磁盘恢复软件

屡获殊荣的磁盘恢复软件,能够识别300多种文件格式,使磁盘恢复过程有效且值得称赞。 硬盘驱动器,例如SCSI,SATA,IDE,SSD,USB,外部可移动驱动器。 等可以使用雷莫恢复有效地恢复。

立即下载以免费扫描和预览丢失或删除的硬盘数据.

雷莫恢复-专业的磁盘恢复软件

Remo Recover是一款坚固的磁盘恢复软件,旨在从各种情况下丢失的磁盘中恢复数据。 如果您丢失了文件,删除了视频,格式化了硬盘驱动器或无法访问硬盘,则此磁盘检索软件可以解决所有复杂的数据丢失情况并从磁盘中恢复数据.

但是,Remo Recover是屡获殊荣的工具,其简单的界面可确保轻松地从磁盘恢复文件。 立即下载Remo Recover,并通过双击恢复的文件免费评估从硬盘检索的数据的质量。

雷莫恢复(Windows)的功能

  • 独特的扫描算法,使该磁盘检索软件可以识别和恢复硬盘上300多种文件类型
  • 格式化或重新安装Windows操作系统后恢复丢失的数据
  • 恢复崩溃的笔记本电脑的硬盘数据以及无法启动的硬盘
  • 使用以下命令从扇区损坏的磁盘中恢复文件 Disk Image 选项
  • Remo Recover是否扫描并识别了可以从硬盘上检索到的大量数据,但是另一方面,您的时间是否用完了? 使用我们的 Save Recovery Session 该功能可根据您的喜好暂停并启动磁盘恢复过程
  • 支持从SATA / SCSI / IDE硬盘驱动器中恢复数据

雷莫恢复(Mac)的功能

  • 强大的内置卷扫描算法,有助于从意外格式化的卷中执行Mac磁盘恢复
  • 使用内置功能从丢失或删除的Mac OS卷中执行磁盘恢复 Deep Scan 特征
  • 适用于Mac的磁盘恢复软件是采用自适应算法构建的,该算法能够从所有最新版本的Mac OS中从硬盘中检索数据
  • 此Mac磁盘恢复工具采用Mac finder风格的界面设计,可快速查看或搜索特定文件
  • Mac磁盘恢复工具可以通过执行全面扫描从无法装载的卷中恢复

什么时候需要磁盘恢复软件?

从意外格式化的分区中恢复丢失的数据:
在格式化过程中,您可能会通过键入错误的驱动器号(例如C驱动器而不是D驱动器)意外格式化错误的分区。 因此,格式化错误的分区。 Remo Recover是专业的磁盘检索软件,它是这种情况的完美解决方案.

恢复由于重新格式化分区而丢失的数据:
有时您会觉得有必要将Windows上的FAT文件系统更改为NTFS文件系统,或者将Mac上的文件从HFS +更改为HFSX文件系统。 操作系统安装不当会导致硬盘无法访问,并导致分区或整个硬盘本身损坏。 此时需要Mac磁盘恢复软件。

恢复由于重新分区硬盘而丢失的数据:
当需要更改现有分区的大小或需要创建新分区时,将完成重新分区。 重新分区过程不当可能会破坏现有分区并导致文件丢失。 使用我们的磁盘检索软件从由于重新分区不正确而丢失的磁盘中恢复数据.

在购买完整版本之前,请下载我们的磁盘检索软件的免费演示版,以评估恢复结果。.

注意: 不要将恢复的数据保存在恢复丢失或删除的数据的同一分区或驱动器上,否则可能会导致数据覆盖,因为覆盖的数据可能会导致永久性的数据丢失.

格式化磁盘恢复:
您是否错误地格式化了硬盘,然后意识到无法访问之前存在的数据? 格式化硬盘将删除该特定硬盘驱动器上的所有数据。 如果您需要取回数据,则需要快速采取行动,并使用此专业硬盘恢复软件从硬盘中检索数据.

Mac 分区恢复:
分区在Mac OS计算机上称为卷。 如果您已格式化,从HFS +重新格式化为HFSX或对Mac硬盘进行了重新分区,并且想要恢复其上存在的数据,那么您将需要Mac磁盘恢复软件.

从无法启动的硬盘中恢复文件:
发生逻辑或物理崩溃时,硬盘驱动器不会启动。 物理崩溃(例如磁头崩溃,电机卡塞或PCB故障)不会让系统检测到硬盘.

要在无法启动的硬盘上执行磁盘恢复,必须从计算机上卸下硬盘,然后使用另一台计算机上安装的专业Windows或Mac磁盘恢复软件执行磁盘恢复。.

如果崩溃是由于系统损坏,MBR损坏或系统文件丢失等逻辑原因造成的,则BIOS可以检测到硬盘驱动器,因此Mac或Windows的Remo磁盘恢复软件可以访问驱动器并从硬盘中检索数据 从受影响的计算机.

从外部硬盘恢复数据:
由于数据存储需求的增长,外部硬盘驱动器已变得极为普遍。 这些硬盘驱动器的容量范围从几GB到巨大的TB。 如果您已从外部硬盘驱动器中删除了数据或由于格式化而丢失了数据,则可以使用我们的磁盘恢复软件来有效地执行磁盘恢复。

从Windows操作系统恢复已删除的分区:
可以删除分区的原因有很多,其中包括在创建新分区时意外删除,在使用第三方应用程序进行收缩时删除,调整现有分区的大小或在尝试使用任何第三方软件修复任何损坏的分区时删除分区。
Remo的Windows硬盘恢复软件可以帮助您从所有最新版本的Windows OS上的已删除分区中恢复数据。.

支持的存储设备制造商:

宏cer,苹果,联想,迈拓,昆腾,华硕,戴尔,富士通,技嘉,G Technology G-drives,索尼,东芝,创见,西部数据,日立,惠普,IBM,Imation,Iomega,布法罗,康柏,Iosafe,金士顿 ,LaCie,三星,SanDisk,希捷。

支持的设备:

硬盘驱动器(HDD)-SCSI / SATA / IDE,SSD / USB /外部/可移动驱动器。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Disk Recovery Software | Recover Data from Disk

Updated on August 25, 2021

An award-winning disk recovery software that is capable of indentifying more than 300+ file formats making the disk recovery process effective and commendable. Hard disk drives such as SCSI, SATA, IDE, SSD, USB, external, removable drives. etc. can be recovered effectively with Remo Recover.

Download now to scan and preview your lost or deleted hard disk data for free now.

Professional Disk Recovery Software - Remo Recover

that has been designed to recover data from disk lost due to various situations. If you have lost a file, deleted a video, formatted a hard drive or not able to access your hard disk, this disk retrieval software can overcome all your complex data loss scenarios and recover data from disk.

However, Remo Recover is an award-winning tool known for its simple interface that assures recovering files from disk effortlessly. Download Remo Recover now and evaluate the quality of retrieved data from the hard disk for free by double-clicking on the recovered files.

Features of Remo Recover (Windows)

  • Unique scan algorithm that allows this disk retrieval software to recognize and recover 300+ file types from hard disk
  • Recover lost data after formatting or reinstalling Windows OS
  • Recover crashed laptops hard disk data and also from unbootable hard disks
  • Recover files from disk having bad sectors using the Disk Image option
  • Did Remo Recover scan and identify large volumes of data that can be retrieved from the hard disk but on the other hand are you running out of time? Use our Save Recovery Session feature to pause and start the disk recovery process according to your comfort
  • Supports recovery of data from SATA / SCSI / IDE hard disk drives

Features of Remo Recover (Mac)

  • Strong built-in volume scanning algorithm that helps to perform Mac disk recovery from accidentally formatted volumes
  • Perform disk recovery from missing or deleted Mac OS volumes using the built-in Deep Scan feature
  • Disk recovery software for Mac is built with an adaptive algorithm that is capable of retrieving data from hard disk from all the latest versions of Mac OS
  • This Mac disk recovery tool is designed with Mac finder styled interface to view or search for a particular file quickly
  • Mac disk recovery tool can recover from volumes that fail to mount by performing a comprehensive scan

Why need a disk recovery software?

Recovery of lost data from accidentally formatted partition:
During the format process you might accidentally format the wrong partition by typing in the wrong drive letter for example, C drive instead of D drive. Thus, formatting the wrong partition. Remo Recover is a professional disk retrieval software which is a perfect resolution for this situation.

Recovery of data lost due to reformatting a partition:
There are times when you feel it is necessary to change from FAT file system to NTFS file system on Windows or HFS+ to HFSX file system on Mac. Improper OS installation can lead to inaccessible hard drive and causes corruption on partitions or the whole hard disk itself. Mac disk recovery software would be needed at this time.

Recovery of data lost due to repartitioning the hard disk:
Repartitioning is done when the size of an existing partition needs to be changed or a new partition needs to be created. Improper re-partitioning process might corrupt the existing partitions and leads to losing files. Use our disk retrieval software to recover data from disk lost due to improper repartitioning.

Download the free demo version of our disk retrieval software to evaluate the recovery results before purchasing the full version.

Note: Do not save recovered data on the same partition or drive from where you recovering lost or deleted data, it may result in overwriting of data, as overwritten data could lead to permanent data loss.

Formatted Disk Recovery:
Have you formatted your hard disk by mistake and then realized that you can't access the data which was present on it earlier? Formatting a hard disk will remove all the data from that particular hard disk drive. If you need to get back your data you will need to act fast and retrieve data from hard disk from this professional hard disk recovery software.

Mac Partition Recovery:
Partitions are referred as volumes on a Mac OS machine. If you have formatted, reformatted from HFS+ to HFSX or repartitioned your Mac hard disk and would like to recover the data which was present on it, then you will be needing a Mac disk recovery software.

Recover Files from Hard Disk That Wont Boot:
Hard drives don't boot when there are logical or physical crashes. Physical crashes like head crash, motor jam or PCB failures will not let the system detect the hard disk.

To perform disk recovery on an unbootable hard disk, you have to remove the hard disk from the computer and perform a disk recovery using a professional Windows or Mac disk recovery software installed on another computer.

If the crash is due to logical reasons like system corruption, MBR corruption or system files gone missing, then the hard drive would be detectable by the BIOS and hence Remo disk recovery software for Mac or Windows can access your drive and retrieve data from hard disk from the affected computer.

Recovery of Data from External Hard Disks:
Due to increasing need of data storage, external hard drives have become extremely common. These hard drives can range from a few Gigabytes of capacity to huge Terabytes. If you have deleted data from your external hard drive or have lost the data due to formatting, you can perform disk recovery effectively by using our disk recovery software.

Recovery of Deleted Partitions from Windows OS:
Partition can be deleted due to several reasons, which include accidental deletion while creating new partitions, deletion when using third party application to shrink, resizing any existing partition or when trying to repair any corrupt partition using any third-party software.
The Windows hard disk recovery software of Remo can help you in recovering data from such deleted partitions on all the latest versions of Windows OS.

Supported Storage Device Manufacturers:

Acer, Apple, Lenovo, Maxtor, Quantum, Asus, Dell, Fujitsu, Gigabyte, G Technology G-drives, Sony, Toshiba, Transcend, Western Digital, Hitachi, HP, IBM, Imation, Iomega, Buffalo, Compaq, Iosafe, Kingston, LaCie, Samsung, SanDisk, Seagate.

Supported Devices:

Hard Disk Drives (HDD) - SCSI / SATA / IDE, SSD / USB / External / Removable drives.

This software also supports to recover data from fujitsu hard disk and if you are wondering how to recover data from SSD, this tool makes the recovery process very feasible. It can recover data from Samsung SDD and other multiple devices

Why Choose Remo?

Top