希捷備份數據恢復加

我使用希捷備份加外部硬盤驅動器來存儲我的重要數據。 不幸的是,我已經失去了我的整個數據在這個驅動器內,由於驅動器損壞。 這是唯一的備份存儲點,我有,所以任何人都可以建議我一個最好的恢復工具,可以幫助我安全地恢復整個數據,沒有任何毛刺.

不要擔心,如果你從希捷硬盤丟失的數據,從它丟失的數據可以沒有任何中斷和錯誤安全地恢復。 希捷備份Plus是一個外部硬盤驅動器,它能夠採取的備份高達1TB,並支持連接類型線USB 2.0,USB 3.0,個eSATA,火線800和迅雷。 除了正常備份它還允許用戶在希捷硬盤中備份他們的在線內容。 一個偉大的功能,它使它流行是,它可以在Mac和Windows操作系統可互換使用,甚至沒有重新格式化文件系統,這是可能的,因為內置的軟件,使Mac計算機可讀寫NTFS文件系統 希捷備份加.

數據丟失的常見場景:

  • 當希捷驅動器的文件系統損壞,則變得不可訪問,驅動器內的整個數據丟失。
  • 由於Seagate驅動器是外部磁盤,它在許多計算機中可互換使用。 因此,驅動器內的數據是不安全的,因為有病毒受到攻擊的威脅。 如果嚴重的病毒被攻擊,那麼它可能會使您的文件無法訪問
  • 如果在計算機和Seagate驅動器之間的文件傳輸期間存在任何類型的中斷,則此不完整的文件傳輸可能導致驅動器中的數據丟失

上面提到的一些常見的情況下,你可能會遇到,但你可以冷靜下來,如果你失去了從希捷硬盤驅動器的任何數據。 因為數據恢復從希捷備份Plus已經變得非常容易現在通過使用聖Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac).

聖Remo 恢復的優勢 (Windows / Mac)

Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 有能力恢復300多種類型的文件,包括文件,圖片,音頻,視頻等。 在這個著名的工具的幫助下,您可以很容易地在短時間內執行恢復。 它是許多行業專家優選,因為它安全地恢復數據,而沒有任何毛刺在恢復過程中。 支持從不同類型的硬盤驅動器恢復,如SATA,SCSI,SSD和IDE。 這個強大的程序可以毫不費力地 從RAW外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據. 如果驅動器格式化,那麼您仍然能夠使用此可靠的實用程序恢復數據。 恢復的數據可以基於文件大小,文件類型,文件名和修改日期進行排序。 如果您覺得使用這個工具不便,那麼你可以從我們受過良好訓練的技術支持專業人士的幫助,可以幫助你24 / 7.

簡單的步驟恢復數據使用聖Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac)

  • 首先下載並在計算機中安裝此工具的演示版本
  • 將Seagate硬盤驅動器連接到安裝此軟件的計算機
  • 啟動應用程序並在主屏幕上選擇 “Recover Drives” 選項
  • 在下一個屏幕中單擊 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項
  • 選擇要從中執行數據恢復的Seagate驅動器
  • 一旦選擇了驅動器掃描過程,將啟動,等待掃描完成
  • 一旦掃描完成,可以基於來列出恢復的數據 “Data View” 要么 “File Type View” 選項
  • 可以使用預覽恢復的數據 “Preview” 選項,通過它,您可以評估軟件恢復丟失的數據的能力
  • 一旦你對恢復感到滿意,你可以使用 “Save Recovery Session” 選項保存恢復信息
  • 您可能必須購買此產品的許可版本才能保存恢復的數據
  • 購買該實用程序後,通過使用激活它並打開以前保存的恢復信息 “Open Recovery Session” 選項
  • 恢復成功完成後,您可以將恢復的數據保存到一些更安全的位置

附加信息: 你甚至可以來知道如何 恢復格式化的內部硬盤 只需點擊提供的鏈接

Data Recovery from Seagate Backup Plus

I make use of Seagate Backup Plus external hard drive to store my important data. Unfortunately I have lost my entire data within this drive due to drive corruption. This is the only backup store point which I had, so can anyone suggest me a best recovery tool which can help me recover the whole data safely and without any glitches.

Don’t worry if you have lost data from Seagate hard disk, as the lost data from it can be safely recovered without any interruption and errors. Seagate Backup Plus is an external hard drive which is capable of taking backup up to 1TB and it supports connection types line USB 2.0, USB 3.0, eSATA, Fire Wire 800 and Thunderbolt. Apart from normal backup it also allows users to backup their online contents within Seagate hard disk. One great feature which makes it popular is that it can be used in both Mac and Windows operating system interchangeably without even reformatting the file system, this is possible because of the inbuilt software which makes Mac computer feasible to read and write on NTFS file system of Seagate Backup Plus.

Common scenarios of data loss:

  • When the file system of the Seagate drive gets corrupted then it becomes inaccessible the entire data within the drive is lost.
  • As the Seagate drive is external disk, it is used interchangeably in many computers. So the data within the drive is unsafe as there is a threat of virus getting attacked. And in case if severe virus gets attacked then it may make your files inaccessible
  • If there is any type of interruption during file transfer between computer and the Seagate drive, then this incomplete file transfer can result in loss of data within the drive

The above mentioned are some of the commonly occurred situations where you may come across but you can calm down if you have lost any data from you Seagate hard drive. Because data recovery from Seagate Backup Plus has become very easy now by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

Strengths of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Hard Drive Recovery software has the capability of recovering more than 300 types of file which includes documents, pictures, audios, videos and many more. With the help of this renowned tool you can easily perform the recovery within short span of time. It is preferred by many industry experts as it safely recover the data without any glitches during the recovery process. Supports recovery from different types of hard drive such as SATA, SCSI, SSD and IDE. This powerful program can effortlessly recover data from RAW external hard drive. If the drive is formatted then you are still able to recover the data with this reliable utility. The recovered data can be sorted on the basis of file size, file type, file name and modified date. If you feel any inconvenience in utilizing this tool then you can take assistance from our well trained technical support professional who can help you 24 / 7.

Easy Steps to Recover Data Using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Firstly download and install the demo version of this tool in computer
  • Connect the Seagate hard drive to the computer where you have installed this software
  • Launch the application and on main screen select “Recover Drives” option
  • In the next screen click on “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option
  • Select the Seagate drive from which recovery of data has to performed
  • Once you select the drive scanning process will be initiated, wait for the scan to get completed
  • Once the scanning is completed the recovered data can be listed on the basis of “Data View” or “File Type View” option
  • The recovered data can be previewed using “Preview” option and by this you can evaluate the software’s capability to recover the lost data
  • Once you have satisfied with the recovery you can use “Save Recovery Session” option to save the recovery information
  • You may have to purchase the licensed version of this product in order to save the recovered data
  • After you purchase the utility activate it and open the previously saved recovery information by using “Open Recovery Session” option
  • Once the recovery is completed successfully then you can save the recovered data to some safer location

Additional info: You can even come to know how to recover formatted internal hard drive just by clicking on the link provided