如何從不可讀的分區中恢復文件

August 07, 2020

使用Remo分區恢復軟件找到一種從不可讀或嚴重損壞的分區恢復文件的簡便方法。 立即下載該軟件,只需單擊三次即可恢復不可讀的分區!!!

當硬盤分區損壞時,驅動器及其中存儲的數據將變得不可訪問或無法讀取。 損壞的硬盤驅動器分區停止響應您的命令,從而導致嚴重的數據丟失情況。 損壞的硬盤驅動器行為異常,並且經常停止響應,因此您將無法訪問數據。 實際上,由於各種原因(例如嚴重的病毒感染,文件系統損壞,分區的分區方法和大小調整方法等),硬盤驅動器分區可能會損壞並且變得不可讀。在這種情況下,如何解決此問題以及從中恢復數據 分區不可讀? 別擔心!Remo 分區恢復 是用於從不可讀分區中恢復文件的綜合解決方案。 繼續閱讀以了解如何使用Remo Partition Recovery工具從損壞且無法讀取的分區中恢復數據。

Remo分區恢復 - 從不可讀分區恢復數據的工具

雷莫恢復是最好的數據恢復應用程序之一,可以很容易地 從不可讀的數據中恢復數據 FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+ HFSX 和Windows和Mac系統上的exFAT分區採用安全可靠的方式。 它可以從不可讀的分區中恢復所有類型的文件,例如文檔,視頻,圖片等。 此外,您還可以通過電子郵件和實時聊天服務獲得24 * 7小時的免費技術支持。

警告: 每當您知道硬盤驅動器分區不可讀時,您不會嘗試重複格式化硬盤驅動器並避免使用該硬盤驅動器來存儲數據,安裝應用程序和其他活動,因為有可能丟失基本數據而不是恢復.

Remo Recover Software在這些數據丟失情況下非常方便

  • 從不可訪問,格式化,損壞,損壞和刪除的分區中恢復數據
  • 恢復因中斷文件傳輸過程而丟失的數據
  • 恢復安裝和重新安裝操作系統後丟失的數據
  • 執行系統還原和其他數據丟失方案後檢索丟失的數據

就像在Windows中一樣,Mac中的分區或卷也可能因為嚴重的惡意軟件攻擊,不正確的文件系統轉換等各種原因而被破壞並且未被檢測到。同樣,如果您正面臨這種情況,請單擊給定的鏈接以了解 如何在Mac上恢復丟失的音量 只需幾個簡單的步驟。 此外,當您想要從USB閃存驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,筆式驅動器,存儲卡和其他存儲設備中損壞,格式化和刪除數據時,Remo Recover也很方便。

注意: 假設操作系統安裝的分區只是變得不可讀,那麼你必須使用硬盤驅動器作為其他系統的從屬設備才能執行成功的不可讀分區數據恢復.

從不可讀分區恢復文件的步驟

  • 下載Remo Recover應用程序的演示版本並安裝在您的系統上
  • 雙擊桌面上創建的圖標運行應用程序並開始數據恢復過程
  • 選擇 Recover Partitions o從主屏幕選擇並選擇要從中恢復不可讀分區的驅動器。 然後點擊 Scan 掃描過程開始
  • 在以下屏幕中,選擇要恢復的不可讀分區並單擊Next
  • 現在應用程序掃描您不可讀的硬盤分區,並列出所有找到的文件 File Type View and Data View 格式
  • 現在,在保存恢復的文件之前,只需右鍵單擊文件,然後單擊即可查看所有恢復的文件 Preview 選項
  • 最後,點擊 Save 保存所需的文件

避免數據丟失的提示

  • 將所有重要數據備份到任何外部硬盤驅動器
  • 利用最新的更新的防病毒應用程序來殺死病毒威脅
  • 經常嘗試恢復硬盤壞道

額外信息: 除了不可讀的分區,您還可以從內部和外部硬盤驅動器,USB閃存驅動器,筆式驅動器,存儲卡等恢復格式化的分區數據。如果您在同一場景中並尋找解決方案,請單擊鏈接,即 這裡提供。.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Unreadable Partition Data Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Generally, a hard drive memory is divided into many parts as partition in order to save, organize and sort data in well manner. Besides, this traditional method helps user to search data very quickly. However, these partitions hold information such as drive letter, date, size, type, etc. All these information are very essential in accessing any partition data on hard drive. These are some scenarios will make your hard drive partition as unreadable which further results in loss of huge collection of data from it. In such cases, you can get back access to partition by reinstalling the Operating System files but sometimes you might fail to recover data. In such cases, you need to get assistance from third party data recovery application in order to recover your essential data if you needed them back.

Remo Recover is one of the best data recovery applications, which can easily recover data from unreadable NTFS, NTFS5, FAT32, HFS+ and HFSX partitions on both Windows and Mac system with safe and secure way. It can recover all types of files such as documents, videos, pictures, etc from unreadable partitions. Besides, you avail free tech support for 24*7 hours via email and live chat services.

Caution: Whenever you come to know that a hard drive partition is unreadable then you do not attempt to format your hard drive repeatedly and avoid using that hard drive for storing data, installing application and other activities because, there are chances of losing your essential data beyond recovery.

List of data loss scenarios supported by Remo Recover application

  • Recovers accidentally data deleted by user while viewing, organizing and sorting
  • Recovers data from inaccessible, formatted, damaged, corrupted and deleted partitions
  • Recovers data that is lost due to interrupting file transfer process
  • Recovers data after attacked by severe virus attacks

Sometimes a partition may miss from hard drive due to various factors and further leads to loss of essential data. Similarly if you are facing this kind of scenario then click on given link and learn how to restore lost Volume on Mac in few simple steps.

 Note: Suppose OS installed partition only have been became unreadable then you have to use hard drive as slave to other system in order to carry out a successful unreadable partition data recovery.

Guidelines to recover data from unreadable partition using Remo Recover application

  • Download demo version of Remo Recover application and install on healthy partition on your system successfully
  • Run the application by double clicking on icon created on desktop and begin data recovery process
  • Choose Recover Drives option from main screen and next choose Partition Recovery option
  • Now application to scan your unreadable hard drive partition, which locates all recoverable files and displays on screen in File Type View and Data View format
  • Choose file type that you would like to recover else skip this step to perform complete data recovery process
  • Application begins recovery steps and takes few minutes to complete successfully. Later, you can view all recovered  data using Preview option
  • Finally, click on Save Recovery Session to avoid rescanning of hard drive again

Tips to avoid data loss

  • Backup all essential data to any external hard drive
  • Make use of the best updated antivirus application to kill virus threats
  • Often attempt for recovery of hard drive bad sectors

Extra Info: Apart from unreadable partition you can also recover formatted partition data on USB drive. If you are in the same scenario and searching out for a solution then click on the link which is provided here..