从失败的Seagate外置硬盘恢复文件

使用Remo Hard Drive Recovery工具快速恢复Seagate外置硬盘故障的数据。 它可以轻松恢复所有类型的文件,如文档,媒体文件,演示文件,ZIP存档等。只需轻松下载并轻松获取所有数据…

您可能已在Seagate外置硬盘中存储了重要文件。 但是,由于Seagate外部硬盘驱动器故障,有时您可能无法访问这些有价值的文件,因为这并不罕见。 外部硬盘驱动器故障可能发生在任何突然移动硬盘驱动器停止工作但未事先通知的情况下。 当Seagate硬盘驱动器无法工作时,操作系统将无法识别它,并且存储在其中的数据将无法访问.

然而,这可能是由于外部驱动器与系统的不正确连接造成的。 因此,首先检查您是否已将Seagate外置硬盘正确连接到系统。 即使这不起作用也不用担心,因为仍然有可能从失败的希捷外置硬盘取回你的文件.

是!!! 雷莫数据恢复软件将很容易从希捷硬盘恢复数据 在短时间内失败后。 该软件采用先进技术开发,可以轻松扫描失败的外部硬盘驱动器,轻松定位和恢复数据.

使用Remo Recover从失败的Seagate外置硬盘恢复文件:

Remo Recover是一个不言自明的应用程序,它在整个恢复过程中提供完整的指导,因此具有较少技术知识的用户也可以轻松使用它。 该实用程序使用安全,因此在恢复过程中原始文件保持不变。 它将通过基于其签名(即文件类型)识别来自故障外部硬盘驱动器的数据来恢复数据.

该应用程序可轻松恢复HFS +,HFSX,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT驱动器中的数据。 它通过创建磁盘映像来跳过外部硬盘驱动器上存在的坏扇区。 稍后,您可以使用此映像从中还原数据。 你也可以 从崩溃的硬盘中恢复数据, 无法启动的高清,轻松自如。 此外,它支持所有版本的Mac和Windows平台.

支持的外置硬盘品牌: 雷莫恢复软件执行金士顿,WD,创见,三星,SanDisk,Iomega,西部数字我的护照和 东芝硬盘数据恢复 只需点击几下.

从失败的Seagate外置硬盘恢复数据的过程:

  • 下载并安装Remo的免费试用版 硬盘恢复 在健康的系统中编程,然后将失败的Seagate外部驱动器连接到同一系统.
  • 启动软件,然后从主屏幕中选择 Recover Partitions 选项。 然后选择 Seagate external drive 从显示的驱动器列表中点击 Scan 按键
  • 列出了驱动器中的可用分区列表; 选择要恢复的分区并单击 Next
  • 单击“下一步”后,所选分区中的已恢复文件列表将以2种类型的视图显示;亦即 File Type View and Data View
  • 现在,您可以使用以下命令查看恢复的文件 Preview 选项然后 Save 在任何所需位置恢复数据.

导致希捷外部硬盘故障的方案以及将来阻止它的提示:


  • 弹射不当: 如果在使用中突然将系统从系统中拉出,则Seagate外部硬盘可能会失败。 因此,存储在其中的数据变得不可访问.
  • 解: 为避免这种情况,请在弹出外部存储设备时养成使用“安全删除硬件”选项的习惯。

  • 文件系统损坏: 由于系统关闭不当,病毒攻击等各种因素,文件系统可能会损坏。由于文件系统损坏,希捷外置硬盘可能无法正常工作.
  • 解: 要减少文件系统损坏的可能性,应避免将硬盘驱动器连接到受病毒感染的系统.

  • 重新格式化错误: 有时,您可以在希捷外置硬盘中执行文件系统转换。 在此过程中,如果出现任何问题或任何排序或中断都可能导致硬盘驱动器故障.
  • 解: 始终遵循适当的步骤,避免在重新格式化过程中出现任何中断,以避免数据丢失.

  • 其他因素: 除了上述原因,您可能会遇到许多不可预测的因素,如坏扇区,系统突然关机等可能导致希捷外置硬盘故障.
  • 解: 如果您维护重要文件的正确备份,则可以轻松避免因任何情况导致的数据丢失.

您也可能对。。。有兴趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restoring Files from Failed Seagate External HDD

Quickly recover data from failed Seagate external hard disk by using Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool. It easily restores all types of files like documents, media files, the presentation file, ZIP archive, etc. Just download and get back all your data with ease…


You might have stored important files in your Seagate external hard drive. However, sometimes you may lose access to these valuable files due to Seagate external hard drive failure as it is not unusual. External hard drive failure can happen to anyone where all of a sudden portable hard drive stops working without giving prior notification. When Seagate hard drive fails to work, OS won’t be able to recognize it and data stored in it become inaccessible.

Nevertheless, this may be due to improper connection of external drive to the system. Thus, first check whether you have connected Seagate external hard drive properly to the system or not. Even if this doesn’t work then no need to worry, as there is still a fair chance of getting back your files from failed Seagate external hard drive.

Yes!!! Remo Data Recovery software will easily restore data from Seagate hard drive after failure in a short span of time. This software is developed using advanced technology which will rigorously scan failed external hard drive to locate and restore data with ease.

Recovering files from failed Seagate external hard drive using Remo Recover:

Remo Recover is a self-explanatory application which gives complete guidance throughout the recovery process, thus user with less technical knowledge can also use it with ease. This utility is safe to use thus original file is kept intact during the recovery process. It will recover data from failed external hard drive by identifying it on the basis of its signature i.e. files type.

This application easily recovers data from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, and ExFAT drives. It skips bad sectors present on the external hard drive by creating Disk Image. Later, you can use this image to restore data from it. You can also recover data from crashed hard drive, unbootable HD with utmost ease. Moreover, it supports all versions of Mac and Windows platforms.

Supported External Hard Drive Brands: Remo Recover software performs Kingston, WD, Transcend, Samsung, SanDisk, Iomega, Western digital my passport and Toshiba hard disk data recovery in a few clicks.

Procedure to Recover Data from Failed Seagate External HDD:


Step 1: Download and install the free trial version of Remo HDD Recovery program in a healthy system and then connect failed Seagate external drive to the system.

Step 2: Launch the software and from displayed screen, select Recover Partition/Drive option. Then, select Formatted/Re-Formatted Recovery option.

Step 3: Select Seagate external drive from the displayed list of drives or partitions.

Step 4: You can choose file types that you wish to restore or Skip this step to restore all file types.

Step 5: Now, the tool starts scanning process. Soon after the completion of deep scanning process, all restored files will be displayed.

Step 6: You can view recovered files using the Preview option and then Save recovered data in any desired location.

Scenarios that cause Seagate external HDD failure and tips to prevent it in the future:


  • Improper Ejection: Seagate external hard disk may fail if you abruptly pull it from the system when it is in use. Thus, data stored in it becomes inaccessible.
  • Solution: To avoid this, make a habit of using Safely Removal Hardware option while ejecting the external storage devices.

  • File System Corruption: File system may get corrupted due to various factors like improper system shutdown, virus attack, etc. Due to file system corruption, Seagate external hard drive may fail to work.
  • Solution: To reduce the chances of file system corruption, you should avoid connecting hard drives to the virus-infected system.

  • Re-formatting Error: Sometimes, you may carry out file system conversion in Seagate external hard drive. During this process, if anything goes wrong or any sort or interruption can cause hard drive failure.
  • Solution: Always follow proper steps and avoid any interruptions during the re-formatting process to avoid data loss.

  • Other Factors: Other than above-mentioned reasons, you may come across many unpredictable factors like bad sectors, sudden system shutdown, etc. may cause Seagate external hard drive failure.
  • Solution: You can easily avoid data loss due to any scenarios if you maintain a proper backup of important files.

You may also be interested in:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews