Windows 复苏 Software

January 28, 2020

  • 快速恢复丢失或删除的文件,媒体文件和分区
  • 从重新分区或重新格式化的驱动器恢复
  • 即使在升级或重新安装Windows之后也可以检索数据
  • 从不可引导的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据
  • 拥有多项行业评论和奖项

Remo Recover (Windows) - 一种先进的Windows数据恢复软件

每天我们存储在笔记本电脑或PC上的大量数据都令人吃惊。 个人的笔记本电脑或PC包含珍贵的机密数据,如巨大的照片和音乐收藏,个人视频,商业数据,甚至财务细节。 失去他们可能会让任何人心碎,甚至可能导致业务损失.

Remo Recover (Windows) 是您解决所有数据丢失问题的高级解决方案。 通常,人们会备份他们的数据,并且在数据丢失的情况下从备份中恢复它,但备份可能不是最新的。 但是,Remo Recover(Windows)有助于快速恢复最近的数据。 除了分区,文件,它甚至可以恢复已删除和丢失的媒体文件,如照片和视频,甚至可以从闪存卡,外部USB驱动器,iPod等中恢复。在高级模式下,Remo Recover有助于从重新分区或重新格式化的驱动器中恢复数据。 而且,它甚至可以从不可引导的驱动器恢复文件. Remo recover software 兼容所有最新版本的Windows操作系统(Windows 10,8和8.1,7,Vista,XP,2003, &安培;2008).

该软件已根据您的使用情况设计并提供三种不同版本,如果您只想恢复文件,则需要基本版,用于恢复数字媒体文件,您需要媒体版和高级版 例如,格式化后恢复或重建分区中丢失的数据需要Pro 版。

十大优越功能使Remo Recover在同类产品中脱颖而出

  • 在几分钟内快速扫描整个硬盘驱动器,以检索所有丢失或删除的文件和文件夹,这些文件和文件夹已被正常删除或使用 “Shift + Delete” 选项.
  • 由于超出文件大小,挽救了从回收站绕过的数据。 因此,确保完全恢复丢失的数据.
  • 它支持FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT分区。 因此,您可以将单个软件用于不同的文件系统.
  • 由于硬盘驱动器的格式化或分区错误,通常会丢失大量数据。 即使在升级或重新安装Windows版本之后,该软件也可以从格式化分区中检索数据.
  • 由于硬盘驱动器中的划痕导致硬盘驱动器异常冻结,会产生坏扇区。 您可以使用此软件以“磁盘映像”的形式创建分区的精确副本,以绕过这些坏扇区,以便您可以从这些磁盘映像中恢复数据.
  • 该软件具有先进的内置算法,可以根据其独特的签名识别和恢复300多种不同的文件类型。 您甚至可以根据名称,日期,大小和文件类型扩展名对这些文件进行分类.
  • 它可以从SATA,SCSI,IDE,ATA,SAS,SSD等众多类型的硬盘驱动器,SD,SDHC,MMC,XD,记忆棒等闪存卡,外部USB硬盘驱动器和FireWire驱动器执行数据恢复.
  • 它兼容所有硬盘制造商,如Apple,Buffalo,Fujitsu,Hitachi,Imation,Iomega,Kingston,LaCie,Maxtor,Quantum,Samsung,SanDisk,Seagate,Sony,Toshiba,Transcend,Western Digital等,并支持所有 最新版本的Windows操作系统,如Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003 & 2008 服务器.
  • 它也为您提供便利” Preview” 选项,以便您可以在恢复之前查看恢复的数据。 检索到的数据可以存储在任何存储设备上,也可以刻录在CD / DVD上.
  • 如果磁盘空间较少,则可以压缩Zip归档中的恢复数据以存储恢复的数据
  • 它使您可以通过利用恢复扫描部分 “Save Scan Information” 选项,以便您无需重新扫描整个驱动器,并在初始扫描后使用扫描信息文件进行恢复.

为什么 Remo Recover (Windows)?

100%安全 – Remo Recover (Windows) 是非破坏性的只读软件。 因为它确保它不会从恢复数据的位置写入源或磁盘.

方便使用的 – 它是非常用户友好的软件,只需几个步骤即可轻松恢复数据.

支付你用什么 - 该软件有三个版本,使您可以根据需要选择合适的版本.

兼容性 – 它与所有新版本的Windows操作系统兼容,并支持所有硬盘制造商.

免费演示版 - 该软件可作为免费软件进行演示,使您能够查看恢复结果并帮助您评估其功能和有效性.

最小磁盘空间 – 软件安装只需要50MB的可用磁盘空间.

24x7 客户支持 – 提供免费和24x7技术支持,以便在您需要帮助时为您提供帮助.

还原Windows数据的指南:

  • 单击绿色下载软件 Download Now 按钮并将其安装在Windows系统上
  • 启动该工具。 在第一个屏幕上,选择 Recover Partitions 选项
  • home screen
  • 选择要从中恢复数据的驱动器,然后单击 Next 按钮开始扫描
  • 扫描完成后,将显示所有恢复的文件。 使用 Data ViewFile Type 查看文件
  • recovered files
  • 使用查看恢复的数据 "Preview" 选项并保存文件
  • save screen

Remo Recover (Windows) 是三个版本

Remo Recover (Windows) – Basic 版 - 此版本提供最常用的文件类型的数据恢复.

亮点:
恢复丢失或删除的文件/文件夹
从回收站恢复文件,由于超出大小而丢失
使用原始搜索选项标识和恢复丢失的文件

Remo Recover (Windows) – Media 版 - 此版本包括基本版的功能以及恢复数码媒体文件的额外支持,如照片,RAW数码照片,音频和视频文件.

亮点:
恢复媒体文件,如照片,视频和音频文件
恢复专业数码单反相机支持的数字RAW图像文件

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro 版 - 此版本适用于更复杂的数据丢失情况.

亮点:
即使在Windows升级或重新安装后也可以恢复数据
从格式化或重新格式化的驱动器恢复数据
由于分区错误而删除的数据已恢复
从崩溃或不可引导的硬盘恢复数据.

通常支持的数据丢失方案 Remo Recover

如何从无法启动的Windows 10中恢复丢失的数据

由于人为错误 - 使用Shift + Delete选项无意中删除文件或文件夹,甚至意外格式化硬盘驱动器可能会导致数据丢失.

由于回收箱的尺寸超过了 - 由于文件大小超出,可以从回收站中删除文件.

由于不当关机 - 文件传输过程中不正确或突然关闭可能会导致数据丢失.

由于突然的电涌 - 电源或电流突然飙升可能导致硬盘损坏,使Windows无法访问.

由于部门不好 - 由于划痕而产生坏扇区,这导致PC的异常停止和冻结,导致数据不可访问。 进一步尝试读取数据可能会产生更多的BAD扇区,并使得硬盘驱动器的可访问性变得非常困难.

由于分区错误 - 在创建新分区或双操作系统引导安装时,可能会发生分区错误,从而导致文件系统损坏,从而导致数据丢失。 即使在尝试在分区之间找到空闲空间时,数据也可能丢失,这可能导致删除现有分区.

由于病毒攻击 - 由于病毒攻击,恶意软件或间谍软件,文件可能会被删除或损坏。 这甚至可能会破坏您的操作系统,导致无法启动.

由于第三方工具 - 由于磁盘管理实用程序和声称修复损坏分区的其他工具等任何第三方工具而意外删除分区.

存储卡或设备本身的数据丢失 - 文件可能会损坏或从存储卡或相机中删除。 在文件传输期间,由于电池电量不足,意外格式化或删除等导致数据丢失.

文件系统转换期间出错 - 在文件系统转换期间,可能会发生错误,从而导致数据丢失.

新的消息

在Windows 10上恢复SD卡数据
Remo Recover (Windows) 是在Windows 10计算机上从SD卡检索丢失/删除文件的最先进工具。 您甚至可以从Windows 10系统上损坏,损坏和无法访问的SD卡恢复数据.

在Windows 10中恢复出厂设置后检索文件
运用 Remo Windows 数据恢复 Software, 您可以在Windows 10中恢复出厂设置后轻松恢复数据。它可以是您的照片,视频,文档,Excel电子表格,PPT,PDF和其他类型的文件,工具可以轻松恢复它们.

Windows 10升级后丢失分区恢复
您是否在寻找有效的解决方案来恢复Windows 10升级后丢失的分区? 如果是,Remo Recover软件将帮助您恢复丢失的分区,以及Windows 10操作系统上损坏和格式化的分区.

Windows 10安装程序失败后还原数据
担心如何查找Windows 10安装失败后丢失的文件和文件夹? 别恐慌! 只是利用 Remo Recover (Windows) software 并且在几分钟内毫无困难地找回所有丢失的文件夹.

在Windows 8上从外部硬盘驱动器检索数据
Remo Recover Windows software 专门用于帮助用户从Windows 8系统上的外部硬盘恢复已删除或丢失的数据。 它还支持其他版本的Windows操作系统,如Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 7….

如何从笔记本电脑Windows 8恢复已删除的文件
如果您已经删除文件并搜索知道如何从Windows 8笔记本电脑恢复已删除的文件,那么请使用Remo Recover(Windows)工具,它可以轻松地执行删除的文件恢复,没有任何困难…

相关信息

恢复NTFS分区
丢失NTFS分区以突然断电,病毒攻击或系统文件损坏是很常见的。 此外,NTFS分区很容易被意外删除或格式化。 如果您的分区丢失到任何这些可能性,您将丢失分区中的所有数据。 如果出现这种情况,Remo Recover Windows可帮助您恢复丢失的分区以及丢失分区中的数据.

Mac 复苏
Macintosh中使用的常用文件格式类型是HFS +和HFSX。 存储在Macintosh卷中的文件由于多种原因而容易被删除和丢失。 Remo Recover Mac软件是独特的数据恢复软件,可以帮助从Macintosh卷中检索已删除或丢失的文件。 要了解更多信息,请下载评估版并在您的系统上运行.

分区恢复
就像丢失文件一样,您可能会因某些硬件或软件故障或意外删除而丢失分区。 由于许多其他原因,您的分区也可能会损坏。 Remo Recover可以帮助您恢复丢失的分区。 如果分区损坏,Remo Recover可以帮助从Mac和Windows操作系统上的分区恢复所有丢失的数据.

Outlook 复苏
Scanpst.exe经常发现很难修复损坏的pst文件? 使用Scanpst.exe检索数据几乎是不可能的. Remo Repair Outlook software 轻松修复Scanpst.exe无法修复的PST,OST文件。 凭借其先进的算法,它可以从严重损坏的PST文件中检索电子邮件和其他属性

磁盘恢复工具
Remo Recover 有助于从损坏的硬盘,USB磁盘和在Windows或Mac OS中格式化的其他类型的外部磁盘中恢复数据。 该软件功能强大,可以从磁盘的任何类型的逻辑损坏中检索数据.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Windows Recovery Software

  • Rapid recovery of lost or deleted files, media files and partitions
  • Restore from repartitioned or reformatted drives
  • Retrieve data even after upgradation or reinstallation of Windows
  • Recover data from non-bootable hard drive
  • Backed with several industry reviews and awards

Windows Recovery

Remo Recover (Windows) - An advanced Windows data recovery software

Every day the ample amount of data that we store on our laptops or PCs is startling. An individual’s laptop or PC comprises of precious and confidential data like huge photo and music collections, personal videos, business data, and even financial details. Losing them could be heart breaking to anyone and can even cause loss in business.

Remo Recover (Windows) is an advanced solution to all your data loss troubles. Normally, people take backup of their data and in cases of data loss restore it from backup, but the backup may not be up-to-date. However, Remo Recover (Windows) facilitates rapid recovery of recent data. Apart from partitions, files, it even recovers deleted and lost media files like photos and videos, even from flash memory cards, external USB drives, iPod etc. In its advanced mode Remo Recover facilitates recovery of data from repartitioned or  reformatted drives. Moreover, it can even recover files from non-bootable drives. Remo recover software is compatible to all latest versions of Windows operating system (8, 7, Vista, XP, 2003, & 2008).

This software has been designed and made available in three different editions, depending on the use you may have like, if you just want to recover files you will require the Basic Edition, for recovering digital media files you would need the Media Edition and for advanced cases like recovering after format or reconstructing lost data from partitions you would need the Pro Edition.

Top 10 superior features which makes Remo Recover best in its class

  • Quickly scans your entire hard drive in a couple of minutes to retrieve all your lost or deleted files and folders, which were deleted normally or by using “Shift + Delete” option.
  • Rescues your data that has bypassed from recycle bin due to exceeding size of the file. Hence, ensuring complete recovery of  lost data.
  • It supports FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT partitions. Hence, enables you to make use of single software for different file systems.
  • A major amount of data is usually lost due to formatting of the hard drive or due to partitioning errors. This software enables retrieval of data from formatted partitions even after upgradation or reinstallation of Windows version.
  • Bad sectors are created due to scratches in the hard drive that causes abnormal freezing of the hard drive. You can use this software to create exact replica of the partition in the form of “Disk Images” to bypass those bad sectors so that you can recover data from these disk images afterwards.
  • The software has advanced built-in algorithm that can recognize and recover more than 300 different files types on the basis of their unique signatures. You can even classify these files according to name, date, size and file type extensions.
  • It can perform data recovery from numerous type of hard drives like SATA, SCSI, IDE, ATA, SAS, SSD etc, flash memory cards like SD, SDHC, MMC, XD, Memory stick etc, external USB hard drives and FireWire drives.
  • It is compatible with all hard drive manufacturers like Apple, Buffalo, Fujitsu, Hitachi, Imation, Iomega, Kingston, LaCie, Maxtor, Quantum, Samsung, SanDisk, Seagate, Sony, Toshiba, Transcend, Western Digital etc., and supports all the latest versions of Windows operating systems like Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & 2008 servers.
  • It also facilitates you with the” Preview” option so that you can view your recovered data prior to restoration. The retrieved data can be stored on any storage device or burned on a CD / DVD.
  • You can compress the recovered data in a Zip archive, in case you have less disk space to store recovered data
  • It enables you to resume your scanning section by utilizing “Save Scan Information” option, so that you need not rescan the entire drive and recover at a later time after the initial scan using the scan information file.

Why Remo Recover (Windows)?

100 % Safe – Remo Recover (Windows) is non-destructive read-only software. As it makes sure that it does not writes to the source or the disk from where it is recovering the data.

User-Friendly – It is very user-friendly software and the data can be recovered with ease in just a couple of steps.

Pay for what you use - This software comes in three editions, enabling you to choose the right edition for your needs.

Compatibility – It is compatible with all new versions of Windows operating system and supports all hard drive manufactures.

Free Demo Version - The software is available as a freeware for demo, which enables you to view recovery outcomes and helps you assess its capabilities and effectiveness.

Minimum Disk Space – Only 50MB free disk space is required for software installation.

24x7 Customer Support – Free and 24x7 technical support is provided to assist you when  you need  help.

Remo Recover (Windows) is available in three editions

Remo Recover (Windows) – Basic Edition - This edition offers the fastest data recovery of most commonly used file types.

Highlights:
Recovery of lost or deleted files / folders
Recovery of files from recycle bin, lost due to exceeded size
Identifies and recover lost files using Raw search option

Remo Recover (Windows) – Media Edition - This edition includes the abilities of Basic edition also along with additional support to recover digital media files like photos, RAW digital photos, audio and video files.

Highlights:
Recovery of media files like photo, video and audio files
Recovery of digital RAW image files, which are supported by professional DSLRs

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro Edition - This edition is suited for more complex data loss situations.

Highlights:
Recovery of data even after Windows upgradation or reinstallation
Recovery of data from formatted or reformatted drives
Recovery of data deleted due to partitioning errors
Recovery of data from crashed or non-bootable hard drives.

Usual data loss scenarios supported by Remo Recover

Due to human errors - Unintentionally deleting files or folders using Shift + Delete option and even accidentally formatting the hard drive may lead to data loss.

Due to exceeded size of recycle bin - Files can be deleted from the recycle bin due to exceeded size of the file.

Due to improper shutdown - Improper or sudden shutdown during file transfer may lead to data loss.

Due to sudden power surge - Abrupt spike in power or electric current can cause corruption to the hard drive, making Windows inaccessible.

Due to bad sector - A bad sector is created due to scratches, which causes abnormal stalling and freezing of the PC causing inaccessibility of data. Further attempts of reading data may create more BAD sectors and make the accessibility of the hard drive very difficult.

Due to partitioning error - While creating a new partition or dual OS boot installation, partitioning error can occur causing file system corruption leading to data loss. Data can be lost even when trying to locate free space among partitions, which may lead to deletion of existing partition.

Due to virus attack - Files may get deleted or corrupt due to Virus attack, Malware, or Spyware. This may even corrupt your operating system causing failure to boot.

Due to third party tools - Accidental deletion of partitions due to any third party tools like Disk Management Utility and other tools who claim to repair corrupt partitions.

Data loss in memory card or in the device itself - Files can get corrupt or deleted from the memory card or camera. During file transfer, due to low battery, accidentally formatting or deleting etc. leads to data loss.

Error during file system conversion - During file system conversion, error can occur which may lead to data loss.

New Information

How to Recover Data from Corrupted Windows 8
Is your Windows 8 OS corrupt and lost your data? Then stop worrying about it and use the best Remo Recover (Windows) software that can easily recover your entire lost data from your Windows 8 OS in just few minutes with utmost ease. Read here to know more...

Recover Memory Card on Windows 8
Have you lost data from memory card after inaccessible? Then try a Remo recover Windows application that can easily performs data restoration and keeps your data intact. In addition supports all kinds of memory card available in market.

Recover Deleted Partition Windows 8
Make use of the best Remo Recover Windows software that can easily restore all your deleted partition from the Windows 8 systems. It then extracts your entire data from the restored partition within just few minutes...

Recover lost word files on windows 7
If you are one among them who are looking for the right solution to recover lost files in Windows 7 then this is the right time to use Remo Recover. This tool eventually recovers all kind of lost files from Windows 7 operating system.

Data Recovery Software for Windows 8
If you are worried about your lost data from your Windows 8 systems, then here is a perfect solution. Remo Recover (Windows) can easily restore all your lost data in just few minutes effortlessly from your Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP and other Windows OS Versions.

Windows Vista Data Recovery after Reformat
If you are worried about how tor recover data lost after reformatting Windows Vista system then use Remo Recover (Windows) software. The tool ignores the current file system and extracts the files from the previous file system. For more details, read here...

Related Information

NTFS Recovery
Losing NTFS Partitions to abrupt power shut down, virus attack, or system file corruption is quite common. Also, NTFS partitions are vulnerable to accidental deletion or formatting. If you lose your partition to any of these possibilities, you will lose all your data in the partition. In case of such an eventuality, Remo Recover Windows helps you recover lost partition as well the data from the lost partitions.

Mac Recovery
The popular types of file formats used in Macintosh are HFS+ and HFSX. File stored in Macintosh volumes are susceptible to deletion and loss due to several reasons. Remo Recover Mac software is unique data recovery software that can help retrieve deleted or lost files from Macintosh volumes. To learn more download the evaluation version and run it on your system.

Partition Recovery
Like losing files, you may lose your partition to some hardware or software malfunction or accidental deletion. Your partition may also get corrupted due to a host of other reasons. Remo Recover can help you recover lost partitions. In case of corrupt partitions, Remo Recover can help to recover all your lost data from the partition both on Mac and Windows operating systems.

Outlook Recovery
More often than not Scanpst.exe finds it hard to repair corrupt pst file? Retrieving data with Scanpst.exe then becomes next to impossible. Remo Repair Outlook software easily repairs PST, OST file which Scanpst.exe fails to repair. With its advanced algorithms it retrieves emails and other attributes from a severely corrupted PST file

Disk Recovery
Remo Recover helps to recover data from corrupt hard disk, USB disk and other types of external disks formatted in Windows or Mac OS.  The software is powerful enough to retrieve data from any type of logical corruptions to your disks.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards
Testimonials

"...Remo Recover retrieved all my broken and deleted files without missing a single one..."

Jay Dandell

"...when I installed the new Windows7 operating system I found to my heartbreak that it had formatted and installed to my USB TB drive!

Remo Recovery did exactly as advertised. All of my documents and photo files were recovered in the same folders and file names as they were originally. I had over 400 GB of data restored....."

Kathryn Boulden

System Requirements

Operating System – Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

RAM – 512 MB (Recommended, 1 GB RAM)

Free disk space - 50 MB (for installation)

You must log in to your Windows PC as Local System Administrator to install and use this software

Supports - 32-bit, 64-bit PC