如何清理受感染恶意软件的计算机并恢复数据

February 24, 2021

这是一个清理病毒感染驱动器的完整教程! 格式化驱动器和重新安装Windows Os将是摆脱病毒或恶意软件感染的最佳选择。 在此过程中,如果您丢失了任何数据,那么Remo Recover软件将帮助您以简单的步骤从病毒感染的驱动器中检索所有文件...

保持计算机安全的第一步是确保它不会被感染。 这就是为什么你应该使用在运行之前检查应用程序的防病毒软件,并最好防止病毒进入你的计算机。 如果恶意软件逃脱了这种保护,那么它会开始统治您的系统,直到它被暴露和移除.

出于多种原因,这可能引起关注 - 它可能会感染多个系统文件; 它可以访问您的信用卡,密码和其他个人详细信息。 更糟糕的是,它打开了更多恶意软件的大门,这些软件将从互联网上下载.

那么,您可能会问的问题是什么? 好吧,要清除恶意软件中的系统是一个漫长的过程,甚至可能需要数天才能将其删除。 完成后,无法保证您的计算机100%安全.

重新安装Windows是解决方案

因此,要摆脱恶意软件或任何感染,最好的解决方案是重新安装Windows。 重新安装将擦除系统文件,并将替换为良好的文件。 您还必须重新安装所有程序以确保它们是安全的。 你应该关注的程序是.exe文件。 如果可能,请重新下载这些程序.

重新安装Windows后数据丢失

重新安裝會擦除系統中的所有內容–從您下載的應用程序到存儲的數據。 可以重新下載應用程序,但是數據? 如果備份的好壞,那麼使用Remo 硬盤恢復軟件是可行的解決方案,可以為您提供幫助 從受病毒感染的驅動器中恢復數據.

警告!
请勿在此硬盘驱动器上下载任何内容,因为它会以较少的数据恢复成功率覆盖数据.

清理受感染的Windows计算机后快速恢复数据的步骤

雷莫硬盘恢复是一个全面的 硬盘恢复工具, 毫不费力地检索数据。 其内置算法扫描驱动器以找到硬盘驱动器的内容并恢复其原始层次结构。 按照上述指南从受感染的硬盘驱动器恢复数据:

  • 在另一台计算机上下载并安装Remo Recover,并将受影响的硬盘驱动器作为从驱动器连接.
  • 运行软件并选择 Recover Drives 然后 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery. Figure 1
  • 选择要从中恢复数据的驱动器。 软件开始扫描驱动器以查找丢失的数据. Figure 2
  • 将显示可以预览的获救数据.
  • 最后,点击 Save 按钮将数据保存在您选择的位置. Figure 3

雷莫硬盘恢复工具的特点

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Clean a Malware Infected Computer and Recover Data

Here is a complete tutorial to clean your virus infected drives! Formatting drive and re-installing Windows Os will be the best option to get rid of virus or Malware infections. In the process, if you lose any data then Remo Recover softwar will help you retrieve all your files back from the virus infected drives in simple steps...

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

The first step to keep your computer secure is to ensure that it doesn’t get infected. And that’s why you should use an antivirus that checks the application before it runs and preferably prevents virus from entering your computer. If the malware escapes this protection, then it starts ruling your system till it is exposed and removed.

This can be a cause of concern for many reasons – it may infect several system files; it gets access to your credit card, password, and other personal details. Even worse, it opens its door to more malicious software that will be downloaded from the internet.

So, what’s the solution now for this you may ask? Well, to clean your system off the malware is a lengthy process and it might even take days together to remove it. One done, there’s no guarantee that your computer is 100% safe.

Reinstalling Windows is the Solution

So, to get rid of the malware or any infection, the best solution is to reinstall Windows. Reinstallation will wipe the system files and will be replaced with good-ones. You’ll have to reinstall all your programs as well to ensure they are safe. The programs that you should keep an eye are .exe files. Re-download these programs if possible.

Data Loss After Reinstalling Windows

Reinstallation wipes everything from your system – from apps you downloaded to the data that is stored. Apps can be downloaded again but data? If you have a backup that’s well and good if not, then using Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software is the viable solution.

Caution!
Do not download anything on this hard drive, as it will overwrite the data leaving with less data recovery success percentage.

Quick Steps to Recover Data After Cleaning Infected Windows Computer

Remo Hard Drive Recovery is a comprehensive hard drive recovery tool, which effortlessly retrieves data. Its in-built algorithm scans through the drive to locate the hard drive’s content and restores in its original hierarchical structure. Follow the mentioned guide to restore data from infected hard drive:

  • Download and install Remo Recover on another computer and connect the affected hard drive as a slave drive.
  • Run the software and select Recover Drives and then Formatted / Reformatted Recovery. Figure 1
  • Select the drive that you want recover data from. The software begins to scan the drive for the lost data. Figure 2
  • The rescued data will be displayed which can be previewed.
  • Finally, click Save button to save the data in a location of your choice. Figure 3

Feature of Remo Hard Drive Recovery Tool

  • It is capable of recovering data from FAT, exFAT, NTFS file system.
  • It can recover lost partition from SSD , SATA, IDE and SCIS hard drives as well.
  • Can recover up to 300 types files like audio and video files, archives, documents etc.
  • Retrieves data from hard drives having bad sectors along with corrupted, failed or damaged internal and external hard drives.
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews