从Seagate Backup Plus中恢复丢失的分区

 

如何从Seagate Backup Plus执行丢失的分区恢复?

我买了一台Seagate Backup plus便携式硬盘,因为它可以自动保存所有媒体文件的备份,如图像,电影,音乐等。 我很高兴看到我最喜欢的数据安全,但有一天,当一个Seagate Backup plus分区丢失时,我完全惊呆了。 举个例子,我的心跳得到了停止,但我仍然没有得到它如此多的安全承诺。 后来,我的朋友说许多数据恢复工具都可用,所以我可以使用其中一个。 请尽快给我推荐合适的。

每当您在Internet上键入数据恢复软件时,系统屏幕上都会显示一长串恢复应用程序。 但是你将如何确定最好的一个? 根据行业专家的说法,Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)专业版是最值得信赖和高效的产品,可以实现希捷Backup Plus硬盘丢失分区恢复。 无论您使用哪种品牌和类型的电子存储设备,没有人可以避免因分区可能消失而导致的内部问题。

列出了一些场景,一目了然:

  • 如果您正在访问分区上的几个文件并且系统意外关闭,则访问的分区可能会从其位置错过。
  • 人类是人类,他们犯错误。 有时匆忙或混乱,有机会,你自己删除分区后来意识到你犯了一个大错。 但是分区随着存储在其中的数据而消失。
  • 当您没有足够的空间来保存任何一个分区中的类似数据时,您可能会意识到分区的大小会发生变化。 在这种情况下,用户可以利用硬盘驱动器上的空闲内存空间来扩大分区大小,或者可以缩小分区中数据量较少的分区。 但如果收缩过程可能不正确,那么驱动器可能会错过分区。

受益于Remo Recover Pro Edition的惊人属性:

雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)专业版是众所周知的产品,可以在Windows和Macintosh系统上有效地返回Seagate Backup Plus硬盘的丢失分区。 它设计有无故障的用户界面来执行分区恢复。 因此,如果您是第一个用户,请顺利使用此工具。 这个 硬盘恢复工具 可以在几分钟内根据文件名,创建日期,扩展名,大小和日期从恢复数据列表中找到您的文件。 它支持从各种Windows / Mac文件系统(如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,HFS +,HFSX和ExFAT)轻松恢复丢失的分区。 用户可以申请 “File Type View" 或 "Data View" 根据需要查看恢复的文件。

为什么雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)专业版在顶部?

  • 100%安全使用
  • 系统上只安装了50 MB的磁盘空间
  • 优惠 “Preview” 选项,以便在实际数据恢复过程之前显示恢复结果

还原丢失的分区的步骤:


步 1: 将Seagate Backup Plus硬盘驱动器的主要连接与计算机系统连接。

步 2: 现在只需运行该软件并继续选择适合缺少分区恢复的选项。

步 3: 在这里,您需要从希望返回丢失分区的地方选择Seagate Backup Plus驱动器并进一步移动。

步 4: 应用程序完成扫描过程并显示丢失的分区。 这样就可以看到整个分区数据。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Bring back lost partition from Seagate Backup Plus

How to execute missing partition recovery from Seagate Backup Plus?

I have bought a Seagate Backup plus portable hard drive because it can automatically save the backup of all media files like images, movies, music and so on. I was very happy to see my favorite data secure but one day I get completely stunned when one of the Seagate Backup plus partition was missing. For an instance my heart beat get stopped and still I am not getting that how it happened beside so many safety promises. Later, my friend said that many data recovery tools are available, so I can use one of them. Please suggest me the right one as soon as possible.

Whenever you type data recovery software on internet, long list of recovery applications comes on your system screen. But how you will identify the best one? As per industry experts, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition is the most trusted and efficient product that can achieve missing partition recovery from Seagate Backup Plus hard drive. No matter which brand and type electronic storage device you are using, no one can avoid internal problems due to which partition may get disappeared.

Some scenarios are listed down, have a glance:

  • If you are accessing couple of files on your partition and your system gets switched off unexpectedly, accessed partition may get missed from its location.
  • Humans are human and they do mistakes. Sometimes in hurry or confusion, there are chances, you itself delete the partition and later realize that you have done a blunder. But partition gone along with the data stored in it.
  • You may aware of the fact that size of a partition varies when you don’t have sufficient space to save similar data in any one of the partitions. In this situation users can make use of the free memory space on the hard disk drive to enlarge the partition size or can shrink a partition with fewer amounts of data in it. But if shrinking process may go incorrect then partition may get missed from the drive.

Get benefitted by amazing attributes of Remo Recover Pro Edition:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition is the well known product that can efficiently returns missing partition of Seagate Backup Plus hard drive on both Windows & Macintosh system. It is designed with the trouble free user interface to carries out the partition recovery. Thus if you are a first user, go with this tool smoothly. This Hard Drive Recovery tool can find out your files from the list of recovered data based on their file name, creation date, extension, size and date in few minutes. It supports lost partition recovery from various Windows/Mac file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, HFS+, HFSX, and ExFAT with ease. User can apply “File Type View" or "Data View" to see the recovered files based on their requirement.

Why Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition is on top?

  • 100 % safe to use
  • It takes only 50 MB of disk space to get installed on your system
  • Offers “Preview” option in order to show the recovery outcome before actual data restoration process

Steps to Restore your Missing Partition:

Step 1: Do the primary connection of Seagate Backup Plus hard drive to your computer system.

Step 2: Now simply run the software and keep on selecting options which are suitable for the missing partition recovery.

Step 3: Here you need to pick your Seagate Backup Plus drive from where you wish to get back the lost partition and move further.

Step 4: Application accomplishes scanning process and shows the missing partition. Thus can see the entire partition data.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews