如何从KingMax卡恢复数据?

July 27, 2021

由於各種原因,您可能會丟失Kingmax SD卡中的文件。 但是不用擔心! 下載Remo Photo Recovery軟件可輕鬆從Kingmax micro / SD卡取回300多種文件類型,例如視頻,照片,原始圖像,文檔等。

存儲卡因其便攜性,易於存儲和傳輸而被廣泛使用並享有盛譽。 但是,這並不意味著存儲在其中的文件是完全安全的。 在多種數據丟失情況下,可能會丟失Kingmax SD卡中的數據。

從Kingmax SD卡中恢復數據| MicroSD卡

利用 Remo 照片恢復工具 它經過精心設計,可以安全,輕鬆地從KingMax SD卡恢復300多種文件格式,包括照片,視頻,原始圖像等。 無論是意外刪除,格式化還是損壞,Remo Photos Recovery軟件都只需單擊幾下即可從中恢復數據.

从Kingmax SD卡中检索数据的步骤| 微型 SD 卡

步驟 1: 下載並安裝Remo Memory Card Recovery軟件,並將Kingmax SD卡連接到系統。

步驟 2: 啟動軟件,然後單擊恢復照片選項以從Kingmax SD卡恢復數據。

recover photos from Kingmax SD card

步驟 3: 從驅動器列表中選擇Kingmax存儲卡驅動器,然後單擊“掃描”選項。

Recover files from Kingmax SD card

步驟 4: 掃描完成後,您可以免費從Kingmax SD卡預覽恢復的照片,然後單擊“保存”以將其恢復到您選擇的任何位置。

Recover images from Kingmax memory card

Kingmax SD卡上的常見數據丟失情況

有多種原因導致文件從Kingmax SD卡中刪除或丟失:

支持的存儲卡類型: 該軟件支持從各種形式的存儲卡(例如SD卡,XD卡,microSD卡,CF卡,MMC卡等)恢復照片。 這個程序也 從各種品牌的SD卡還原文件 例如Lexar,SanDisk,Kingston,Transcend,Patriot等。

結論:

Remo Recover軟件可以輕鬆地從各種外部存儲設備中檢索各種文件類型,例如電子表格,文檔,照片,音樂文件,視頻等。 在存儲設備損壞或格式化的大多數情況下,該軟件都非常方便,可以避免丟失寶貴的數據。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How To Recover Files From Kingmax Memory Card?

Updated on June 28, 2021

Due to various reasons, you might lose your files from Kingmax SD card. But worry not! Download Remo Photo Recovery software to easily get back more than 300 file types such as videos, photos, raw-images, documents, etc. from Kingmax micro/ SD card.

Memory cards are widely used and renowned due to their portability, easy data storage and transfer. However, this doesn’t mean that the files stored on it are completely safe. There are various data loss scenarios under which one might lose data from Kingmax SD card.

Recover data from Kingmax SD Card/ MicroSD Card

Make use of Remo Photo Recovery tool which is flawlessly designed to recover more than 300 file formats including photos, videos, raw-images, etc. from KingMax SD card in a safe and easy manner. Be it accidental deletion, formatting or corruption, Remo Photos Recovery software only takes a few simple clicks to restore data from it.

Steps to Retrieve data from Kingmax SD Card/ Micro SD Card

Step 1: Download and install Remo Memory Card Recovery software and connect Kingmax SD card to the system.

Step 2: Launch the software and click Recover Photos option to restore data from Kingmax SD card.

recover photos from Kingmax SD card

Step 3: Select Kingmax memory card drive from the list of drives and click on Scan option.

Recover files from Kingmax SD card

Step 4: Once the scanning is completed, you can preview your recovered photos from Kingmax SD card for free and click Save to restore them at any location of your choice.

Recover images from Kingmax memory card

Common Data loss scenarios on Kingmax SD Card

There are multiple reasons due to which files get deleted or lost from Kingmax SD card:

Supported memory card types: The software supports photo recovery from various forms of memory cards such as SD cards, XD cards, microSD cards, CF cards, MMC cards, and so on. This program also restores files from various brands of SD card such as Lexar, SanDisk, Kingston, Transcend, Patriot, etc.

Conclusion:

Remo Recover software retrieves various file types like spreadsheets, documents, photos, music files, videos, etc. from various external storage devices easily. This software becomes handy at most instances where storage devices are corrupted or formatted, saving you from losing your precious data.

Why Choose Remo?

Top