如何從三洋相機恢復圖片

下载Remo照片恢复工具快速恢复从三洋相机删除/丢失的图片! 该软件轻松恢复JPEG,BMP,TIF,PNG,PSD,CR2,RAW,ORF等各种数码相机和摄像机的照片文件。

从您的数码相机丢失照片非常令人失望! 在三洋数码相机上浏览照片时,您按下“全部删除”按钮。 这不是故意的,但你不能原谅你所犯的错误。 所有捕捉到的美丽回忆都已经消失了。

那么错误可以随时发生。 意外删除不是在三洋相机上丢失照片的唯一方法。 当三洋摄像机图像被擦除或丢失时,还有其他情况。 有几个被列出 –

  • 格式化三洋相机的存储卡意外
  • 当照片传输时,从读卡器/系统突然弹出三洋数码相机存储卡
  • 相机存储卡损坏
  • 当相机电池电量不足时,单击图像
  • 当传输图像时关闭三洋相机

当照片缺失或三洋相机中删除,你可以用Remo 照片恢复软件的帮助让他们回来容易。 无论什么原因背后的图像被删除或丢失从三洋相机,Remo Recover检索他们在短短的几分钟。

从三洋相机恢复照片的快速解决方案 - Remo照片恢复!

照片删除错误,格式化后丢失,传输丢失等,将从三洋相机恢复,只需几个简单的步骤。Remo 照片恢复 工具具有简单的用户界面,使新的用户的恢复过程变得容易。 其内置的扫描算法彻底扫描相机存储卡,以便在短时间内找到并恢复已删除或丢失的照片。

从三洋数码相机恢复照片的简单步骤:

  • 您的系统上下载Remo的照片恢复软件
  • 接下来,安装应用程序并将相机连接到系统。 运行软件
  • 从主屏幕中选择 Recover Photos 选项。 选择之间 Recover Deleted PhotosRecover Lost Photos 选项在以下屏幕中,具体视情况而定
  • 从显示的驱动器列表中选择相机驱动器,然后单击下一步开始扫描
  • 扫描完成后,预览恢复的照片并保存

除了三洋,Remo 照片恢复软件还可以从Canon,Nikon,GoPro,柯达,奥林巴斯,索尼,宾得,三星等其他数码相机和摄像机中检索照片。 它支持各种照片文件格式,如JPEG,TIFF,JPG,BMP,包括RAW文件格式 - CR2,CRW,NEF,ORF,DNG,PEF等。 该程序还可以恢复其他媒体文件,如视频,RAW图像,存储卡,硬盘,笔记本电脑,iPod等等的音乐文件。

预防措施:

  • 在删除照片或格式化相机存储卡之前检查两次
  • 文件传输时,不要突然弹出相机卡
  • 当照片丢失或删除时,停止使用相机,直到恢复

How to Restore Pictures from Sanyo Camera

Download Remo Photo Recovery tool to quickly recover pictures deleted / lost from Sanyo camera! The software restores JPEG, BMP, TIF, PNG, PSD, CR2, RAW, ORF, and other photo files from various digital cameras and camcorders with ease.

Losing photos from your digital camera is very disappointing! While navigating through photos on your Sanyo digital camera, you pressed ‘Delete All’ button by mistake. It was never intentional, but you cannot forgive yourself for the blunder you committed. All the beautiful memories captured are now gone.

Well, mistakes can happen anytime. Accidental deletion is not the only way by which you lose photos on Sanyo camera. There are other instances too when pictures get erased or lost from Sanyo camera. A few are listed –

  • Formatting Sanyo camera’s memory card accidentally
  • Abruptly ejecting Sanyo digital camera memory card from the card reader / system while photos are being transferred
  • Camera memory card corruption
  • Clicking pictures when camera battery is low
  • Switching off Sanyo camera when images are in transfer

When photos are missing or deleted from Sanyo camera, you can get them back easily with the help of Remo Photo Recovery software. Whatever the reason behind images getting deleted or lost from Sanyo camera, Remo Recover retrieves them in just few minutes.

Quick Solution to Recover Photos from Sanyo Camera – Remo Photo Recovery!

Photos deleted by mistake, erased after format, lost during transfer, etc., will be recovered from Sanyo camera in just few simple steps. Remo Photo Recovery tool has a simple user-interface which makes the recovery process easy for a new user. Its inbuilt scanning algorithms scans the camera memory card thoroughly to find and recover deleted or lost photos in a short while.

Simple Steps to Restore Photos from Sanyo Digital Camera:

  • Download Remo Photo Recovery software on your system
  • Next, install the application and connect the camera to the system. Run the software.
  • From the main screen, select Recover Photos option. Choose between Recover Deleted Photos and Recover Lost Photos option in the following screen, depending on the situation
  • Select the camera drive from the list of displayed drives and click Next to initiate scanning
  • When scanning is completed, preview the recovered photos and save them

Apart from Sanyo, Remo Photo Recovery software can also retrieve photos from other digital camera and camcorders such as Canon, Nikon, GoPro, Kodak, Olympus, Sony, Pentax, Samsung, and many others. It supports various photo file formats like JPEG, TIFF, JPG, BMP, including RAW file formats – CR2, CRW, NEF, ORF, DNG, PEF, among others. The program also recovers other media files like videos, RAW images, music files from memory cards, hard disks, pen drives, iPods, etc.

Precautionary Measures:

  • Check twice before deleting photos or formatting camera memory card
  • Do not eject camera card abruptly when files are in transfer
  • When photos are lost or deleted, stop using the camera until recovery is performed
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews