Select Preferences, then QuickTime Preferences
  • Click on Audio and select Safe mode (waveOut only) option
  • Apply the changes and close QuickTime
  • Re-launch QuickTime and play your video file again

Check the audio codec of your .mov file

The error usually occurs when an .mov file could use an audio codec that your media player, device, or the social media platform can't decode, hence it plays without sound. By following the methods mentioned below, you will be able to fix the sound issue in .mov file

  1. Install the missing codec. K-Lite Codec Pack contains all the possible media codecs you need solve the QuickTime video with no sound.
  2. Update or reinstall your media player from which you are trying to play the video files, by doing this you will get the required codecs.
  3. Try a different player. VLC has been a versatile media player which comes handy to fix such issues.

Even after trying the above-mentioned methods if you are still unable to resolve the issue, then the probable reason is due to corruption of the video file. In such cases you will need a reliable video repair tool to fix the corruption

Fix QuickTime Video Playing Without Sound

In case, you are experiencing no sound problem particularly with specific video files then it seems those files are corrupted. Hence, your QuickTime application is failing to output its audio. So, what should be done to fix this problem? Well, here is the answer.

Video files that are not playing sound on QuickTime can be fixed by using Remo Repair MOV. The software works on read only mechanism, this makes sure that the original files do not get damaged while repairing. Download and try the Remo Repair MOV now.

How to fix Corrupted QuickTime Video?

  • Download and install Remo Repair MOV software on your computer
  • On the main screen click on Healthy File button and browse for a healthy video, this healthy video acts as a reference video and helps in video repair
  • Next, click on Corrupt File button and browse for the video file to be repaired
  • Hit the Repair button to start the repairing process
  • Preview the repaired video
  • Save the file on any healthy drive (not in the same location)

Advantages of using Remo Recover to fix no sound on QuickTime.

Remo MOV Video Repair tool easily fixes your corrupted QuickTime files, which fails to play sound frames and make them playable again. The corrupted MOV file can be created using iPhone, camera, smart phone or any other gadget, the application works with all. The software repairs your MOV videos in quicker mode. Not only MOV files, this. MOV repair tool can also repair your MP4 videos that are corrupted due to any cause.

Remo Repair MOV is a read-only program thus, it never damages your original file during the repair process. It simply repairs broken QuickTime MOV and MP4 files by extracting the audio and video streams of the source file, duplicates it on a new container, separates them and works on it. When it fixes all the issues on both the streams, it joins them to create a healthy playable video. This utility can even fix your large and severely corrupted MOV and MP4 files that refuse to play on any media players.

It supports all storage types and almost, all OS X versions including the latest macOS Big Sur, Catalina, High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan, etc. You don’t have to worry if your video format is AVI, DIVX or XVID as Remo offers an easy way even to fix corrupted AVI, DIVX and XVID file formats. And, it is assured that you will not face any difficulty in repairing your video file as the software offers a simple interface and excellent technical assistance, to guide you.

Additional information: It is very difficult to watch a damaged video. If you are looking for way to fix choppy unplayable, click on the link given.

Why Choose Remo?

Top