在Windows和Mac上播放,转换,编辑MXF文件

佳能是第一家无需使用全功能的NLE(非线性编辑)软件即可管理和播放MXF视频的公司。为此,它附带了名为XF Utility的软件。该实用程序提供各种选项,用于管理和播放使用与MXF文件兼容的Canon HD便携式摄像机录制的剪辑。

为了确保其视频与现有行业基础架构和非线性编辑(NLE)系统具有最广泛的兼容性,佳能针对专业摄像机采用MPEG-2。但是,MXF编解码器提供了捕获引人入胜的细节所需的出色分辨率和色彩所需的带宽,这是普通播放器难以承受的。因此,佳能发布了第三个app-XF Utility,以帮助用户播放视频。

但是,Windows和Mac用户仍然报告说,他们在播放和编辑Canon MXF视频时遇到问题!如果您是其中之一,请不要担心。这是解决此问题的简便方法。那个有效的解决方案是 Brorsoft MXF Converter 可以将Canon MXF文件转码为任何流行的格式,以便在Windows和Mac上的任何位置,任何时间播放。 

如何在MacWindows对佳能MXF文件进行转码?

只需获取Canon MXF Converter软件,然后按照以下步骤传输MXF文件即可流畅地播放,编辑或上传。

1.载佳能MXF视频

在系统上安装并启动Canon MXF Converter。 请点击 “Add” 要么 “Add From Folder” 按钮加载源佳能MXF文件。 (或者,您可以将MXF文件拖放到软件的窗口列表中。)如有必要,可以单击按钮。 “Merge into one” 将多个视频合并到一个文件中。

2.设置输出格式

请点击 “Format” 列以选择最佳视频格式进行输出。 如果要获取通用的MP4文件进行播放,可以选择“通用视频”->“ H.264视频(* .mp4)”; 如果要使用HD MP4文件,则可以选择HD Video-> H.264 HD Video(* .mp4)。 您还可以选择其他视频播放格式,例如Apple TV的M4V,QT的MOV。

3:开始转换Canon MXF文件

对所有设置满意后,可以单击 “Convert” 并让软件将佳能MXF转换为MP4 / MOV / FLV / AVI / MPEG。 转换后,您可以点击 “Open” 按钮以找到转换后的视频文件。 现在,您可以轻松编辑,播放或上传佳能MXF文件。

但是,在Windows和Mac中对Canon MXF文件进行编码的方法几乎相同。 只要确保您根据计算机的操作系统获得正确的版本即可!

一些有用的提示

  • 的 “Settings” button allows you to adjust output parameters as you want, such as resolution, bitrate, etc.
  • 佳能MXF文件转换器中提供了编辑功能。 您可以裁剪,修剪,添加水印或调整MXF视频的效果

像帮助解决播放视频问题的佳能MXF转换器一样,也有专门用于修复损坏的视频文件的应用程序。 如果你有任何 损坏佳能MOV文件,并寻求修复, 然后推荐使用Remo MOV修复工具。

关于佳能MXF转换器软件

上面说的佳能MXF转换器是一个易于使用但功能强大的转换器和编辑器。 它能够将佳能MXF文件转码为任何流行的视频格式,包括MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV,MPEG,以及某些专业编码器,Apple Intermediate Codec,ProRes和DNxHD,从而确保在使用时能够获得最高的编辑质量和效率 iMovie,Final Cut Pro,Adobe Premiere或Avid Media Composer。

不仅如此,它还允许您调整视频亮度,对比度,饱和度和音量控制。 通常,我们可以说您可以使用此软件转换Canon MXF视频,以在任何地方,任何时间播放,而无需在Windows和任何最新版本的Mac上遇到麻烦。

“尝试转换MOV文件时,如果出现问题,可能会导致视频文件损坏,并且MOV视频可能无法播放。 在这种情况下,建议使用专业的视频修复工具来解决此问题。”

在Windows和Mac上播放,转换,编辑MXF文件 was last modified: February 28th, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Play, Convert, Edit MXF Files on Windows and Mac

Canon is the first company to make its MXF videos to manage and playback without the use of full-brown NLE (non-linear editing) software. In order to do this, it came up with the software called XF Utility. This utility offers various options for managing and playing back clips recorded with Canon HD camcorders compatible with MXF files.

In order to ensure that their videos have the widest compatibility with existing industry infrastructure and non-linear editing (NLE) systems, Canon adopts MPEG-2 for the Professional Camcorder. But, the MXF codec provides the bandwidth needed to capture the superior resolution and color in spectacular detail which is difficult for common players to afford. So, Canon released a third app-XF Utility to help users to play videos.

But still, Windows and Mac users have reported that they have a problem in playing and editing Canon MXF videos! If you are one among them, don’t worry. Here’s an easy way to fix the issue. And that efficient solution is to get Brorsoft MXF Converter which can transcode Canon MXF files to any popular format to play anywhere, anytime on Windows as well as Mac.  

How to Transcode Canon MXF files on Mac and Windows?

Just get the Canon MXF Converter software and follow the steps below to transfer MXF files for smooth playing, editing or uploading.

Step 1. Load Canon MXF videos

Install and launch the Canon MXF Converter on your system. Click "Add" or "Add From Folder" button to load the source Canon MXF files. (Or you can drag & drop the MXF files to the software's window list.) If necessary, you can click the button "Merge into one" to combine several videos to one file.

Step 2. Set Output Format

Click "Format" column to choose best video format for output. If you want to get common MP4 files for playback, you can choose Common Video -> H.264 Video (*.mp4); if you want to get HD MP4 files to use, you can choose HD Video -> H.264 HD Video (*.mp4). You also can choose other video formats for playing, such as M4V for Apple TV, MOV for QT.

Step 3: Start Converting Canon MXF files

When you are satisfied with all the settings, you can click "Convert" and let the software do the Canon MXF to MP4/MOV/FLV/AVI/MPEG conversion. After the conversion, you can click "Open" button to locate the converted video files. Now you can edit, play or upload your Canon MXF files with no hassle.

However, the way to encode Canon MXF files in Windows and Mac is almost the same. Just make sure you get the right version according to your computer's operating system!

Some useful tips

  • The "Settings" button allows you to adjust output parameters as you want, such as resolution, bitrate, etc.
  • Edit function is available in the Canon MXF file Converter. You can crop, trim, add watermark or adjust effect to the MXF videos

“Like Canon MXF Converter that helps in resolving the issue of playing videos, there are also applications specially designed for repairing damaged video files. If you have any corrupt Canon MOV file and looking to repair, then Remo MOV Repair Tool is the recommended one.”

About Canon MXF Converter Software

The above said Canon MXF Converter is an easy-to-use yet powerful Converter and Editor. It's able to transcode Canon MXF files to any popular video formats including MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, MPEG, as well as some professional encoders, Apple Intermediate Codec, ProRes, and DNxHD - ensuring maximum editing quality and efficiency when working with iMovie, Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere or Avid Media Composer, respectively.

Not only this, it also lets you adjust video brightness, contrast, saturation and volume control. In general, we can say that you can use this software to convert Canon MXF videos to play anywhere, anytime without hassle in Windows as well as Mac of any latest versions.

“When trying to convert MOV files and if something went wrong, chances are there for video file corruption and the MOV video may won’t play. Under such instances, a professional video repair tool is recommended to fix the issue.”

Play, Convert, Edit MXF Files on Windows and Mac was last modified: February 28th, 2020 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*