Remo File Recovery Software

优秀的(7 评论)
  • 快速恢复已删除或丢失的文件,照片,视频等
  • 从硬盘,SSD,USB驱动器等任何存储设备中恢复文件.
  • 恢复Shift删除的文件或从回收站清空的文件
  • 完全免费试用带有预览选项的软件
  • 支持所有版本的Windows上的数据恢复,包括最新的Windows 10

*免费演示可扫描和预览已删除和丢失的数据

您始终可以依赖的数据恢复软件

安全地恢复文件,照片,视频,文档或任何文件类型,即使在严重的数据丢失情况下.

Remo数据恢复软件以其精确的数据恢复而享誉全球.

从任何数据丢失情况恢复文件
恢复300多种文件格式,例如照片,视频等.
跨任何存储设备的数据恢复

感言


"If you are looking for dependable file recovery software, Remo software is an excellent product. I have used the software for about 1 year and was completely satisfied. The software works as advertised and is backed by a quick and helpful customer service team. Highly recommended. " -James McDaniel

评论


"...Remo Recover is a standard file recovery tool; it’s reliable, fast, and you can use it to selectively recover files. What makes it stand out is its pay for what you need model. The app is perfectly capable of recovering files from an internal or external drive, it can also recover photos from drives or even SD cards, and it can recover entire partitions even if they’ve been formatted or overwritten by a new OS installation..."

主要特点

恢复任何文件格式的文件:

Remo 文件恢复软件 内置了高级数据恢复算法,该算法可以识别几乎所有文件类型并立即对其进行恢复。 通过指定要恢复的文件格式的选项,您将不会错过恢复已删除或丢失的文件的方法。 该工具可以帮助您恢复照片,视频,文档等文件.

严重数据丢失后的数据恢复

无论是从计算机中意外删除的文件还是清空的回收站,Remo 数据恢复软件都可以将其取回。 除了删除和丢失的文件恢复之外,该工具还专门用于从格式化的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据。 Remo Data Recovery软件采用高级深度扫描功能设计,可在任何严重的数据丢失情况下派上用场.

从已删除或丢失的分区中恢复文件

在对硬盘驱动器进行分区或使用新文件系统对其进行格式化时,数据丢失很常见。 当您删除或丢失分区时,数据丢失是巨大的,需要以更高的精度进行恢复以确保不会丢失任何文件。 Remo 数据恢复软件深入到分区的每个扇区,以取回您的宝贵数据。 Remo支持从ExFAT,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5文件系统恢复数据.

从任何存储设备恢复数据

除了支持恢复300多种文件格式外,该工具还旨在 可从硬盘,SSD,USB驱动器,SD卡,存储卡等恢复数据。该工具可跨各种品牌的存储设备无缝运行,例如三星,SanDisk,Seagate,创见,Western Digital等。对于这些存储设备中的大多数,Remo Data 恢复软件是最喜欢的数据恢复软件.

使用保存恢复选项随时恢复数据

与简单数据相比,在复杂数据丢失情况下的数据恢复通常会花费很多时间。 恢复被删除文件 处理。 为了解决此问题,Remo 数据恢复软件 具有一项称为“保存恢复会话”的功能。 使用此功能,您可以一次扫描整个驱动器或分区,并可以随时从此保存的恢复会话中恢复数据。 这样,无需多次重新扫描驱动器.

预览并恢复您想要的

Remo File Recovery Software方便其用户使用预览选项查看恢复的文件。 恢复过程完成后,可以在“数据视图”(提供类似于Windows资源管理器的文件和文件夹的分层视图)和“文件类型视图”(基于文件扩展名显示文件)中查看恢复的文件。 用户可以选择任何媒体文件并对其进行预览,以检查数据恢复的成功率.

 

为什么要使用Remo数据恢复工具?

  • 快速文件恢复

    雷莫文件恢复软件是最快的工具,从回收站中恢复意外删除或丢失的文件。 该工具还可以帮助您从硬盘,SSD,USB驱动器等各种存储设备中恢复数据.

  • 从您的计算机中恢复所有文件

    Windows恢复数据恢复软件可以恢复任何文件格式的文件,例如照片,文档,视频,音频和其他300多种文件格式。 使用选择文件类型选项,您可以确定立即恢复文件.

  • 24/7技术援助

    Remo支持人员经过最大程度的专业技术培训,全天候提供服务,使您的数据恢复体验轻松自如。 我们的支持不仅受到高度赞赏,而且可以保证安全和成功.

支持的文件类型

文件/文件

DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, PPT, PPTX, TXT, RTF, HTML, PDF, ZIP, RAR, JAR, PST, DBX, OST, MDB, FLV, SWF, PSD 等等.

照片/图像/ RAW照片

JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP, TIFF, CR2, CRW, NEF, ARW, SR2, ORF, MRW, 3FR, RAW, X3F, PEF, DNG, RAF, KDC, K25, DCR 等等.

影片

AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM, WMV, VOB, OGG 等等.

音乐

MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR 等等.

支持的设备/制造商

如何使用Remo 文件恢复 软件恢复文件?

要首先恢复文件,您需要下载并安装Remo File Recovery软件。 安装过程完成后,单击“完成”,然后执行以下步骤:

click on Recover Files and select drive from which you want to recover data

starts scanning process to recover files

preview the recovered files before recovery and also save the recovery session

 
 

无论是丢失或删除的文件,请向我们学习 精选文章以恢复文件 特定于您的数据丢失情况.

雷莫文件恢复工具派上用场的常见情况

  • 使用Shift + Delete键组合意外删除的文件

  • 恢复从Windows回收站清空的文件和文件夹

  • 恢复由于病毒攻击或恶意软件感染而丢失的数据

  • 找回碎片整理失败后丢失的文件

  • 从损坏或无法访问的存储设备中检索数据

  • 检索由于电涌或系统关闭不当而丢失的文件

经常问的问题

写评论

分享你的意见
**评论可能会自动翻译成读者的母语,以更好地理解.

1

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo File Recovery Software

Excellent(7 Reviews)
  • Quick recovery of deleted or lost files, photos, videos, etc
  • Recovers files from any storage devices like hard drives, SSD, USB drives etc.
  • Restores Shift Deleted files or files emptied from Recycle Bin
  • Completely free to try software with a preview option
  • Supports data recovery across all versions of Windows including the latest Windows 10

*Free demo allows to scan & preview deleted and lost data

A Data Recovery Software That You Can Always Rely On

Safely Recover Files, Photos, Videos, Documents or any file type even from severe data loss scenarios.

Remo Data Recovery Software is reknown across the globe for its precision of data recovery.

File Recovery from Any Data loss Situations
Recover 300 plus file formats like photos, videos,etc.
Data Recovery across any Storage Device

Testimonial


"If you are looking for dependable file recovery software, Remo software is an excellent product. I have used the software for about 1 year and was completely satisfied. The software works as advertised and is backed by a quick and helpful customer service team. Highly recommended. " -James McDaniel

Review


"...Remo Recover is a standard file recovery tool; it’s reliable, fast, and you can use it to selectively recover files. What makes it stand out is its pay for what you need model. The app is perfectly capable of recovering files from an internal or external drive, it can also recover photos from drives or even SD cards, and it can recover entire partitions even if they’ve been formatted or overwritten by a new OS installation..."

Key Features

Recover Files of Any File Format:

Remo File Recovery Software is built with an advanced data recovery algorithm that can recognise almost any file type and recover it in no time. With an option to specify the file format you are looking to recover, there is no way you are going to miss out on recovering your deleted or lost files. The tool can help you recover files like photos, videos, documents, etc.

Data Recovery after Severe Data loss

Be it accidentally deleted files from your computer or an emptied recycle bin, Remo Data Recovery Software can get it back to you. Apart from deleted and lost file recovery, the tool is also specialised in recovering data from formatted hard drives. Designed with an advanced deep scan feature, Remo Data Recovery software comes in handy across any severe data loss scenarios.

Recover Files from Deleted or Lost Partitions

Data loss is common when you are partitioning a hard drive or formatting it with a new file system. When you delete or lose partitions, data loss is enormous and needs to be recovered with extra precision to make sure that no files are missed out. Remo Data Recovery Software dives deep into every sector of the partition to get back your precious data. Remo Supports data recovery from ExFAT, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 file systems.

Data Recovery from any Storage Devices

Apart from its support for recovering more than 300 plus file formats, the tool is designed to recover data from hard drive, SSD, USB drive, SD card, memory card etc. The tool works seamlessly across storage devices of various brands like Samsung, SanDisk, Seagate, Transcend, Western Digital etc. For most of these storage devices, Remo Data Recovery Software is the most preferred data recovery software.

Recover Data Anytime with Save Recovery Option

Data recovery in complex data loss scenarios tend to take much time when compared to a simple deleted file recovery process. To address this issue, Remo Data Recovery Software has a feature called Save Recovery Session. With this feature, you can scan the entire drive or partition for one time and recover data from this saved recovery session anytime you want. This way there is no need to rescan the drive multiple times.

Preview and Recover What You Want

Remo File Recovery Software facilitates its users to take a look at the recovered files with a preview option. After completion of the recovery process, the restored files can be viewed in Data-View (provides the hierarchical view of files and folders similar to Windows explorer) and File-Type View (Displays files on the basis of file extension). A user can choose any media file and preview it to check the success rate of data recovery.

 

Why Remo Data Recovery Tool?

  • Express File Recovery

    Remo File Recovery Software is the quickest tool to recover accidentally deleted or lost files from Recycle Bin. The tool also helps you recover data from various storage devices like hard drive, SSD, USB drive etc.

  • Recover any Files from your Computer

    Recover Data Recovery Software for Windows can recover files of any file format like photos, documents, videos, audio and other 300 plus file formats. With the select file type option, you can be sure of recovering files in no time.

  • 24/7 Technical Assistance

    Trained with utmost technical expertise, Remo Support Staff is available round the clock to make your data recovery experience effortless. Not only is our support highly appreciated it is guaranteed safe and successful.

Supported File Types

Files / Documents

DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, PPT, PPTX, TXT, RTF, HTML, PDF, ZIP, RAR, JAR, PST, DBX, OST, MDB, FLV, SWF, PSD etc.

Photo / Images / RAW Photos

JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP, TIFF, CR2, CRW, NEF, ARW, SR2, ORF, MRW, 3FR, RAW, X3F, PEF, DNG, RAF, KDC, K25, DCR etc.

Videos

AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM, WMV, VOB, OGG etc.

Music

MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR etc.

Supported Devices / Manufacturers

How to Recover Files Using Remo File Recovery Software?

To recover files first you need to download and install Remo File Recovery software. After completion of the installation process, click on finish and follow the below steps:

click on Recover Files and select drive from which you want to recover data

starts scanning process to recover files

preview the recovered files before recovery and also save the recovery session

 
 

Be it lost or deleted files, learn from our hand-picked articles to recover files specific to your data loss scenarios.

Common Scenarios Where Remo File Recovery Tool Comes in Handy

  • Files that are accidentally deleted using Shift + Delete key combination

  • Recover files and folders emptied from Windows recycle bin

  • Restore data lost due to virus attack or malware infection

  • Get back files that are lost after defrag failure

  • Retrieve data from a damaged or inaccessible storage device

  • Retrieve files lost due to power surge or improper system shutdown

Frequently Asked Questions

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts
**The reviews may be auto-translated to the reader's native language for better understanding.

1

Why Choose Remo?

Top