如何將Outlook遷移到Office 365

將Outlook移動到雲環境簡化了! 使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移工具,您可以通過簡單的步驟輕鬆地將所有郵箱,日曆和聯繫人輕鬆移動到Office 365版本。

以正確的方式將Outlook移動到Office 365…

在雲環境中工作非常令人興奮。 Microsoft及其Office 365套件使其用戶能夠在雲上共享,訪問和保存他們的電子郵件和其他Outlook數據。 將Outlook移至Office 365涉及轉移電子郵件,聯繫人和所有其他Outlook屬性。 因此,依靠手動方法將Outlook移動到Office 365是一項非常困難且風險很大的工作。

Remo了解您的需求,因此設計了一個正確的解決方案,可以輕鬆地將所有Outlook數據遷移到最新的Office 365.使用Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件,您可以 轉移Outlook聯繫人, 電子郵件,日曆項目,備註,設置,規則和整個PST文件只需幾分鐘即可完成到Office 365。

在轉移Outlook之前,您需要了解以下內容…

您可能會遇到一些手動過程將Outlook文件傳輸到Office 365,但此類技術不會完全傳輸Outlook數據,而是可能損壞您的PST文件。 然而, Remo Outlook遷移軟件 將您的整個Outlook配置文件輕鬆安全地移動到Office 365.

此外,在將PST移動到Office 365之前,只需 備份Outlook文件夾 使用提供的“備份”選項,具有所有屬性和設置。 稍後,您可以使用此備份副本將Outlook數據導入Office 365。 如果需要,您甚至可以使用強密碼鎖定備份文件,以防止未經授權的訪問。

了解有關Remo Outlook備份和遷移的更多信息

Remo Outlook備份和遷移可幫助您將Outlook數據從任何Outlook版本(如Outlook 2003,Outlook 2007,Outlook 2010和Outlook 2013)移動到Office 365.不僅移動,如果您要保護Office 365數據,該軟件還可以讓您 創建 Office 365數據備份 按計劃的時間定期,以便在需要時可以用來恢復完整的數據.

此外,您甚至可以使用該軟件 將Outlook 365移動到新計算機 快速使用所有屬性和設置。 您可以將PST完全遷移到Outlook 365,也可以選擇或取消選擇屬性並僅遷移所需的屬性。 但是,在移動任何屬性時,它會復制屬性的所有元素並將它們完全傳輸到Office 365.此外,它還兼容所有Windows版本,包括Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista和其他版本。

同時,使用此軟件,您不僅可以將Outlook數據遷移到Office 365,還可以將Outlook移動到任何更高級的Outlook版本,就像您可以 將Outlook 2003導入2010, Outlook 2010到Outlook 2013,從Outlook 2010到2013等。即使您不精通技術,其友好的界面也會指導您在整個過程中安全地將Outlook配置文件遷移到Office 365而不會丟失任何數據。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Migrate Outlook to Office 365

Moving your Outlook to a cloud environment is simplified! All your mailbox, calendars and contacts can be easily moved to your Office 365 version safely and easily using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool in simple steps.

Moving Outlook to Office 365 in a right way…

Working on cloud environment is very exciting. Microsoft with its Office 365 suite enables its users to share, access and save their emails and other Outlook data on cloud. Moving Outlook to Office 365 involves transferring your emails, contacts and all other Outlook attributes. Thus, it is quite difficult and a risky job to rely on manual methods to move Outlook to Office 365.

Remo understands your need and thus, has designed a right solution to easily migrate all your Outlook data to your latest Office 365. Using Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software you can transfer Outlook contacts, emails, calendar items, notes, settings, rules and your entire PST file to Office 365 in just a matter of minutes.

Here is what you need to know before you transfer Outlook…

You might come across some manual procedures to transfer Outlook files to Office 365, but such techniques will not transfer Outlook data completely, instead they might corrupt your PST file. However, Remo Outlook Migrate software will easily and securely move your entire Outlook profile to Office 365.

Also, before you move PST to Office 365, just backup Outlook folders with all attributes and settings using the “Backup” option provided. Later you can import Outlook data to Office 365 using this backup copy. If required you can even lock the backup file with a strong password to prevent unauthorized access.

Know more about Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate assists you in moving Outlook data from any Outlook version like Outlook 2003, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2010 and Outlook 2013 to Office 365. Not only moving, in case you want to secure your Office 365 data, the software lets you create Office 365 data backup regularly as per the scheduled time so that it can be used to restore back your complete data when needed.

Additionally, using the software you can even move Outlook 365 to new computer quickly with all attributes and settings. You can either migrate PST to Outlook 365 completely or select or deselect the attributes and migrate only those required. However, while moving any attribute it copies all the elements of the attribute and transfers them completely to Office 365. Also, it is compatible on all Windows versions including Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista and others.

Meanwhile, with this software you can not only migrate Outlook data to Office 365, but you can even move your Outlook to any of its higher Outlook version like you can import Outlook 2003 to 2010, Outlook 2007 to Outlook 2013, from Outlook 2010 to 2013 etc. Even if you are not tech savvy, its friendly interface guides you throughout the process to safely migrate Outlook profile to Office 365 without losing any data.