在Windows 8中還原缺少的文件和文件夾

偶爾大多數計算機用戶遇到的問題,其中重要的文件夾丟失在Windows 8系統\筆記本電腦,由於一些不可預見的邏輯故障或人為錯誤。 下面的情況更好地解釋這一點:

今天,當我打開我的Windows 8系統,我注意到我的一些重要的文件夾包含重要的數據丟失; 因此,我正在尋找一個可靠的工具來恢復丟失的文件夾在Windows 8機器.

那麼,沒有必要擔心; 這些類型的實例是常見的。 你可以很容易地回到你從Windows 8系統丟失的文件夾,在幾分鐘內只是通過使用聖Remo 恢復Windows軟件。 此實用程序設計與先進的集成算法,以便徹底掃描整個硬盤和恢復包含不同類型的文件,如電子表格,PDF,電子郵件存檔,視頻,文本文檔,Zip檔案,照片等缺失或丟失的文件夾,沒有任何 困難.

文件夾從Windows 8系統中消失的常見原因如下:

嚴重病毒攻擊:危險的病毒(惡意軟件,間諜軟件,木馬或廣告軟件)感染系統可能會導致應用程序故障,最終導致文件夾和文件丟失在計算機中。 通常,當您從不可信的網站下載文件或應用程序時,或者當某些數據通過病毒感染的設備傳輸到PC時,這些有害病毒進入系統。

第三方應用程序:在系統中使用不可靠的第三方應用程序有時導致從Windows 8系統\筆記本電腦中刪除文件夾,而沒有任何事先通知。

傳輸過程中斷:通過使用剪切和粘貼操作將文件夾從Windows 8 PC移動到外部存儲設備時,如果任何類型的中斷發生,如由於意外的電源故障導致系統關閉,則可能會丟失這些文件夾.

除了上述情況還有許多其他原因導致文件夾丟失從Windows 8機器,如文件系統損壞,意外刪除,不當的文件系統轉換,主引導損壞,軟件衝突,硬盤故障,操作系統崩潰, 等等。在所有這些情況下存儲在Windows 8機器中的文件夾丟失,但不需要得到infuriate,因為與Remo 恢復Windows軟件的幫助,你可以讓他們回來與點擊幾下鼠標。 有時,即使你運行檢查磁盤的一些文件夾可能會丟失,但使用這個優秀的實用程序,你可以 檢查磁盤後檢索數據 在幾分鐘內.

Remo 恢復Windows軟件巨大的功能:

  • 該工具突出恢復從FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS 5,HFS +,ExFAT,NTFS和HFS X文件系統丟失的文件夾
  • 它支持從不同類型的硬盤驅動器,如SATA,ATA,PATA,SCSI,IDE等恢復丟失的文件夾。
  • 通過使用此實用工具,您可以檢索丟失的文件夾從視窗 操作系統(視窗 Vista \ 7 \ Vista \ 8 \ 視窗
    服務器 2003,2008)和Mac OS X(山獅,雪豹,獅子,豹,小牛, 優勝美地等),沒有任何困難
  • 這個 文件恢復程序 兼容32和64位Windows和Mac操作系統
  • 即使你可以使用聖Remo 恢復軟件,以拯救丟失的文件夾從USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,MMC等幾個點擊鼠標.
  • 有能力 從格式化的Windows 8恢復數據 和其他視窗操作系統

使用此實用程序的指南:

a : 第一件事是安裝免費試用版的Remo 恢復基本版,並運行在您的視窗個人計算機上.

b : 主屏幕彈出與三個不同的選項,去 "Recover Files" 然後選擇 "Recover Lost Files" 替代如圖所示 Figure 1.

c : 在這裡,從所有可用的驅動器的列表,您需要選擇您的Windows 8 PC驅動器,然後按 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描 Figure 2 顯示.

d : 隨著掃描活動結束,恢復的文件可以看到使用 "File Type View" 和 "Data View" 選項以層次樣式檢查文件/文件夾,如圖所示 Figure 3.

e : 最後,您可以將最終結果保存到任何您必須從Windows 8操作系統訪問的驅動器上.

Remo File Recovery Software

 

Restoring Missing Files and Folders in Windows 8

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Occasionally most of the computer users have experienced the problem wherein thier vital folder goes missing in Windows 8 system \ laptop due to some unforeseen logical glitches or human errors. Situation below explains this better:

Today when I turned my Windows 8 system on, I noticed some of my important folders containing significant data were missing; therefore I am searching for a reliable tool to recover missing folder in Windows 8 machines.

Well, there is no need to worry; these sort of instances are common nowadays. You can easily get back your missing folders from Windows 8 system that too in matter of minutes just by making use of Remo Recover Windows software. This utility is designed with advanced integrated algorithms so that it thoroughly scans entire hard disk and restores missing or lost folders enclosing different types of files such as spreadsheets, PDF, email archives, videos, text documents, Zip archives, photos, etc. without any difficulty.

Common Reasons in which Folders Get Disappeared from Windows 8 System are as Follows:

Severe Virus Attack: Hazardous viruses (Malware, Spyware, Trojan or Adware) infection is system may causes application fault, which ultimately results in loss of folders and files that are present in computer. Generally these harmful viruses enter into the system when you download files or applications from untrustworthy sites or when some of the data is transferred into the PC through virus infected devices.

Third Party Applications: Using unreliable third party applications in system sometimes results in deletion of folders from Windows 8 system \ laptop without any prior notifications.

Transfer Process Interruption: While moving folders from Windows 8 PC to external storage device by making use of cut and paste operation, if any sort of interruption occurs like system shutdown due to unexpected power failure, then there could be chance of losing those folders.

In addition to the above mentioned scenarios there are many other reasons that leads for folder loss from Windows 8 machine such as file system corruption, accidental deletion, improper file system conversion, master boot corruption, software conflicts, hard disk failure, operating system crash, etc. In all these scenarios folders stored in Windows 8 machine goes missing but no need to get infuriate because with the help of Remo Recover Windows software you can get them back with few clicks of mouse. At times, even when you run check disk some of your folders might go missing, but with this excellent utility you can retrieve data after check disk within matter of minutes.

Remo Recover Windows Software Tremendous Features:

  • The tool prominently restores missing folders from FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS 5, HFS +, ExFAT, NTFS and HFS X file systems utmost ease
  • It supports recovery of missing folders from different types of hard drives such as SATA, ATA, PATA, SCSI, IDE, etc.
  • By making use of this utility you can retrieve missing folder from chief versions of Windows OS (Windows Vista \ 7 \ Vista \ 8 \ Windows Server 2003, 2008) and Mac OS X (Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, Leopard, Mavericks, Yosemite, etc.) without any difficulty
  • This file recovery program is compatible on both 32 and 64 bit Windows and Mac operating systems
  • Even you can make use of Remo Recover software to rescue missing folders from USB drive, FireWire drive, external hard drive, memory cards, MMC, etc. with few clicks of mouse.
  • Has the ability to recover data from formatted Windows 8 and other Windows operating systems

Guidelines to use this utility:

a : First thing is to install free trial version of Remo Recover Basic Edition and run it on your Windows personal computer.

b : Main screen pops up with three different options, go with "Recover Files" and then select "Recover Lost Files" alternative as shown in Figure 1.

c : Here, from the list of all available drives, you need to choose your Windows 8 PC drive and press "Next" button to start scanning as Figure 2 displays.

d : As the scanning activity ends, recovered files can be seen using "File Type View" and "Data View" option to check files / folder in hierarchical style as shown in Figure 3.

e : Finally, you are permitted to save the final result on any of your desired drive that must be accessible from your Windows 8 operating system.