恢復丟失的Outlook已刪除郵件文件夾

Outlook 刪除的項目文件夾丟失了嗎? 不用擔心,雷莫PST修復工具將在幾分鐘內恢復該文件夾。 甚至可以在Outlook 2016,Outlook 2013和其他Outlook版本上輕鬆檢索已刪除的個人文件夾,存檔文件夾和其他Outlook項目.

在嘗試從Outlook 2010中刪除一些不需要的電子郵件時,您會注意到“已刪除郵件”文件夾不存在。 您嘗試了幾種方法來查找丟失的已刪除郵件文件夾,但您無法在任何位置找到該文件夾。 您退出Outlook並登錄以試試運氣,但無法找到“已刪除郵件”文件夾。 文件夾永遠丟失了嗎?

嗯,某些情況是由於Outlook中缺少刪除的項目文件夾。 一些原因可能是 –

  • 將Outlook升級到最新版本時中斷
  • 當Outlook停止工作或無法響應時
  • 使用Shift Delete鍵刪除文件夾
  • 軟件衝突,PST文件損壞等,

Outlook 刪除的項目文件夾可能會在這些實例下丟失,您會認為該文件夾永久丟失。 不,文件夾不會永遠丟失; 借助Remo Repair Outlook PST軟件,可以在Outlook中找回丟失的刪除的項目文件夾。 該工具以簡單安全的方式恢復丟失的文件夾.

使用Remo PST修復工具丟失Outlook已刪除郵件文件夾 –

該軟件只需幾步即可從Outlook中檢索丟失的“已刪除郵件”文件夾。 與刪除項目文件夾一起,雷莫修復PST工具還可以恢復任何Outlook版本上的電子郵件文件夾,個人文件夾和其他Outlook屬性。 不僅如此,它甚至可以 從Outlook 2010還原已刪除的聯繫人, 2016, 2013 etc. 無論Outlook項目被刪除或丟失的原因是什麼,此Outlook恢復應用程序都可以輕鬆恢復它們.

該應用程序不僅有助於恢復Outlook屬性,但它也可以方便地修復損壞的PST文件。 每當Outlook凍結或停止響應時,PST文件無法打開並拋出錯誤消息,PST文件變得無法訪問,等等,雷莫PST修復工具可以毫不費力地修復它。 由於軟件在只讀模式下工作,因此不會改變或進一步損壞損壞的PST文件。

在Outlook中還原丟失的已刪除郵件文件夾的指南 –

  • 下載並安裝Remo PST修復 您系統上的軟件
  • 運行該應用程序。 在主界面中,根據需要從這3個選項中選擇一個選項: Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually, 和 Find All your PST Files.
  • 在以下屏幕中,選擇 Smart Scan 恢復丟失的已刪除郵件文件夾的選項
  • 提供保存恢復文件夾的目的地,然後點擊 Repair 按鍵
  • 完成此過程後,您可以預覽恢復的Outlook數據

這個Outlook文件修復程序還能做什麼?

  • 該軟件可以修復超大的PST文件
  • 它修復了Outlook中的搜索索引問題
  • 壓縮和密碼保護的PST文件可以安全地修復
  • 修復了Outlook版本升級不正確後PST文件損壞的問題
  • 修復在Outlook 2003,2007,2010,2013和2016上創建的PST文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore Lost Outlook Deleted Items Folder

Outlook Deleted Items folder missing? Worry not, Remo PST Repair tool will recover the folder in just few minutes. Even deleted personal folder, archive folder, and other Outlook items can be retrieved easily on Outlook 2016, Outlook 2013, and other Outlook versions.

While trying to delete few unwanted emails from Outlook 2010, you happen to notice that Deleted Items folder is not present. You try out few methods to find the missing Deleted Items folder, but you are unable to find the folder anywhere. You exit Outlook and login to try your luck, but Deleted Items folder is nowhere to be found. Is the folder lost forever?

Well, there are certain situations due to which Deleted Items folder might go missing from Outlook. Some of the reasons could be –

  • Interruptions while upgrading Outlook to the latest version
  • When Outlook stops working or fails to respond
  • Deleting folders using Shift Delete keys
  • Software conflicts, PST file corruption, etc.,

Outlook Deleted Items folder may go missing under these instances, and you would think that the folder is permanently lost. No, the folder is not lost forever; it is possible to get back missing Deleted Items folder in Outlook with the help of Remo Repair Outlook PST software. The tool restores the missing folder in an easy and secure manner.

Missing Outlook Deleted Items Folder using Remo PST Repair tool –

The software retrieves lost Deleted Items folder from Outlook in just few steps. Along with Deleted Items folder, Remo Repair PST tool can also recover email folders, personal folders, contacts, notes, and other Outlook attributes on any Outlook version. Whatever the reason for Outlook items getting deleted or lost, this Outlook Recovery application recovers them easily.

The application not only helps to recover Outlook attributes, but it also comes in handy to repair corrupted PST file. Whenever Outlook freezes or stops responding, PST file fails to open and throws error messages, PST file becomes inaccessible, and so on, Remo PST Repair tool fixes it effortlessly. Since the software works on read-only mode, it doesn’t alter or further damage the corrupt PST file.

Guide to Restore Missing Deleted Items Folder in Outlook –

  • Download and install Remo PST Repair software on your system
  • Run the application. From the main interface, select an option from these 3 options as per your need: Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually, and Find All your PST Files.
  • In the following screen, choose Smart Scan option to recover lost Deleted Items folder
  • Provide the destination to save recovered folder, and hit Repair button
  • Once the process gets completed, you can preview the recovered Outlook data

What else can this Outlook File Fixer do?

  • The software can repair oversized PST file
  • It fixes search indexing problem in Outlook
  • Compressed and password protected PST file can be repaired safely
  • Fixes PST file corrupted after improper upgrade of Outlook version
  • Repairs PST file created on Outlook 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, and 2016