修復Microsoft Outlook工作離線問題

陷入Outlook 2010“工作離線模式”? 下載Remo Outlook的PST修復工具修復所有錯誤及獲得Outlook數據早在幾個簡單的步驟

Microsoft Outlook 2010是否始終在脫機模式下打開? 如果是,這裡有一些方法來修復Outlook工作脫機錯誤.

Microsoft Outlook 2010提供了一些選項,用於更改電子郵件帳戶的配置以及管理其數據。 一個這樣的選項是脫機模式。 這可以在用戶不想連接到郵件服務器時使用,直到那時,該選項被禁用。 有時,您的Outlook 2010帳戶總是在工作離線模式下打開.

您可以通過以下幾個步驟手動排除MS Outlook脫機問題:

步 1: 重新啟動Microsoft Outlook 2010帳戶

步 2: 點擊 Send/Receive 標籤

步 3: 然後點擊 Work Offline

如果工作脫機錯誤仍然存在,即使在執行上述步驟後,它表明您的Outlook PST文件已損壞。 在某些情況下,可能建議您使用收件箱修復工具scanpst.exe。 為了使用這個工具,它需要知道 ScanPST位置 以修復損壞的Outlook數據文件。 有時,此工具可能無法解決問題,並影響您的Outlook的PST文件.

不要擔心,因為你可以使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件來輕鬆 修復PST文件 在更少的時間,而不會改變或造成任何您的Outlook數據的損害.

聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的修復工作離線錯誤

如果你的 Outlook 2010未在Windows 7中打開, Windows 10或任何其他Windows版本,該工具有效地修復該問題,以恢復所有Outlook數據。 它為您提供兩個選項,智能掃描和正常掃描修復PST文件。 修復後,生成的PST文件可以很容易導入。 Outlook(PST)修復工具的一些更多的功能註冊:

  1. 能夠修復 Outlook索引問題 以解決即時搜索問題
  2. 修復密碼保護和加密的PST文件
  3. 提供所有已還原的Outlook項目的完整預覽

如何修復Outlook不響應錯誤:

Remo 修復Outlook 工具將修復損壞的PST文件和解決所有問題與其高級修復機制。 它從原始文件讀取和提取數據,而不會損壞它,然後通過創建新的健康的PST文件相應地修復問題。 它甚至還會恢復在Outlook 2010中刪除的項目,如Outlook電子郵件,約會,日記,活動,筆記,電子郵件,地址簿,附件,RSS源等.

這裡是修復Outlook無響應錯誤的步驟:

  • 下載並安裝Remo 修復Outlook(PST)
  • 選擇一個選項 -Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually Find All your PST Files 並單擊 Next how to fix work offline error in outlook 1
  • 為需要修復的PST文件選擇適當的掃描方法,並給出修復文件的目標路徑 how to fix work offline error in outlook 2
  • 然後點擊 Repair 選項開始修復過程
  • 幾分鐘後,您將能夠查看恢復的Outlook項目

Repair Microsoft Outlook Working Offline Problem

Stuck with Outlook 2010 “Work Offline Mode”? Download Remo Outlook PST Repair Tool to fix all errors & get Outlook data back in few easy steps

Does Microsoft Outlook 2010 always open in Work Offline mode? If yes, here are some ways to repair Outlook work offline errors.

Microsoft Outlook 2010 provides you some options to change configuration of your email account along with managing its data. One such option is Work Offline mode. This can be used when user don’t want to connect to the mail server until then, the option is disabled. There are times where your Outlook 2010 account always opens in Work offline mode.

You can troubleshoot the MS Outlook Offline issue manually by following few steps:

Step 1: Restart your Microsoft Outlook 2010 account

Step 2: Click on Send/Receive tab

Step 3: Then click on Work Offline

In case the work Offline error persists even after following the above steps it indicates that your Outlook PST file is corrupted. In certain situations, you may be suggested to use the Inbox Repair Tool scanpst.exe. In order to use this tool, its necessary to know ScanPST location to fix your corrupted Outlook data file. Sometimes, this tool may fail to fix the issue and effect your Outlook your PST file.

Don’t worry as you can make use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software to easily fix PST file in less time without altering or causing damage to any of your Outlook data.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) for Fixing Work Offline Error

If your Outlook 2010 is not opening in Windows 7, Windows 10 or any other Windows version, the tool fixes the issue efficiently to restore all Outlook data. It provides you with two options, a Smart scan and Normal scan to repair PST file. After repairing, PST file is generated which can be easily imported. Some more features of Outlook (PST) Repair tool are enlisted:

  1. Capable of repairing Outlook indexing issues to resolve instant search problems
  2. Repairs password protected and encrypted PST files
  3. Provides complete preview of all restored Outlook items

How to Repair Outlook not Responding Error:

Remo Repair Outlook Tool will repair corrupted PST file and solve all issues with its advanced repairing mechanism. It reads & extracts data from the original file without damaging it and then fixes the issues accordingly by creating new healthy PST file. Thus, along with not responding error, it can also easily repair Outlook showing error code 0x800ccc0f. It will even restore deleted items in Outlook 2010 like Outlook emails, appointments, journals, events, notes, emails, address books, attachments, RSS Feeds, etc.

Here are the steps for repairing Outlook not responding error:

  • Download and install Remo Repair Outlook (PST)
  • Select one option -Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually and Find All your PST Files and click Next how to fix work offline error in outlook 1
  • Select the appropriate scanning method for PST file that needs to be repaired and give the destination path for repaired file how to fix work offline error in outlook 2
  • Then click on Repair option to start repairing process
  • After few minutes you will be able to view recovered Outlook Items