同步后IPod上的歌曲恢复

我在iPod中收集了大量音乐文件。 最近,我将iPod连接到Windows机器。 同步后,我的iPod没有显示音乐文件。 我没有明白为什么会发生。 无论如何,我已经失去了我最喜欢的音乐文件集合。 请建议任何解决方案,以找回他们。

别担心; 您的音乐文件不会消失,只能从iPod内存中删除。 您可以轻松恢复它们,因为文件存储在内存位置,但无法访问或看到它们。 因为当文件擦除时,其地址指针将被删除,为存储其他文件腾出空间。 在这种情况下,在任何第三方应用程序的帮助下,如圣雷莫恢复可以很容易地恢复他们,而不会丢失一个单一的文件。 由于此应用程序专为恢复iPod Mini,iPod Classic,iPod Touch和iPod Shuffle等各种品牌的iPod中丢失或删除的音乐,视频等而设计。

iPod音乐文件丢失的原因列表

  • 使用不当的iPod设备,即突然弹出已连接到系统的iPod设备
  • 组织他们时意外删除文件
  • 在性能低下时,请慎重选择iPod中的出厂设置
  • 严重的恶意软件和病毒攻击
  • 设备故障固件

不管造成iPod设备丢失音乐文件的原因是什么,可以在Remo 恢复应用程序的帮助下轻松恢复。 此应用程序可以恢复所有类型的音乐文件,如mp3,mp4,wav等。此外,它还可以在Windows和Mac机器上执行文件恢复过程。 恢复音乐文件后,应用程序将以文件类型视图和数据视图格式显示所有文件,并允许您在保存到磁盘之前预览它们。

附加信息:此应用程序也派上用场 iPod停止工作后恢复文件 due to faulty firmware. Know more by clicking on given link.

更多关于圣雷莫恢复应用程序

执行安全和可靠的文件恢复过程:实际上,此应用程序的设计方式不会损害您的文件并保持原来的状态。此外,它不包含任何有害的病毒,可能会损坏您安装应用程序的iPod或系统。

用户友好的应用程序:应用程序的外观和感觉良好,各种用户可以轻松导航或操作应用程序,无需得到技术团队的任何支持。此外,您只需点击几下应用程序即可实现成功的文件恢复。

提供演示版本:在购买此应用程序的完整版本之前,您可以使用演示版本并检查从iPod恢复各种音乐文件的能力。在演示版本结果满意后,您可以选择完整版本,这样可以将恢复的文件保存到磁盘。

免费技术支持:此应用程序通过24小时7小时的电子邮件和实时聊天服务为遇到困难或未能成功执行文件恢复过程的用户提供技术支持。

建议:为了从iPod中执行成功的音乐文件恢复过程,请立即停止使用该设备,一旦您知道自己已经失去了您最喜爱的音乐文件集合。由于使用iPod存储其他音乐文件或从中传输文件,因此减少了恢复的可能性。

执行iPod音乐文件恢复的准则

  • 成功地在您的系统上安装应用程序
  • 选择照片恢复选项启动恢复过程
  • 接下来选择iPod设备并仔细按照屏幕上的说明操作
  • 一旦恢复过程完成,检查你丢失的文件是否恢复
  • 获得满意的结果后,选择完整版本将其保存到您的磁盘

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Songs Recovery on iPod After Sync

I had a huge collection of music files in my iPod. Recently, I connected my iPod to windows machine. After synchronizing, my iPod was showing no music files in it. I did not get why it happened. Anyhow, I have lost my favorite collection of music files. Please suggest any solution to retrieve them back.

Do not worry; your music files are not gone anywhere but erased from iPod memory. You can easily restore them since files are stored in memory location but you cannot able to access or see them. Because when files erases, its address pointer will get deleted making room for storing other files. In such instance, with the assistance of any third party application like Remo Recover can easily restore them without missing a single file from it. Since this application is specially designed for restoring lost or deleted music, videos etc from iPod of various brands such as iPod Mini, iPod Classic, iPod Touch and iPod Shuffle, etc.

List of causes behind loss of iPod music files

  • Inappropriate usage of iPod device i.e. abruptly ejecting iPod device that has been connected to a system
  • Accidentally deleting file while organizing them
  • Accidently opting factory reset in iPod when its performance is low
  • Severe malware and virus attacks
  • Device faulty firmware

Whatever be a reason behind loss of music files from iPod device, which can be easily restored with the assistance of Remo Recover application. This application restores all types of music files such as mp3, mp4, wav, etc. In addition, it performs file recovery process on both Windows and Mac machine. After restoring music files, application displays all files in File Type View and Data View format and allows you to preview them before saving to your disk.

Additional Info: This application also comes in handy to reocver files after iPod stopped working due to faulty firmware. Know more by clicking on given link.

More about Remo Recover application

Performs safe and secure file recovery process: Actually, this application has been designed in such a way that it does not harm your files and keeps as they were before. In addition, it does not contain any harmful virus to damage your iPod or system where you install the application.

User-friendly application: Look and feel of application is good and all kinds of user can easily navigate or operate the application without getting any support from tech team. In addition, you can achieve successful file recovery by simple few clicks on application.

Provides demo version: Before buying a full version of this application, you can go with demo version and can check capability of recovery of all kinds of music files from iPod. Upon satisfaction of demo version results, you can go for full version, which allows you to save recovered files to disk.

Free Tech support: This application provides technical assistance for users who finds difficulty, or failed to perform successful file recovery process, via email and live chat services for 24*7 hours.

Suggestion: In order to perform a successful music file recovery process from your iPod then stop immediately using the device once you come to know that you have lost your favorite collection of music files. Since using iPod to store other music files or transferring files from it, this reduces the chances of recovery.

Guidelines to perform iPod music file recovery

  • Install the application on your system successfully
  • Start the recovery process by choosing Photo Recovery option
  • Next choose iPod device and follow onscreen instructions carefully
  • Once recovery process is done, check your lost files are restored or not
  • Upon getting satisfactory results then opt for full version to save them to your disk
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews