從智能媒體卡恢復數據

如何恢復從智能媒體卡數據?

在正常情況下,我不會打擾從損壞的記憶卡中恢復圖像,但這是我女兒生日的場合,所以想像一下,當我將東芝智能媒體卡卡入讀卡器時遇到了一個錯誤信息!我現在,我將卡放回相機,並顯示一個消息,彈出“卡需要格式化”。雖然智能媒體卡今天不再生產,包括我在內,但是你們中許多人仍然可以把它放在舊相機中。

互聯網的快速沖浪拋出了幾個應用程序包,聲稱他們能夠從聲明需要格式化的智能媒體卡中恢復數據。我嘗試了很多程序;我嘗試的前兩個程序根本沒有工作。他們甚至不能認出這張卡片。一些程序可以檢索一些照片,但是沒有一個圖片處理程序可以打開該文件。有什麼出路嗎?這些照片對我來說真的很重要,我準備花費合理的錢。

智能媒體卡是一種閃存卡。雖然閃存卡有很多優點,但主要的缺點是它們不能保證數據丟失。但幸運的是,我們的工程師已經努力工作,開發了一個軟件應用程序,它具有所有必要的特性,以實現智能媒體卡的恢復。這個工具,即Remo 恢復現在就展現出來了。它適用於Windows和Mac用戶。現在我們來看看如何發生數據丟失。

格式化錯誤 & 數據丟失

  • 當卡片讀/寫在讀卡裝置中時,智能媒體卡可能會頻繁損壞和不可用。
  • 受影響的智能媒體卡將不可用,並且相機或設備將無法格式化,讀取或寫入該卡。
  • 低級格式損壞或CIS(卡信息系統)損壞是數據丟失和設備顯示容量變化的重要標誌。
  • 意外刪除,不正確的刪除和病毒攻擊是一些更多的原因

大多數這些卡錯誤可以修復,數據或照片可以恢復。 用合適的軟件和設備的低級別搜索可以智能介質存儲卡恢復到正常工作狀態。

Remo 恢復

因此,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版已納入先進的算法,允許用戶執行智能媒體卡恢復。 簡單的刪除案例和復雜的格式化案例等可以通過使用這個軟件來處理.

  • 快速掃描和快速恢復媒體文件
  • 能識別所有常見的文件格式,包括音頻,視頻和音樂格式
  • 也恢復RAW照片
  • 根據各種屬性查找和排序數據的選項
  • 支持恢復 NTFS, FAT等文件系統,並與所有版本的Windows兼容,包括最新的Windows 8
  • 提供用戶“預覽”和“保存恢復會話”功能
  • 恢復的文件可能被壓縮和存儲,如果你的內存稀少

為什麼選擇Remo 軟件?

有很多理由為什麼我們的軟件應該被給予偏好。 第一個也是最重要的原因是它不會修改原始文件。 這個 照片恢復工具 是一個只讀應用程序,它只讀取信息,不會進一步損壞現有文件。 軟件的用戶友好性和易用性有助於其優點。 最小的空間要求和選項 ‘Preview’, ‘Save Recovery Session’ 和 ’Find tool’ 是其非凡的其他原因。

很少的點擊:

  1. 下載並安裝
  2. 運行並選擇設備
  3. 選擇適當的選項
  4. 預覽並保存

下面的視頻教程可以幫助您:


1. 恢復刪除的數據


2. 恢復丟失的數據

注意: 對於 MicroSD卡恢復,點擊此鏈接。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Recover data from Smart Media Card

How to recover data from Smart Media card?

In normal situations, I wouldn't bother trying to recover images from a corrupted memory card, but this was the occasion of my daughter’s birthday, so just imagine my horror when I stuck my Toshiba Smart Media Card into the card reader and encountered an error message! I Now, I put the card back in the camera and a message pops up saying 'Card needs formatting'. Although Smart Media cards are no more manufactured today, including me, many of you might be still holding it in your old cameras.

A quick surfing of the Internet threw up several application packages which claimed they were able to recover data from a smart media card that claims it needs formatting. I tried many of the programs; the first two programs I tried didn't work at all. They couldn't even recognize the card. Some of the programs could retrieve some photos, but none of the picture processing programs could open the file. Is there any way out? The pictures are really important for me, and I’m ready to spend a reasonable amount for it.

Smart media card is a type of flash card. Although flash cards have a great number of advantages, the major drawback is that they cannot provide any guarantee against data loss. But fortunately, our engineers have worked hard and developed a software application program that has all the necessary characteristics required in order to achieve Smart media card recovery. This tool, namely Remo Recover comes into picture now. It is available for Windows and Mac users. Now let’s see how data loss may occur.

Format errors & data loss

  • Smart Media cards may be frequently corrupted and unusable when the cards are read / written in a card reading device.
  • Affected Smart Media cards will be unusable and the camera or device will be unable to format, read or write to the card.
  • Low level format corruption or a corrupted CIS (Card Information System) are vital signs of data loss and a change in the capacity that the device displays.
  • Accidental deletion, improper removal and virus attacks are some more causes

The majority of these card errors can be repaired and the data or photos can be recovered. A low level search with the appropriate software and equipment can return the Smart Media memory card to a proper working order.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition has incorporated advanced algorithms thus permitting a user to perform Smart Media Card recovery. Simple deletion cases and complex cases of formatting etc. can be taken care of by using this software.

  • Extremely quick scan and fast recovery of media files
  • Able to recognize all common file formats including audio, video and music formats
  • Also recovers RAW photos
  • Options to find and sort data on the basis of various attributes
  • Supports recovery from NTFS, FAT etc file systems and is compatible with all versions of Windows, including latest Windows 8
  • Provides user ability to ‘Preview’ and ‘Save Recovery Session’
  • Recovered files may be compressed and stored, if you have memory in scarce

Why to prefer Remo Software?

There are a lot of reasons as to why our software should be given preference. The first and the foremost reason is that it doesn’t modify the original files. It is a read-only application, which only reads the information and doesn’t corrupt your existing files further. The user-friendly nature and ease of use of the software contributes to its advantage. Minimal space requirements and options like ‘Preview’, ‘Save Recovery Session’ and ’Find tool’ are some of the other reasons of its extraordinariness.

Few clicks:

  1. Download and Install
  2. Run and select device
  3. Chose appropriate option
  4. Preview and Save

The video tutorial below may help you:


1. Recover deleted data


2. Recover lost data

NOTE: For MicroSD card recovery, click this link.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac