修復XVID編解碼器錯誤的工具

只需點擊幾下即可修復XVID Codec錯誤! 現在下載 Remo 修復AVI工具 -> Browse 要修復的文件 - >命中 Repair; 它就這麼簡單!! 該軟件還可以輕鬆修復損壞,無法播放或損壞的AVI和DivX視頻。

您很惱火,因為您的Windows系統上沒有播放重要的視頻文件。 每次嘗試播放該文件時,您最終都會收到錯誤消息 – “Xvid Video Codec已停止工作”. 你無法做任何事情。 嘗試各種方法來修復錯誤不會產生任何結果.

嗯,XVID編解碼器是Windows操作系統的重要文件,負責播放視頻。 還需要創建視頻,圖像或縮略圖。 但是,最重要的是,它控制著計算機的圖形系統,此文件的損壞會影響系統圖形,包括查看體驗.

什麼原因導致XVID Codec錯誤?

XVID編解碼器錯誤背後有各種可能的原因。 一些原因是 –

  • XVID視頻編解碼器損壞
  • 註冊表故障
  • 損壞的Windows媒體預覽驅動程序
  • 過時的系統驅動程序
  • 缺少系統文件
  • Windows安裝不完整

XVID編解碼器錯誤的其他原因包括 - 系統不穩定,計算機維護不當,惡意軟件活動等。當您遇到XVID編解碼器錯誤時,您會發現系統行為發生變化。 PC的性能下降,系統自動關機,應用程序凍結,藍屏死機等等都是很少的跡象。

所以下一步是修復XVID編解碼器錯誤。 你怎麼做呢?

為了修復XVID編解碼器錯誤,請按照以下步驟手動修復錯誤 –

  • 首先,您必須更新XVID編解碼器驅動程序
  • 接下來,將整個Windows操作系統驅動程序更新到最新版本
  • 如果您的PC感染了病毒或惡意軟件,請將其刪除
  • 清理註冊表文件中的錯誤
  • 接下來,重置媒體預覽(為此,打開命令提示符並鍵入 regsvr32 /u shmedia.dll 然後單擊Enter)
  • 類型 regsvr32.shmedia.dll 並按Enter鍵

這應該做的修復。 此外,請確保清除系統中的垃圾文件,刪除不需要的應用程序以及碎片整理硬盤驅動器,以避免將來出現此類錯誤。 雖然上面列出的手動方法將解決問題,但它需要良好的技術知識。 如果您對該過程出錯,則必然會產生更多問題而不是解決問題。

此外,有時,XVID視頻可能由於各種原因而無法播放而損壞,並拋出錯誤消息。 因此,為簡單起見,並輕鬆修復XVID編解碼器錯誤,請使用Remo AVI修復工具。

使用雷莫修復AVI修復XVID編解碼器錯誤

Remo AVI修復工具可在短時間內修復XVID編解碼器錯誤問題。 它適用於只讀機制,只從損壞的.xvid文件中提取數據。 該應用程序分離音頻視頻流,修復問題,然後加入流以創建可播放的XVID視頻。 因此,有了這個 AVI修復 工具,不修改損壞的文件。 該軟件兼容所有版本的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 10,8,7,Vista,XP,Server 2003和2008。

修復XVID編解碼器錯誤的步驟

  • 在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo Repair AVI軟件
  • 啟動該工具。 點擊 Browse 選項以選擇要修復的XVID文件
  • 選擇文件後,單擊 Repair 按鈕開始修復過程
  • 修復過程完成後,即可 Preview 固定文件,和 Save 它在您選擇的目的地

而已! 您的視頻文件只需幾步即可修復。 但這並不是關於軟件的全部內容。 雷莫AVI修復工具也有幫助 修復AVI電影, 和損壞的DivX視頻。 固定視頻可以在Windows和Mac系統上播放。 它甚至可以修復大尺寸的.xvid / .avi / .divx文件,包含壞幀的文件,沒有音頻視頻同步的文件等等。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Tool to Repair XVID Codec Error

Fix XVID Codec error in just few clicks! Download Remo Repair AVI tool -> Browse for the file to be fixed -> Hit Repair; it’s as simple as this!! The software also repairs corrupted, unplayable, or broken AVI and DivX videos easily.

You are annoyed because an important video file is not playing on your Windows system. Every time you try to play the file, you end up getting error message which states – “Xvid Video Codec has stopped working”. You are unable to do anything about it. Trying out various methods to fix the error yields no result.

Well, XVID codec is an important file for Windows operating system which is responsible for playing videos. It is also required to create video, image or thumbnail. But, most importantly, it controls the computer’s graphic system, and corruption of this file affects system graphics, including viewing experience.

What causes XVID Codec error?

There are various possible reasons behind XVID codec error. Some of the causes are –

  • XVID video codec corruption
  • Registry malfunction
  • Damaged Windows media preview driver
  • Outdated system driver
  • Missing system files
  • Incomplete Windows installation

Few other reasons for XVID codec error includes – unstable system, improper maintenance of computer, malware activity, etc. When you come across XVID codec error, you will find changes in the system’s behavior thereafter. Slow performance of your PC, automatic system shutdown, applications freezing, Blue screen of death, and so on, are few indications.

So the next step is to fix XVID codec error. How do you do it?

In order to fix XVID codec error, follow these to manually repair the error –

  • First, you have to update XVID codec driver
  • Next, update entire Windows OS driver to the latest version
  • If your PC is infected with virus or malware, remove it
  • Clean the registry file for bugs
  • Next, reset media preview (For this, open Command Prompt and type regsvr32 /u shmedia.dll and click Enter)
  • Type regsvr32.shmedia.dll and hit enter

This should do the fix. Additionally, make sure you clean junk files from your system, remove unwanted apps, and defrag hard drive to avoid such errors in future. Although the manual methods listed above will fix the issue, it requires sound technical knowledge. If you go wrong with the procedure, you are bound to create more problems than fix the issue.

Also, sometimes, XVID video can get corrupted due to various reasons due to which it fails to play, and throws error messages. So to make things simple, and fix XVID codec error easily, use Remo AVI Repair tool.

Fix XVID Codec Error using Remo Repair AVI

Remo AVI Repair tool fixes XVID codec error issues in just a short span of time. It works on read-only mechanisms which only extract data from the corrupt .xvid file. The application separates the audio video streams, fixes the issue, and later joins the streams to create a playable XVID video. Hence, with this AVI repair tool, the corrupt file is not modified.

Steps to Fix XVID Codec Error

  • Download and install Remo Repair AVI software on your system
  • Launch the tool. Click on Browse option to select the XVID file to be repaired
  • After selecting the file, click Repair button to start with the repair process
  • Once the repair process is completed, you can Preview the fixed file, and Save it on a destination of your choice

That’s it! Your video file has been fixed in just few steps. But that’s not all about the software. Remo AVI Repair tool also helps to fix AVI movies, and DivX videos which are corrupted. The fixed video can be played on both Windows and Mac system. It even repairs large sized .xvid / .avi / .divx files, files with bad frames, files with no audio video sync, and so on.