从格式化的SD卡中恢复RAW文件

July 29,2021

Remo SD卡恢复工具将从格式化的SD卡中恢复所有丢失的RAW文件。 像CR2,CRW,NEF之类的任何相机的RAW图像,或其他图像(包括DNG文件)。 下载并快速恢复所有文件...!

意外格式化16 GB SD卡后,有什么方法可以恢复RAW文件? 如果是,那么请有人推荐我一些应用程序以尽快执行恢复过程。 提前致谢!

大多数数码相机用户可能有一天会遇到上述可怕的情况,并因为不知道如何处理而感到无助。 但幸运的是,从现在开始,您只需要使用最好且值得信赖的 SD 卡恢复软件(如 Remo Recover)即可轻松解决此问题。 此实用程序能够在不同版本的 Windows 操作系统(Windows 7、Windows Server 2003、2008、Windows Vista、Windows XP、Windows 8)和 Mac OS X(Mavericks、Mountain Lion、Leopard)上从格式化的 SD 卡中恢复 RAW 文件的功能。 、狮子、雪豹等),只需点击几下鼠标。

下面列出了导致SD卡格式化的最常见原因:

有时在埋葬或误入歧途时,您可以单击各自的数码相机或智能手机中的“格式化存储卡”选项。 SD 卡被意外格式化的另一种情况是当它通过读卡器连接到系统时。 意外选择了 SD 卡驱动器而不是无法访问的逻辑分区。 在这些情况下,包括 RAW 文件在内的媒体文件将在几秒钟内被删除。

从数码相机或其他电子产品中不当弹出SD卡有时会导致文件系统损坏

遇到诸如“驱动器未格式化”之类的错误消息时,必须格式化SD卡。 您要立即格式化吗?”,“ SD卡损坏错误”等。

其他原因:严重的病毒或恶意软件攻击,当存储卡中的存储卡已满时,传输RAW文件时中断,文件系统损坏等,可能会导致无法访问或SD卡中的数据丢失。

但是,从SD卡丢失的RAW文件在格式化后不会永久删除。 实际上,只有与该文件相关的地址指针才被删除,因此数据不可访问。 因此,通过使用Remo Recover软件,您可以在几分钟之内从存储卡中检索丢失的文件。

雷莫恢复软件的最终功能:

  • 通过使用此应用程序,无论是完整格式,快速格式化还是重新格式化两次,都可以在格式化SD卡后还原RAW文件。
  • 除了SD卡RAW 影像复原,您还可以使用Remo Recover工具从不同类型的存储卡(例如CF,XD,SDXC,SDHC,笔式驱动器,USB驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器等)中恢复RAW文件。
  • 它支持从格式化的FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,ExFAT,NTFS 5,HFS X和HFS +文件系统恢复RAW文件
  • 该工具有助于 恢复ISO映像文件, 单击几次BIN和IMG RAW图像文件
  • 此外,您可以利用此软件在短时间内恢复不同类型的文件格式,例如图像,视频,音频,文本文件等。

使用Remo Recover软件从格式化的SD卡中恢复RAW文件的步骤:

首先使用读卡器将SD卡连接到笔记本电脑\ PC。 下载并安装软件。 接下来,双击桌面上创建的快捷方式图标启动应用程序,然后选择 ‘Recover Files.现在,从给定的逻辑驱动器列表中选择SD卡。 现在点击 ‘Next 并显示文件类型列表。 选择适当的文件类型。 现在,一旦您单击 Next the 扫描过程开始。 该过程结束后,您可以预览恢复的RAW文件,然后将其保存在特定的目标位置。

注意: 通过使用Remo Recover软件,您还可以执行 无法读取的闪存驱动器恢复Mac 只需点击几下鼠标。 单击提供的链接,并获取完整的信息。...

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover RAW Files from Formatted SD Card

Is there any possible way to recover RAW files after accidentally formatting 16 GB SD card? If yes, then please someone recommend me some application to carry out the recovery process as soon as possible. Thanks in advance!

Most of the digital camera user one or other day may experience the above stated terrible situation and feel helpless because they don’t know how to deal with it. But luckily, now onwards you can easily overcome from this issue just by utilizing best and trustworthy SD card recovery software like Remo Recover. This utility has the ability to recover RAW files from formatted SD card on different versions of Windows operating system (Windows 7, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 8) and Mac OS X (Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Lion, Snow Leopard, etc) with few clicks of mouse.

Most Common Reasons that Leads to Formatting of SD Card are Listed Below:

At times in burry or by mistake you may click on option “format memory card” in your respective digital camera or Smartphone. Another circumstance where unintentional formatting of SD card happens is, when it is attached with system via card reader. Accidentally selecting SD card drive instead of selecting unapproachable logical partition. In these situations media files including RAW files get erased within fraction of seconds.

Inappropriately ejection of SD card from digital camera or other electronic gadgets at times results in file system corruption

Formatting SD card becomes compulsory when you come across some error messages like “Drive is not formatted. Do you want to format it now”?, “SD card damaged error”, etc.

Other Reasons: Severe virus or malware attack, when memory card is full on memory, interruption while transferring RAW files, file system corruption, etc. can leads to inaccessibility or loss of data from SD card.

However, RAW files lost from SD card will not get erased permanently after formatting. In fact, only the address pointer related to that file get deleted so data becomes inaccessible. Therefore, by making use of Remo Recover software you can retrieve lost files from memory card within matter of minutes.

Remo Recover Software Ultimate Features:

  • By making use of this application you can restore RAW files after formatted SD card no matter whether it is complete format, quick format or reformat twice
  • Apart from SD card RAW image recovery, you can also empower Remo Recover tool to recover RAW files from different types of memory cards such as CF, XD, SDXC, SDHC, pen drives, USB drive, external hard drive, etc. without any difficulty
  • It supports recovery of RAW files from formatted FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, ExFAT, NTFS 5, HFS X and HFS + file systems utmost ease
  • The tool helps to recover ISO image file, BIN and IMG RAW Image files in few clicks
  • Moreover, you can utilize this software to restore different types of file formats like images, videos, audios, text files, etc. within short duration of time.

Steps to Recover RAW Files from Formatted SD Card Using Remo Recover Software:

First connect your SD card to laptop \ PC using a card reader. Download and install the software. Next launch the application by double clicking on shortcut icon created on desktop and select ‘Recover Photos. Now click on ‘Recover Lost Photos and go to select the SD card from the given list of logical drives. Now click ‘Next and it will show a list of file types. Select the appropriate file type. Now once you click Next the scanning process starts. After the process gets over, you can preview the recovered RAW files and then go for saving the files in a particular destination.

Note: By making use of Remo Recover software you can also perform unreadable flash drive recovery Mac with few clicks of mouse. Click on the provided link and get complete info....