从SSD硬盘恢复丢失的分区

从SSD丢失整个分区是令人痛苦的! 雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)软件将帮助您在几分钟内找到并找到丢失的分区。 高级算法彻底扫描驱动器并以原始结构恢复数据; 它只需要几个步骤就可以完成整个过程!! 立即获取它!!

“大家好,我一直在使用SSD硬盘,因为它为我提供了非常高效的性能。 如果我没有错,我记得我已将计算机置于睡眠模式,第二天计算机已关闭。 我变得多了,我把它打开了,但我的怀疑是真的,因为我的电脑没有加载; 我提示通过选择正确的启动设备来重启计算机。 我不知道出了什么问题,但我怀疑我的SSD硬盘有一些分区丢失。 任何人都可以建议我如何安全地摆脱这种情况,而不会丢失驱动器中的任何数据?”

毫无疑问,SSD驱动器更耐电击,无声运行,并且在冗余方面,与HDD相比,它非常少。 但是,您可能会遇到由于分区丢失或由于任何其他原因而可能丢失数据的情况。 也许如果您遇到任何这种情况,请不要担心,因为丢失分区导致的数据丢失可以很容易地恢复 硬盘恢复工具,雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)。 由于分区丢失而丢失的数据不会从分区或驱动器中删除,而是保留在驱动器上。 因此,通过使用Remo Recover等适当的工具,您可以有效地恢复丢失的分区。 在了解有关应用程序的更多详细信息之前,首先要了解分区丢失的原因.

分区丢失的原因

  • 分区上严重的病毒累积会导致驱动器出现故障。 如果分区表损坏,则会导致驱动器分区丢失
  • 如果MBR或GPT损坏或损坏,则存储在MBR或GPT上的SSD上的分区信息将丢失,这种数据丢失会导致分区丢失
  • 借助内置工具或任何第三方工具将现有文件系统更改或转换为其他文件系统。 如果此类转换中断,则可能导致分区丢失

上面提到了SSD丢失分区背后的一些常见原因。 还有很多其他原因导致分区丢失,例如分区时出错,使用未知软件进行恢复等。但不要担心,Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)工具可以毫不费力地从丢失的分区中恢复已删除/丢失的数据 固态硬盘。 该软件的Windows版本与Windows 10,8,7,Vista和早期版本兼容,而Mac版本与macOS High Sierra,El Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks和早期版本兼容.

雷莫恢复功能(Windows / Mac)

  • 它是通过使用强大的算法设计的,有助于在格式化硬盘后非常快速和轻松地恢复图片,同时此软件也是许多用户中最优先的SSD恢复
  • 它能够恢复300多种类型的数据,如视频文件,音频文件,存档文件,图片,文档等等
  • 借助这款先进的软件,您可以高效地完成任务 快速格式化后恢复分区 分区或驱动器本身
  • 除了SSD硬盘驱动器,您还可以恢复从其他类型的硬盘驱动器(如SATA,SCSI和IDE)丢失或意外删除的数据
  • 它可以从文件系统中检索数据,例如 FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+

如何从丢失的SSD分区中恢复数据

  • 下载Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)应用程序并将其安装在干净的计算机上
  • 将丢失分区的SSD硬盘驱动器连接到安装了该工具的计算机,可以通过使用SSD转USB转换器电缆从外部连接驱动器
  • 启动程序,然后单击主屏幕 “Recover Partitions” 显示的选项 Figure 1
  • 单击主屏幕中需要在SSD上进行分区恢复的SSD逻辑驱动器或磁盘,然后单击扫描
  • 该工具将扫描整个硬盘驱动器以列出所有分区,选择要从中恢复数据的已删除分区,然后再次单击“扫描” Figure 3
  • 选择分区后,扫描recover-lost-partition-ssd过程将开始,耐心等待它完成
  • 成功完成后,您将获得已恢复数据的列表,您可以通过单击两次预览所有恢复的数据,然后单击“保存”Figure 4

附加信息: 如果SSD硬盘驱动器受到坏扇区的影响,那么驻留在坏扇区上的数据将无法被用户访问。 但是仍然有可能使用Remo Recover软件从具有坏扇区的分区中重新获得数据。 因此,如果您渴望了解恢复,请点击提供的链接.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Lost Partition From SSD Hard Drive

Losing an entire partition from a SSD is a distressing! Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software will help you to find and locate lost partition back in just a few minutes. The advanced algorithm scans the drive thoroughly and restores data in its original structure; and it requires just few steps for the entire process!! Get it now!!

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

“Hi all, I have been using SSD hard drive as it provides me with very efficient performance. If I am not wrong I remember that I had put my computer in sleep mode and the next day the computer was switched OFF. I grow suspicious and I switched it ON but my suspecion was true because my computer did not load; I prompted to reboot the computer by selecting a proper boot device. I don’t know what has gone wrong but I suspect that there is some kind of partition loss from my SSD hard drive. Can anyone suggest me how to safely get rid of this situation without losing any of the data from the drive?”

There is no doubt that SSD drives are more resistant to electrical shocks, run silently and in terms of redundancy, it is very less compared to HDDs. However, you may come across situations where you may lose your data due to partition loss or due to any other reason. Perhaps if you have come across any such situation, don’t worry because the data loss due to lost partition can be easily recovered with hard disk recovery tool, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac). The data which is lost due to partition loss does not get removed from the partition or the drive, instead it remains on the drive. Thus by making use of appropriate tool such as Remo Recover you can efficiently recover lost partitions. Before going to more details about the application, first let’s know why partition loss happens.

Reasons of Partition Loss

  • Severe virus accumulation on the partition results in malfunctioning of the drive. If the partition table is damaged, it leads to partition loss from the drive
  • If MBR or GPT is corrupted or damaged, the information regarding partitions on SSD, which is stored on the MBR or GPT would be lost and this loss of data results in partition loss
  • A change or conversion of the existing file system to another file system with the help of inbuilt tools or any third party tool. If such conversion is interrupted, it can lead to lost partition

Some of the common reasons behind the SSD lost partition are mentioned above. There are plenty of other reasons which can cause partition loss such as error during partitioning, using unknown software for recovering etc. But don’t worry, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool can effortlessly recover deleted/lost data from your lost partition on Solid State Drives.

Features of Remo Recover (Windows/Mac)

  • It is designed by use of strong algorithms that helps in getting pictures back after formatting hard drive very quick and easy at the same time this software is also most preferable among many users for SSD recovery
  • It is capable of recovering more than 300 types of data such as video files, audio files, archive files, pictures, documents and much more
  • With the help of this advance software you can efficiently restore partition after quick format of the partition or the drive itself
  • Apart from SSD hard drive you can recover data which are lost or accidentally deleted from other types of hard drives such as SATA, SCSI and IDE
  • It can retrieve data from file system such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+

How to Recover Data from Lost Partition on SSD

  • Download Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) application and install it on a clean computer
  • Connect the SSD hard drive from which you lost partition, to the computer in which you have installed the tool, you can connect the drive externally by making use of SSD to USB convertor cable
  • Launch the program and from the main screen click on “Recover Drives” options which is as displayed in Figure 1
  • Click on “Partition Recovery” in the next screen Figure 2
  • The tool will scan whole hard drive to list all the partitions, select the deleted partition from which you want to recover data Figure 3
  • Once you select the partition, scanning process will start, wait patiently for it to complete
  • On successful completion, you will get a list of recovered data, you can preview all the recovered data with “Preview” option Figure 4

Additional Info: If the SSD hard drive is affected by bad sectors then the data residing on the bad sectors will be inaccessible to the users. But there is still a possibility to regain data from partition having bad sectors, using Remo Recover software. Thus, if you are eager to know about the recovery then tap on the link which is provided.