恢复从iPod Shuffle的歌曲

从iPod Shuffle的失去你的音乐是非常可怕的情况下,你可能已经花了几个星期,共同寻找并下载这些歌曲。 iPod Shuffle的最辉煌的发明苹果公司特别是对于它用于播放和收听自己喜欢的音乐在任何时间,任何地点的音乐爱好者。这是当你在旅行一个很好的伴侣,因此您存储在您的iPod Shuffle,这是iPod播放器的最小版本整个喜爱的歌曲。但是,一个小错误或你的粗心可能与您的iPod shuffle中删除您最喜爱的音乐。因此,所有的周搜索都将白白!这的确是一个痛苦的情况下,任何人都可以面对。但是,这不是它的结束,即使你已经失去了你的歌曲的iPod Shuffle有恢复他们的巨大的机会,除非该歌曲不被其他歌曲改写。要恢复自己喜欢的音乐从iPod Shuffle的丢失,使用圣Remo 的恢复软件,这是最终的工具来找回你丢失的歌曲从你的iPod Shuffle。

知道的iPod Shuffle音乐缺失的情况下,一般的:

恢复出厂设置: 很多时候,当您尝试播放歌曲或视频上你的iPod Shuffle;你可能会遇到一些错误,甚至可能不会正常播放。在这种情况下,你将不得不恢复的iPod Shuffle到出厂设置。但是,这样做会删除存储在iPod Shuffle的数据。如果你还没有采取数据备份,那么可以肯定你将失去你的音乐形式的iPod Shuffle.

病毒感染: 还有的情况下,在其中您可以将iPod shuffle连接到病毒感染的系统。这甚至可能会感染你的其他连接设备。因此,你的iPod Shuffle可能会被病毒感染,使您的音乐无法访问或无法播放。

突然删除: 有时,你可能会突然删除您的iPod Shuffle没有安全弹出它。在急,你可能只是从电脑上拔出了iPod。这导致的iPod Shuffle的文件系统,它使你的iPod Shuffle无法访问的腐败。

格式化的iPod Shuffle: 有时,当你的iPod shuffle连接到您的电脑中,由于一些未知的原因,您的计算机可能无法识别您的iPod Shuffle。相反,你可能会遇到一些错误短信,如“驱动器未格式化:你想现在格式化”。如果您收到这样的消息,你将不得不格式化你的iPod有力,因此,你失去了你的歌曲。

为了 找回格式化的iPod文件, 点击这里。

Remo 恢复功能:

在上述所有的情况下,你的iPod Shuffle音乐将在一个或其他方式丢失。但是,你并不需要在所有得到紧张。一直以来,Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac的)可以轻松地从你的iPod Shuffle的恢复您的整个音乐。一些Remo 的功能恢复在这里:

  • 它的设计与先进技术的算法,可以扫描你的iPod Shuffle几次,并恢复iPod Shuffle的所有音乐文件
  • 即使你的iPod Shuffle已损坏或格式化,该工具可以毫不费力地提取您的歌曲
  • 支持甚至丢失的照片或视频从您的iPod Shuffle和它的各种代像1代,2代,等包括最新的第四代iPod Shuffle的恢复
  • 不只是音乐文件的同时,还能够 恢复您的iPod视频 和图片是从其他版本的iPod,如iPod迷你的iPod Nano,iPod经典连同他们的不同世代
  • 此外,除了iPod播放器它甚至可以从硬盘,外置硬盘,USB驱动器,闪存卡和更多的存储设备恢复数据
  • 同时兼容Windows和Mac OS X的所有主要版本

你怎么能执行此恢复?

为了从iPod Shuffle的恢复您的音乐文件,第一次将iPod连接到您的系统,然后按照下面的步骤说明:

步骤 1: 下载Remo 恢复软件,并在系统上安装了哪些您的iPod shuffle连接到

步骤 2: 启动该工具和 从主屏幕选择“恢复照片”选项

步骤 3: 您将收到另一个屏幕,有三个选项,只需选择一个最适合的场景损失

步骤 4: 现在,选择驱动器来恢复,然后在必要时选择的文件作为“音乐和视频”的类型,否则跳过步骤

步骤 5: 软件扫描的驱动器,并完成后,您可以查看恢复的文件,无论是作为一个数据视图或文件类型查看

步骤 6: 此外,您还可以通过使用“预览”选项查看每个文件,并选择只存储所需的文件

步骤 7: 如果您使用的是试用版,您可以使用“恢复会话保存”选项保存扫描的会话,然后以“打开恢复会话”选项卡购买工具后,恢复过程

步骤 8: 现在,您可以保存选择的文件在您选择的任何位置

重要说明:

  • ,当你失去你的文件只是停止使用iPod
  • 不要保存恢复的文件在同一iPod或从那里你恢复开车送他们
  • 这两个试用版的工作和行货版本是一样的,所不同的是试用版,您不能保存文件,但可以只​​查看它们

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

iPod Shuffle Music Recovery

Recover songs from iPod Shuffle

Losing your music from the iPod Shuffle is very terrible situation, as you might have spent hours and weeks together to find and download those songs. iPod Shuffle is the most brilliant invention of Apple Inc. especially for music lovers which is used to play and listen to your favorite music at any time and at any place. It is a very good companion while you are travelling and thus you store your entire favorite songs on your iPod Shuffle, which is the smallest version of iPods. But a small mistake or your carelessness might remove your favorite music from your iPod shuffle. Thus, all your weeks of search will all go in vain! It’s really a painful situation, for anyone to face. But, that’s not the end of it, even if you have lost your songs from iPod Shuffle there are huge chances of regaining them, unless the songs are not overwritten by other songs. To recover your favorite music lost from iPod Shuffle, make use of Remo Recover software, which is the ultimate tool to get back your lost songs from your iPod Shuffle.

Know the general situations of iPod Shuffle music deletion:

Restoring Factory Settings: Many a times, when you try to play songs or videos on your iPod Shuffle; you may encounter some errors and might not even play properly. In such circumstances, you will have to restore the iPod Shuffle to its factory settings. But, doing this will erase your data stored on your iPod Shuffle. If you have not taken the data backup, then for sure you will lose your music form iPod Shuffle. In case you are using iPod Nano 5th generation and you come across a similar situation then you can go through the tutorial on restoring videos from iPod 5g. This will help recover lost/deleted videos.

Virus Infection: There are situations, in which you may connect your iPod Shuffle to the virus infected system. This might even infect your other attached devices. Hence, your iPod Shuffle may get infected by virus, making your music inaccessible or unplayable.

Abrupt Removal: At times, you may abruptly remove your iPod Shuffle without ejecting it safely. In urgency, you may just pull the iPod from your computer. This causes corruption of the iPod Shuffle’s file system, which makes your iPod Shuffle inaccessible.

Formatting iPod Shuffle: Sometimes when you connect iPod Shuffle to your computer, due to some unknown reasons your computer might not recognize your iPod Shuffle. Instead you may encounter some error messaging like “Drive not formatted: Do you want to format it now”. In case you receive such messages, you will have to format your iPod forcefully thus, you lose your songs.

In order to get back formatted iPod files, click here.

Remo Recover features:

In all the above situations, your iPod Shuffle music will be lost in one or the other way. However, you don’t need to get tensed at all. Since, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can easily restore your entire music from your iPod Shuffle. Some of the features of Remo Recover are here:

  • It is designed with technically-advanced algorithms, that can scan your iPod Shuffle several times and restores all your music files from iPod Shuffle
  • Even if your iPod Shuffle is corrupt or formatted, this tool can extract your songs effortlessly
  • Not just music files, it is also capable of recovering your ipod videos and pictures that to from other iPod versions like iPod Mini, iPod Nano, iPod Classic along with their different generations
  • Also, in addition to the iPods it can even restore your data from hard drives, external hard drives, USB drives, Flash memory cards and many more storage devices
  • Compatible with all major versions of both Windows and Mac OS X
  • Also supports photo recovery and video recovery from your iPod Shuffle and its various generations like 1 generation, 2 generation, etc. including the latest 4th generation iPod Shuffle

How can you perform photo recovery?

In order to recover your music files from iPod Shuffle, first connect your iPod to your system and follow the below explained steps:

Step 1: Download the Remo recover Software and install it on the system to which your iPod Shuffle is connected

Step 2: Launch the tool and from the main screen choose the “Recover Files” option

Step 3: Now, choose the drive to recover file

Step 4: Software scans the drive and after completion you can view the recovered files either as a Data View or File Type View

Step 5: Also, you can view each file by making use of “Preview” option and select only the required files for storing

Step 6: If you are using the trial version, you can save the scanned session using “Save Recovery Session” option and then resume the process after purchasing the tool with “Open Recovery Session” tab

Step 7: Now, you can save the selected files at any location of your choice

Important Note:

  • As and when you lose your files just stop using the iPod
  • Do not save the recovered files on the same iPod or drive from where you recovered them
  • The working of both Trial version and the licensed version are same, the difference is with trial version you cannot save the files, but can just view them

Why Choose Remo?