如何在格式化后从USB恢复数据?

“从格式化的USB驱动器恢复数据并不像看起来那么困难。 Remo Recover是一款值得信赖的数据恢复工具,专门用于格式化后从USB驱动器恢复数据.”

请告诉我如何从格式化USB驱动器中取回数据!!

您是否在没有备份的情况下格式化USB驱动器? 您可能会觉得您的宝贵数据永远丢失! 这是最常见的假设。 但这只是一个假设而且不是真的。 格式化后可以从USB恢复数据。 您的所有文件仍然驻留在USB驱动器上,直到它们被新文件覆盖并且可以恢复。 但是,请不要再使用USB驱动器,这样可以更好地恢复丢失的数据.

是的,你听到了! 即使格式化后,您也可以轻松地从USB驱动器恢复数据。 为此,您必须使用可以反复扫描整个USB驱动器的Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)软件,并安全地检索所有数据。

你能从格式化USB驱动器中恢复数据吗?

格式化时 USB驱动器或任何其他驱动器,根本不会删除文件。 文件系统中用于访问文件的指针或条目只会被删除,文件将不受影响。 由于指针被删除,文件将无法访问,但它们仍然驻留在您的USB驱动器上。 在雷莫的帮助下 硬盘恢复软件 you can recover 您可以快速,轻松地从格式化的USB驱动器中获取所有数据。

雷莫恢复软件的特点

Remo Recover是一款出色的实用程序,可以轻松安全地执行恢复。 在恢复过程中,它不会损坏或损坏任何文件或USB驱动器。 它的一些重要特征是:

  • 可以从格式化的USB驱动器轻松恢复任何类型的通用数据或媒体数据,如文档,电子表格,视频,歌曲,照片等
  • 帮助您在数据视图模式或文件类型视图中查看恢复的文件
  • 能够从格式化的HFS,HFS +,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS 5,ExFAT和其他分区恢复数据
  • 可以成功应用于所有可用品牌的USB驱动设备,如金士顿,创见,惠普,戴尔,索尼,三星等等

“病毒攻击或文件系统损坏,格式错误或USB意外格式化,数据丢失很常见。 Remo Recover是一款经过高度评价的软件,可以成为格式化USB驱动器的绝佳恢复工具。 格式化的USB恢复软件可以滑过每个扇区,即使在格式化后也可以无缝恢复数据”

除USB驱动器外,该工具还可以有效地从格式化的硬盘驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器,iPod和其他存储设备中恢复数据。 此外,它兼容Windows和Mac OS的所有版本,包括Windows 8和Mac OS X Mountain Lion.

导致USB驱动器格式化的情况...

  • 为了摆脱USB驱动器上的严重病毒感染,您可能需要对其进行格式化
  • 意外格式化USB驱动器而不是格式化其他驱动器
  • USB驱动器连接到计算机时出现格式错误会强制您格式化驱动器
  • 如果USB驱动器严重损坏,则格式化必不可少
  • 将FAT驱动器的文件系统从FAT 16或FAT 32更改为NTFS时,您必须格式化

在上述所有情况下,如果您没有数据备份,则会丢失重要数据。 但是,在Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)的帮助下,您可以在几分钟内轻松恢复.

雷莫恢复软件的附加功能

  • 在整个恢复过程中提供逐步的屏幕说明
  • 提供24/7免费实时技术支持
  • 允许您在恢复后压缩文件并将其存储在任何位置,包括CD / DVD
  • 免费评估版可帮助您评估软件及其工作情况

此外,如果您担心快速格式化闪存驱动器后如何恢复文件,那么只需点击给定链接即可了解完美解决方案.

如何从格式化的USB驱动器恢复数据?

首先在Windows或Mac计算机上下载Remo Recover软件并进行安装。 双击桌面上的产品图标并启动它。 您将看到主屏幕包含两个选项 “Recover Files”, 和 “Recover Partitions”. 从这些只是选择 “Recover Partitions” 选项,然后从驱动器列表中选择您的USb驱动器并单击 "Scan" 按钮扫描格式化的USB驱动器。 这将启动扫描过程,完成后将列出所有恢复的文件。 可以以两种格式查看这些恢复的文件 "Data View", 和 "File Type View". 现在,使用逐个预览所有恢复的文件 “Preview选项,如果您对该工具的恢复结果感到满意,则购买许可版本并仅保存所需的文件 “Save” 按键.

注意: 不要将恢复的文件保存在恢复它们的同一驱动器上,使用不同的驱动器.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Formatted USB Drive Recovery

Please let me know how I can get back my data from Formatted USB drives!!

Did you format your USB drive without taking backup? Oh, then you have lost your precious data forever!! This is what most of you might assume isn’t it? But it’s just an assumption; your data is still intact. All your files still reside on USB drive until they are overwritten by new files and are recoverable. Just read further to know how to recover formatted USB drive data easily...

Yes, u heard it right!! You can easily recover your data from the USB drives even after formatting it. For this you will have to make use of the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software that could scan your entire USB drive repeatedly and retrieve back all your data safely.

Let’s know what happens while formatting...

When you format your USB drive or any other drive, the files will not be removed at all. The pointers or entries in the file system that are used for accessing the files will only be erased and the files will stay unaffected. Since, the pointers are removed, the files would become inaccessible, but they still reside on your USB drive. With the aid of Remo Hard Drive Recovery software you can recover all your data from the formatted USB drives quickly and with utmost ease.

Traits of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Software

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a brilliant utility that performs the recovery in an easy and secure manner. It doesn’t harm or damage any of your files or the USB drive in the process of recovery. Some of its important features are:

  • Can easily restore any type of data that is generic or media data like documents, spreadsheets, videos, songs, photos etc. from the formatted USB drives
  • Helps you to view the recovered files either in Data view mode or file type view
  • Has the ability to restore data form formatted HFS, HFS+, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT and other partitions
  • Can be used successfully on all available brands of USB drive devices like Kingston, Transcend, HP, Dell, Sony, Samsung and many more

In addition to USB drives, the tool can effectively recover your data from formatted hard drives, external hard drives, iPods and other storage devices. Moreover, it is compatible with all versions of both Windows and Mac OS including Windows 8 and Mac OS X Mountain Lion.

Situations that lead to USB drive formatting...

  • In order to get rid of the severe virus infection on the USB drive, you might have to format it
  • Accidental formatting the USB drive instead of formatting some other drive
  • Occurrence of format error when USB drive is connected to computer would force you to format the drive
  • If USB drive is severely corrupt, then formatting it becomes imperative
  • While changing the file system of USB drive like from FAT 16 or FAT 32 to NTFS you will have to format

In all the above instances if you don’t have data backup then, you will lose your vital data. However, with the help of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) you can get them back in just few minutes easily.

Additional features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Software

  • Provides step-by-step on-screen instructions during the entire recovery process
  • Offers 24 / 7 free live technical support
  • Allows you to compress the files after recovery and store them at any location including CDs / DVDs
  • Free evaluation copy helps you to evaluate the software and its working

Moreover, if you have worried about how to recover files after quick format of flash drive, then just click on the given link to know the perfect solution.

How to use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Software?

First download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software on your Windows or Mac machines and install it. Double click on the product icon located on the desktop and launch it. You will see main screen consisting three options “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” and “Recover Partitions / Drives”. From these just select “Recover Drives”, to view a screen with two options “Partition Recovery” and “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”. Among these click on the “Formatted / reformatted recovery” option and in the consecutive window select the drive which has to be recovered and hit “Next”. This will initiate the scanning procedure and after completion all the recovered files will be listed. Preview them using “Previewoption and save only the needed files with “Save” button.

NOTE: Do not save the recovered files on the same drive from where they were recovered, use a healthy drive.