修理 Doc 文件關聯

如果您的Doc文件與正確的應用程序相關聯,那麼將無法訪問文件,有時如果它被打開,您將無法正確查看。 此外,如果您的文檔文件關聯不正確,那麼您可能會遇到以下症狀:文件圖標將為空白,或圖標上的圖像不正確,如果您嘗試打開該文件和其他許多不確定的問題,該文件可能會發生錯誤 不會讓你訪問該文件。 因此在這種情況下可以嘗試下面的方法來打開文件.

  • 您可以直接點擊文件並選擇“打開方式”選項。 這裡確保“始終使用所選程序打開此類文件”中有勾號,然後選擇該程序,然後單擊“確定”。 如果您不方便使用此方法,那麼您可以嘗試下面提到的其他方式
  • 點擊“開始”選項,選擇“默認程序”
  • 選擇要設置為默認程序的程序,然後單擊“將此程序設置為默認”或單擊“為此程序選擇默認值”,以查看並選擇與其關聯的文件關聯

如果您無法打開重要的文件文件,那麼即使遵循上述方法,文件也可能會有一些問題。 文件文件可能由於病毒感染或執行文件關聯過程而損壞。 因此,為了訪問您的重要文檔文件,您必須修復該文件。 現在您可能會問如何修復損壞的Doc文件? 您可以通過使用Remo 修理 Word程序來完成Doc文件修復,該程序是許多用戶中最受信任的Doc文件修復工具之一。

雷莫修復詞的特徵

  • 它是通過使用先進的算法構建的,因為它可以非常容易和有效地修復Word文件
  • 在這個著名的工具的幫助下,任何新手用戶都可以輕鬆完成維修任務; 這是因為用戶界面非常容易理解
  • 有能力修復文件類型如DOC和DOCX的嚴重損壞的Doc文件,而且它能夠在成功修復操作後恢復所有對象,包括文本,OLE對象,格式,超鏈接等。
  • 您可以輕鬆地在Windows 8,7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2008和2003等各種操作上安裝此工具

修復Doc文件的步驟

  • 下載並安裝Remo 修理 Word應用程序的試用版
  • 通過使用“瀏覽”選項瀏覽計算機,然後單擊“修復”選項,啟動應用程序並選擇Word文件
  • 維修過程將開始,等待完成
  • 程序成功完成後,您可以預覽修復後的文檔
  • 現在,如果要保存已修復的文件,則必須購買此產品的完整版本

Extra Info: 與Word文件關聯不同,您也可能會碰到一些其他文件的文件關聯。 因此,如果您的重要PowerPoint文件由於不正確的文件關聯而損壞,請點擊此處了解如何 打開損壞的PowerPoint文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Repair Doc File Association

Repair Doc file association

If your Doc file is associated with proper application then will not be able to access the files, or at times if it is opened also you will not be able to view it properly. Besides this, if your doc file is incorrectly associated then you may come across following symptoms: file icon will be blank or it will have incorrect image on icon, the file may throw an error if you try to open the file and many other uncertain issues will not let you to access the file. Thus in this kind of situation you can try below method to open the file.

  • You can directly right click on the file and select “Open With” option. Here make sure there is a tick mark on “Always use the selected program to open this kind of file”, then select the program and click on “OK”. If you are not convenient with this method then you can try the other way mentioned below
  • Click on “Start” option and select “Default Program”
  • Select the program that you want to set as default program and click on “Set this program as default” or click on “Choose defaults for this program” in order to view and select the file associations associated with it

Even after following above mentioned method if you are not able to open your important Doc file then the file may certainly have some problem. The Doc file may have gone corrupted due to virus infection or while performing file association process. Thus in order to access your important doc file you have to repair the file. Now you may question how to repair a corrupted Doc file? You can accomplish Doc file repair by making use of Remo Repair Word program which is one of the most trusted Doc file repair tool among many users.

Traits of Remo Repair Word

  • It is built by making use of advance algorithms due to which it can repair a Word file very easily and efficiently
  • With the help of this renowned tool any novice user can easily accomplish the task of repair; this is because of the user interfaces which are very easy to understand
  • Has the ability to repair severely corrupted Doc file with file types such as DOC and DOCX, moreover it has the ability to recover all the objects after successful repair operation which includes text, OLE objects, format, hyperlinks etc.
  • You can easily install this tool on various operating such as Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2008 and 2003

Steps to repair Doc file

  • Download and install trial version of Remo Repair Word app
  • Launch the application and select the Word file by browsing trough your computer by using “Browse” option and then click on “Repair” option
  • Repair process will begin, wait for its completion
  • After successful completion the program allows you to preview the repaired doc file
  • Now if you want to save the repaired file then you have to purchase the full version of this product 

Extra Info:  Unlike Word file association you may also come across file association of some other files. Thus if your important PowerPoint file has gone corrupted due to improper file association then click here to know how to open corrupt PowerPoint file.