Can I undo the deletion performed by Remo Duplicate File Remover for Cloud?

Currently you need to manually perform the undo operation. The files deleted by Remo Duplicate File Remover software will be moved to the Trash or Recycle Bin of your Cloud storage. You can open Trash or Recycle Bin folder, select the files you want to restore and click on the Restore button. The selected files will be moved back to the original folder.

This option to restore files is only available for 30 days, after 30 days the files are permanently deleted.

Related FAQ's:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards