Remo Recover (Windows)

  • 數據恢復是僅有4步之遙
  • 強大的掃描機制支持所有數據丟失情況
  • 4個不同版本的具體要求
  • 使用免費評估副本預覽恢復的文件

完整的數據恢復解決方案

Remo Recover為您提供了一個出色的Windows PC數據恢復平台。 一種實用工具,它能夠檢索您丟失的和/或刪除的信息。 刪除恢復(Windows)可以恢復Windows上各種各樣的數據。 它能夠恢復被刪除的文件,從空的回收站中的文件,在不均勻的關閉期間丟失的數據,傳輸期間的數據丟失等等。

我們經常面臨丟失的圖像,文檔,Windows文件等問題,刪除數據有幾個原因。 您可以在嘗試恢復它們時遇到更多麻煩,並且永久刪除數據的威脅仍然存在。 刪除恢復Windows有一個交互式界面,可以幫助您快速恢復所有丟失或刪除的數據。

Remo數據恢復軟件的特點:

  1. 首先,最重要的是從各種硬盤驅動器(即SATA / SCSI / IDE等)中恢復數據。它能夠從幾乎所有廣泛使用的品牌的存儲卡(SD,XD,MMC,記憶棒等)中恢復數據,如創見 ,SanDisk等。外部USB驅動器和FireWire驅動器也包括在列表中。
  2. 該程序能夠基於其獨特的簽名識別所有文件類型,包括辦公文件,照片,音頻,視頻和其他文件類型,並使用簽名搜索迅速恢復。
  3. 文件系統支持FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT等數據恢復功能。
  4. 使用Remo的主要優點之一是如果硬盤驅動器出現壞扇區,它將創建硬盤驅動器的磁盤映像,繞過壞扇區,然後稍後從映像中恢復數據.
  5. 從格式化的分區恢復文件,並從RAID0,RAID1和RAID5陣列中刪除/損壞分區。

您需要哪個Remo Recover(Windows)版本??

Remo Recover (Windows) 根據恢復的數據類型和數據丟失情況的嚴重程度,您可以選擇所需版本,可在4種不同版本中使用:

Remo Recover (Windows) – Basic Edition – 有時,使用Shift + Delete鍵組合或使用Windows命令提示符時,文件意外刪除。 使用Windows剪切和粘貼命令時,數據也會丟失。 Remo文件恢復軟件能夠檢索所有上述案例的已刪除文件。 除此之外,還可以使用Remo File Recovery軟件恢復由於電源故障或碎片整理故障而丟失的文件。

Remo Recover (Windows) – Media Edition –這是為了恢復多媒體文件,如照片,音頻,視頻文件,以及由於某些原因而被刪除或丟失的其他文件。 使用雷莫照片恢復軟件的主要好處是它能夠恢復RAW照片文件。 它還可以從格式化的存儲卡中恢復媒體文件或數據.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro Edition – 它是一個完整的硬盤恢復軟件。 專業版適用於某些嚴重或嚴重情況下數據丟失的情況。 使用Remo Recover-Pro可以恢復具有競爭磁盤層次結構的整個磁盤。

Remo Recover (Windows) – Free Edition – 所有丟失和刪除的文件從硬盤恢復容易,最重要的是免費,高達1GB。 此版本將恢復從空的回收站,格式化的驅動器和損壞的分區丟失的照片,視頻,文檔和其他文件類型。

比較版本

下表顯示了Remo Recover(Windows) - Basic Edition,Media Edition和Pro Edition之間的區別

Remo Recover Basic
Edition
Media
Edition
Pro
Edition
立即購買
$39.97
立即購買
$49.97
立即購買
$99.97
刪除文件恢復,即使使用“Shift + Del” Yes Yes Yes
恢復文件從回收站中清空 Yes Yes Yes
使用Raw搜索選擇和恢復各種文件 Yes Yes Yes
恢復專業的RAW照片文件 Yes Yes Yes
恢復照片,視頻和音樂文件 No Yes Yes
創建磁盤映像以跳過壞扇區 No Yes Yes
從使用Remo Recover創建的磁盤映像恢復數據 No Yes Yes
Windows重新安裝後恢復數據 No No Yes
使用原始簽名搜索添加新的文件類型進行恢復 No No Yes
從意外格式化的格式化分區恢復數據 No No Yes
從丟失/刪除的分區恢復數據 No No Yes
從重新分區的驅動器恢復數據 No No Yes

 

 

如何在Windows中恢復數據?

Remo Data Recovery程序遵循一種獨占模式來恢復丟失的數據。 該模式由4個簡單的步驟組成:

Easy steps to recover data from Windows

軟件下載完成後,安裝。 運行軟件 三個選項,即. “Recover files”, “Recover photos”, “Recover Drives” 將會給予。 選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器。 該工具開始掃描過程。 當過程結束時,軟件恢復的所有數據都以列表的形式排列。 恢復的文件可以稍後使用 “Preview” 選項。 恢復過程可以保存並隨時使用恢復 “Save Recovery Session”. 在購買軟件後,可以在計算機的任何所需位置輕鬆恢復恢復的文件.

如果一個特定的文件類型的文件要恢復,該程序提供提的文件類型給用戶這樣的回收工序的設備是不那麼單調乏味。.

注意: 不要安裝Remo Recover(Windows)或將任何恢復的文件保存在驅動器或分區上,其中包含已刪除/丟失的數據。 這可能會覆蓋已刪除/丟失的數據,您將永久丟失數據.

安全又可靠
Free Support
獎項
推薦

"...非常感謝聯繫。 該軟件工作完美。 保存了工作。 我不能表達我對我所獲得的幫助和支持感激不盡...."

Andy K

"...Remo Recover 檢索到我所有已損壞和已刪除的文件    沒有錯過一個單一的..."

Jay Dandell

系統要求

Operating System – Microsoft Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 8.0,Windows 7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2003,Windows Server 2008和Windows Server 2012

RAM – 512 MB (推薦,1 GB RAM)

可用磁盤空間 - 50 MB(用於安裝)

您必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Windows PC,才能安裝和使用本軟件

支持32位,64位PC

發現更多

Remo Data Recovery Software

 

Remo Recover (Windows)

  • Data recovery is just 4 steps away
  • Powerful scanning mechanism supports all data loss situations
  • 4 varied editions for specific requirements
  • Preview recovered files with free evaluation copy

Complete Data Recovery Solution for Your PC

Remo Recover provides you with an outstanding platform for data recovery in your Windows PCs. One of a kind utility, it is capable of retrieving your lost and/or deleted information. Remo Recover (Windows) can recover a wide variety of data on your Windows. It is capable of recovering deleted files, files from emptied recycle bin, data lost during uneven shutdown, data lost during transfer and much more.

Very often we face the issues of lost images, documents, Windows files etc. there are several reasons behind the deletion of data. You can get into more trouble while trying to recover them and a threat of permanently deletion of data remains. Remo Recover Windows has an interactive interface that will help you regain all your lost or deleted data quickly.

Features of Remo Data recovery software:

  1. First and foremost Remo recovers data from all kinds of Hard Drives i.e. SATA / SCSI / IDE etc. It is capable of recovering data from memory cards (SD, XD, MMC, Memory Stick etc) of almost all the widely used brands such as Transcend, SanDisk etc. External USB drives and FireWire Drives are also included in the list.
  2. The program has the ability to recognize all the file types including office files, photos, and audio, video and other file types on the basis of their unique signatures and recovers them using signature search swiftly.
  3. Data recovery from file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExtFAT is supported by the tool.
  4. One of the major benefits of using Remo is if the hard drive is having bad sectors, it will create disk image of the hard drive bypassing the bad sectors and will later recover data from the image.
  5. Recovering files from formatted partitions and deleted / corrupt partitions from a RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 array.

Which Remo Recover(Windows) edition do you need?

Remo Recover (Windows) is available in 4 – different editions, based on the type of data recovered and severity of the data loss situation you can chose the required edition:

Remo Recover (Windows) – Basic Edition – Sometimes files are accidentally deleted using Shift + Delete key combination or while using the Windows command prompt. Data is also lost while using Windows Cut and Paste command. Remo File recovery software is capable of retrieving deleted files for all the above mentioned cases. Apart from this, files lost due to power failure or defragmentation failure can also be restored using Remo File recovery software.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Media Edition –This has been developed especially to restore multi-media files like photos, audio, video files and many more that were deleted or lost for some reason. The major benefit of using Remo Photo recovery software is that it is capable of recovering RAW photo files. It can also recover media files or data from formatted memory cards.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro Edition – It is a complete Hard Drive recovery software. The pro edition is suited for situation when data loss has occurred for some severe or critical situations. Recovering an entire disk with compete disk hierarchy is possible using Remo Recover-Pro.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Free Edition –All the lost and deleted files from hard drives is recovered easily and most importantly for free, up to 1GB. This edition will recover photos, videos, documents and other file types lost from emptied recycle bin, formatted drives and corrupted partitions.

Compare Editions

The table below shows the difference between Remo Recover (Windows) - Basic EditionMedia Edition and Pro Edition

Remo Recover Basic
Edition
Media
Edition
Pro
Edition
Buy Now
$39.97
Buy Now
$49.97
Buy Now
$99.97
Deleted file recovery, even after using “Shift+Del” Yes Yes Yes
Recover files Emptied from recycle bin Yes Yes Yes
Choose and recover variety of files using Raw search Yes Yes Yes
Recover professional RAW Photo files Yes Yes Yes
Recover photos, videos and music files No Yes Yes
Create disk images to skip bad sectors No Yes Yes
Recover data from disk images created using Remo Recover No Yes Yes
Recover data after Windows Re-Installation No No Yes
Add new file types for recovery using Raw Signature Search No No Yes
Recover data from accidentally formatted, re-formatted partitions No No Yes
Recover data from lost / deleted partitions No No Yes
Recover data from re-partitioned drives No No Yes

 

 

How to recover data in Windows?

Remo Data Recovery program follows an exclusive pattern to recover lost data. The pattern consist of 4 simple steps:

Easy steps to recover data from Windows

Once the software has been downloaded, install it. Run the software. Three options i.e. “Recover files”, “Recover photos”, “Recover Drives” will be given. Choose the drive from which data is to be recovered. The tool begins its scanning process. When the process is over, all the data recovered by the software is laid out in the form of a list. Recovered files can be later viewed using the “Preview” option. The recovery process can be saved nd resumed anytime using “Save recovery session”. Recovered files can be easily restored in any desired location of the computer after purchasing the software.

If files of a specific file type is to be recovered, the program offers a facility of mentioning the file type to the user such the recovery process is less tedious.

Note: Do not install Remo Recover (Windows) or save any recovered files on the drive or partition, which contains deleted / lost data. This may overwrite deleted / lost data and you will lose your data permanently.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards
Testimonials

"...Many thanks for getting in touch. The software worked perfectly. Saved the job. I can't express how grateful I am for the help and support I got from you all...."

Andy K

"...Remo Recover retrieved all my broken and deleted files without missing a single one..."

Jay Dandell

System Requirements

Operating System – Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

RAM – 512 MB (Recommended, 1 GB RAM)

Free disk space - 50 MB (for installation)

You must log in to your Windows PC as Local System Administrator to install and use this software

Supports 32-bit, 64-bit PC

Discover More