如何恢復DCIM文件夾數據

難以從數碼相機或智能手機的DCIM文件夾中檢索照片? Remo 恢復軟件提供了一個快速,有效的解決方案,以恢復您的刪除或丟失的DCIM文件夾從您的相機和各種品牌的智能手機!!

DCIM或數碼相機圖像文件夾,它是在相機的閃存卡上創建的自動文件夾,用於存儲捕獲的圖像。 有時在訪問存儲卡時,您可能會意外刪除DCIM文件夾,導致照片丟失。 在這種情況下,您可能無法在存儲卡或系統中的任何位置找到已刪除的文件。

在這種情況下,您可能會認為它是永久性的文件丟失,無法檢索到DCIM文件夾。 但是,事實是,你仍然可以恢復那些刪除或丟失的DCIM文件夾,除非文件被覆蓋。 這是由Remo 恢復軟件使成為可能。 你只需要下載並啟動軟件,你的DCIM文件夾將回到分鐘! 就是這麼簡單!

聖Remo 恢復工具如何工作?

Remo 恢復軟件是專門設計用於從相機和手機的存儲卡恢復DCIM文件夾。 Remo數字圖像恢復軟件的高級掃描算法,深度掃描整個存儲卡,並蒐索所有刪除或丟失的數據。 在成功完成搜索後,它將以有序的方式列出恢復的文件和文件夾。

輕鬆恢復DCIM文件夾的指南

  • 步 1:下載聖Remo 恢復您的系統上的軟件,並安裝它
  • 步 2:啟動軟件,並將存儲卡連接到它
  • 步 3: 在主屏幕上,選擇 Recover Photos 選項
  • 步 4: 在下一個屏幕中,使用 Recover Deleted Photos選項或 Recover Lost Photos 選項基於情況
  • 步 5: 從顯示的驅動器列表中,選擇存儲卡並單擊 Next 用於掃描過程開始
  • 步 6: 一旦掃描完成後,您可以預覽恢復的文件,並將其保存在任何位置

除了恢復DCIM文件夾,聖Remo 恢復支持不同類型 數字媒體文件恢復并快速恢復。 它還可以幫助您根據名稱,日期和文件大小對恢復的媒體文件進行排序。 你甚至可以連接您的移動SD卡和使用聖Remo 恢復工具 恢復MP3音頻,圖像文件和視頻等聖Remo 恢復的其他高級功能可能包括,

  • 兼容與Windows和Mac操作系統使用
  • 它甚至可以 從相機恢復已刪除的照片 並且還支持各種類型的存儲卡,如SD,SDHC,XD和MMC等.
  • 具有識別和恢復幾乎所有流行的音頻,視頻和圖像文件格式的能力
  • 它甚至可以 恢復文件從佳能CF卡輕鬆使用Remo 恢復軟件
  • 您還可以在恢復之前預覽恢復的文件

支持的相機品牌

佳能,尼康,索尼,奧林巴斯,美能達,哈蘇,徠卡,松下,西格瑪,賓得,三星,卡西歐,富士,柯達等.

導致光損失的情況

  • 意外刪除 - 在刪除不需要的文件,您可能已刪除DCIM文件夾,最後與文件丟失.
  • 無意的格式化 - 如果卡已損壞,可能會彈出錯誤消息,堅持要格式化卡,由於您可能已格式化它,後來意識到您需要DCIM文件夾。
  • 文件傳輸中斷 - 從相機或系統突然刪除存儲卡可能會導致DCIM文件夾丟失。
  • 濫用相機 - 使用低電量相機拍攝或突然關閉相機將傳輸照片可能會導致文件丟失。

不管任何種類的照片損失情況,Remo 照片恢復軟件 提供快速和安全的解決方案來恢復所有已刪除或丟失的DCIM文件夾和其他媒體文件。 此外,與這個聖Remo 恢復軟件,你甚至可以從不同的存儲位置,如硬盤驅動器,筆驅動器,外部存儲設備等檢索丟失或擦除的文件。它甚至可以幫助您執行 移動SD卡恢復輕鬆并快速取消刪除數據。 然後,您可以將恢復的數據保存在您選擇的任何位置.

幾個提示要記住…

  • 始終定期備份存儲在相機存儲器中的文件
  • 不要在多個設備中使用相同的存儲卡
  • 避免在表示電池電量低時使用相機
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Recover DCIM Folder Data

Striving hard to retrieve back your pics from DCIM folder of your digital cameras or Smart phones? Remo Recover software offers a fast and effective solution to recover your deleted or lost DCIM folder from your cameras and Smartphones of various brands!!

DCIM or Digital Camera Images folder, it is an automatic folder created on flash memory cards in the camera to store the captured images. Sometimes while accessing the memory card, you might have deleted DCIM folder accidentally which results in photo loss. At such scenarios, you might not find the deleted files anywhere in your memory card or in the system.

In such cases you might think that it is a permanent file loss and the DCIM folder can’t be retrieved back. But, the fact is you can still recover those deleted or lost DCIM folder unless the files are overwritten. This is made possible by Remo Recover software. You just need to download and launch the software, your DCIM folder will be back in minutes! It’s that simple!

How does Remo Recover tool works?

Remo Recover software is specifically designed to recover DCIM folder from your cameras and mobile phone’s memory card. The advanced scanning algorithms of Remo digital image recovery software, does deep scanning of the entire memory card and searches for all the deleted or lost data from it. After completing the search successfully it will list the recovered files and folders in an orderly manner.

Guide to Easily Recover DCIM Folder

  • Step 1: Download Remo Recover software on your system and install it
  • Step 2: Launch the software, and connect the memory card to it
  • Step 3: On the main screen, select Recover Photos option
  • Step 4: In the next screen, go with Recover Deleted Photos option or Recover Lost Photos option based on the situation
  • Step 5: From the list of displayed drives, select the memory card and click Next for scanning process to begin
  • Step 6: Once scanning is completed, you can preview the recovered files and save them on any location

In addition to recovering DCIM folder, Remo Recover supports different types of digital media file recovery and restore them back quickly. It also helps you sort the recovered media files based on their name, date and file size. You can even connect your mobile SD card and make use of Remo Recover tool to recover MP3 audios, image files and videos etc. Other advanced features of Remo Recover may include,

  • Compatible to use with both Windows and Mac operating system
  • It can even recover deleted photos from camera and also supports various types of memory cards like SD, SDHC, XD and MMC etc.
  • Has the ability to identify and recover almost all the popular file formats of audio, video and images files
  • It can even recover files from Canon CF card back easily using Remo Recover software
  • You can also preview the recovered files prior to restoration

Supported Camera Brands

Canon, Nikon, Sony, Olympus, Minolta, Hasselblad, Leica, Panasonic, Sigma, Pentax, Samsung, Casio, Fuji, Kodak, etc.

Situations which cause photo loss

  • Accidental deletion – While deleting the unwanted files, you might have deleted the DCIM folder and end up with file loss.
  • Unintentional formatting – If the card has been corrupted, error messages may pop out which insists to format the card, due to which you might have formatted it and later realized that you need the DCIM folder back.
  • Interruptions in file transfer – Abrupt removal of memory card from the camera or system may lead to loss of DCIM folder.
  • Misuse of Camera – Taking shots with low battery camera or switching off the camera abruptly will transferring the photos may lead to file loss.

Regardless of any kind of photo loss scenarios, Remo Photo Recovery software provides a fast and secure solution to recover back all the deleted or lost DCIM folder and other media files. Additionally, with this Remo Recover software you can even retrieve lost or erased files from different storage locations like hard drives, pen drives, external storage devices etc. It will even help you to perform mobile SD card recoveryeasily and undeletes the data quickly. You can then save the recovered data at any location of your choice.

Few tips to remember…

  • Always take regular backup of files stored in your camera memory
  • Do not use same memory card in multiple devices
  • Avoid using camera when it indicates low battery