修復無法打開PPTX文件

使用Remo 修理 PowerPoint軟件修復未打開的PPTX文件。 顯示錯誤消息的Microsoft PowerPoint文件(PPT,PPS和PPTX)也可以在幾個步驟中修復.

您是否經歷過這個不幸的事件,您為重要業務演示準備的PPTX文件未能打開? 即使嘗試了許多手動方法來解決問題並打開.pptx文件,該文件仍然拒絕打開。 相反,每次聲明文件已損壞時都會彈出一條錯誤消息。

你不明白你的.pptx文件是如何被破壞的,重新創建整個演示文稿的想法再次讓你擔心。 每當PPTX文件拒絕打開時,表明您的文件已損壞,並且有各種原因導致PPTX文件損壞。 下面提到了一些原因:

  • PPTX文件正在傳輸或PPTX文件仍在使用時突然關閉系統
  • 反復更改PPTX文件的文件格式,即從.pptx到.ppt,再從.ppt返回.pptx
  • 使用不可靠的工具恢復已刪除或丟失的PPTX文件
  • MS PowerPoint的不完整或不正確安裝有時會導致此問題

由於上面列出的原因導致PPTX文件損壞時,您會遇到文件問題,例如 - 無法打開PPTX文件,文本與對象重疊,或者當您嘗試訪問文件時文件顯示錯誤消息。 在所有這些情況下,修復損壞的PPTX文件是必要的,因為該文件可能包含業務演示文稿或重要的項目幻燈片。

快速修復未使用雷莫修復PowerPoint打開PPTX文件

雷莫修復PowerPoint軟件旨在修復未打開的PPTX文件。 它是一個只讀工具,可確保您的原始.pptx文件不會被進一步損壞。 它僅從損壞的文件中提取數據,並將檢索到的數據保存在新文件中。 此外,在修復過程中,應用程序從損壞的PPTX文件中恢復文本,動畫,圖像,OLE對象,聲音效果。 該計劃將 修復PPTX文件訪問錯誤, PPTX沒有打開,只需幾步就可以解決PPTX的其他問題.

該實用程序在修復後使用實際的頁眉和頁腳還原PPTX文件。 它甚至允許你 修復損壞的PPT, 沒有打開的PPS和PPSX文件。 在各種版本的MS PowerPoint上創建的PPTX文件可以有效修復,雷莫修復PowerPoint軟件支持所有版本的Windows操作系統,包括最新版本 Windows 10.

修復無法打開PPTX文件的步驟:

  • 下載該軟件並將其安裝在您的系統上
  • 啟動應用程序。 接下來,瀏覽應修復的PPTX文件並單擊 Repair
  • 修復過程後,使用預覽固定文件 Preview 選項
  • 將.pptx文件保存在您選擇的位置

要記住的提示:

  • 在外部存儲設備上保留重要PPTX文件的副本
  • 確保正確關閉PowerPoint應用程序
  • 切勿嘗試更改PPTX文件的文件格式
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

 

Fix Not Opening PPTX Files

Repair PPTX files which are not opening by using Remo Repair PowerPoint software. Microsoft PowerPoint files (PPT, PPS and PPTX) that shows error messages can also be fixed in just few steps.

Have you been through this unfortunate incident where your PPTX file, which you had prepared for an important business presentation, failed to open? Even after trying many manual ways to fix the issue and open the .pptx file, the file refuses to open. Instead, an error message pops up every time stating that the file is corrupted.

You don’t understand how your .pptx file got corrupted and the thought of recreating the entire presentation again leaves you worried. Whenever PPTX file refuses to open, then it is an indication that your file is corrupted and there are various reasons which lead to PPTX file corruption. A few causes are mentioned below:

  • Sudden system shutdown while PPTX files are in transfer or when a PPTX file is still in use
  • Repeatedly changing the file format of PPTX file i.e. from .pptx to .ppt and again back to .pptx from .ppt
  • Recovering deleted or lost PPTX files using unreliable tools
  • Incomplete or improper installation of MS PowerPoint sometimes cause this problem

When PPTX file gets corrupted due to the reasons listed above, then you encounter problems with the file like – unable to open PPTX file, texts overlap with objects, or the file displays error message when you try to access it. Under all such instances, repairing the corrupt PPTX file is necessary because the file may contain a business presentation or an important project slides.

Quickly Fix Not Opening PPTX File with Remo Repair PowerPoint

Remo Repair PowerPoint software is designed to fix PPTX file which is not opening. It is a read-only tool which makes sure that your original .pptx file is not damaged further. It only extracts data from the corrupt file and saves the retrieved data on a new file. Also, during the repair process, the application recovers text, animations, images, OLE objects, sound effects from the damaged PPTX file. The program will fix PPTX file accessing error, PPTX not opening, and other problems with PPTX in just few steps.

The utility restores the PPTX files with actual headers and footers after fixing it. It even allows you to repair corrupted PPT, PPS and PPSX files which are not opening. PPTX files created on various versions of MS PowerPoint can be fixed efficiently and Remo Repair PowerPoint software supports all the versions of Windows operating system including the latest Windows 10.

Steps to Repair Not Opening PPTX Files:

  • Download the software and install it on your system
  • Launch the application. Next, browse for the PPTX file that should be fixed and click on Repair
  • After the repair process, preview the fixed file using Preview option
  • Save the .pptx file on a location of your choice

Tips to Remember:

  • Keep a copy of important PPTX files on an external storage device
  • Make sure you close PowerPoint application properly
  • Never attempt to change the file format of PPTX file