How to delete all duplicate photos at once?

The scanned photos can be deleted all at once or selected one by one. When selecting a set (duplicate photo collection with original photo) and the app will exclude original photo to be deleted from the phone. To delete all duplicate photos at once click on the menu button at right corner and choose the  option “Select All” to select all the set of photos and click the Delete button to delete them. To unselect all the photos choose the option “Unselect All”.

Related FAQ's:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards
Top