數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何使用外置硬盘扩展PlayStation 4存储?

PlayStation 4为游戏玩家提供了许多惊人的功能。世界上有很多游戏爱好者在3年前发布时一直在等待PlayStation 4。它出现了全新的技术和设备,使游戏变得有趣。 PlayStation 4引入了PC游戏中一些最有趣的功能。许多游戏玩家一直在等待使用PlayStation 4的外置硬盘

PlayStation 4

PlayStation 4成为最有趣的游戏平台之一。它于大约3年前于2013年底发布。 PlayStation 4是一款基于单芯片定制处理器的游戏设备,具有强大的处理器和出色的图形功能。它还配备了以太网和蓝牙技术,可实现流畅的连接。

PlayStation 4的出现带来了所有出色的游戏体验。它最初的内存容量为500GB到1TB。对于硬核玩家来说,这么多的内存空间是相当少的,但大多数时候,用户觉得它很方便。他们可以玩PlayStation 4中提供的500GB或1TB的游戏并保存和安装游戏。

用户发现在PlayStation 4中使用这么少的内存空间很难使用很多游戏。有许多游戏占用了大量的内存空间。为了避免填满内存的问题,最终影响PS4的性能。

PlayStation 4中的外置硬盘

PlayStation 4中存储空间较小的问题在设备发布后的后期阶段得到了解决。用户一直在等待一些可以让他们与PlayStation 4连接和使用外置硬盘的东西。

今年早些时候,通过引入系统软件4.50解决了这个问题。该程序已发布,可以访问外部存储单元以连接到PlayStation 4.您现在可以将外部硬盘连接到PlayStation并将其作为游戏的辅助存储单元起诉。

外置硬

任何外部硬盘驱动器都可用于为PlayStation 4制作辅助内存单元。但是,将硬盘驱动器连接到PlayStation 4时存在一定的限制。由于PlayStation在制作之前格式化硬盘驱动器,因此需要清洁并清空磁盘它是一个额外的存储单元。

一些最重要的方面包括硬盘驱动器中可用的USB端口的性质以及设备的存储容量。为了使用PlayStation 4的硬盘驱动器,您应首先检查这两个参数,然后继续执行这些步骤。

外部硬盘应至少具有250GB或最大8 TB的存储空间。需要注意的一些最重要的事情是记忆容量。根据您的游戏要求,您的硬盘驱动器的内存容量应该足够,但不能低于或超过8TB。此外,请确保硬盘驱动器具有3.0 USB端口以连接到PlayStation 4.您可以将3.0端口连接到设备并使用PlayStation 4上的硬盘驱动器。

关于硬盘的性质,您可以使用任何类型的硬盘。您可以使用固态硬盘和传统的硬盘驱动器。 SSD和HDD的混合也可用于相同的目的。只要未超出内存限制,您就可以使用混合存储单元

PS4中使用外置硬盘的指南

在PlayStation 4中使用外置硬盘非常简单方便。一旦拥有了所有必需的设备,就可以连接并使用它。但是,请记住,硬盘驱动器在用作PS4的外部存储器之前会经过格式化。

以下是如何在PlayStation 4上使用外部硬盘驱动器。使用可以从外部连接到它的任何硬盘驱动器。确保外部驱动器配备USB 3.0连接端口,并且具有小于8TB和超过250GB的存储空间。

收集完所有必备物品后,将硬盘插入PlayStation 4的USB端口。您将知道硬盘是否已连接,并在电源指示灯闪烁时从PlayStation获取电源。以下几步可使外置硬盘作为PlayStation 4的辅助内存存储。

通过USB 3.0端口将硬盘驱动器连接到PS4。

检查硬盘驱动器是否从电源指示灯获得电源。

转到PS4的设置

转到设备> USB存储设备

选择外部存储设备和格式

格式化完成后,您就可以将外部设备与PS4配合使用。您可以将外部硬盘驱动器用作PlayStation 4的外部设备。此外,您还可以在PS4的硬盘驱动器内存和内部存储器上移动,复制和执行各种操作。

您可以使用市场上与PlayStation 4兼容的任何硬盘。可以使用许多高质量的外置硬盘。像西部数据,PKT和东芝等设备。这些是您的最佳选择,它们坚固,安全,并具有很大的存储空间。如果您在驱动器中有数据并将其连接到PS4,则数据肯定会被删除,因为PS4格式化所有驱动器以便使用它。在数据情况下,删除用户会问同一个问题“是否存在 简单的方法来找回我的西数硬盘 数据?”

那么,这个问题有很多答案取决于场景。 但是,您始终可以使用外部连接PlayStation 4的硬盘驱动器。确保备份驱动器中的所有数据。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How to Expand PlayStation 4 Storage with External Hard Drive? - Info | Remo Software

How to Expand PlayStation 4 Storage with External Hard Drive?

The PlayStation 4 is equipped with a number of amazing features for gamers. There was a huge section of gaming enthusiasts in the world who had been waiting for the PlayStation 4 at the time of its release, 3 years earlier. It emerged with its all new technology and equipment to make gaming fun. Some of the most interesting features in PC gaming was introduced by PlayStation 4. Many gamers have been waiting to use an external hard drive with PlayStation 4

The PlayStation 4

PlayStation 4 emerged as one of the most interesting gaming platforms. It was released in late 2013, around 3 years ago. The PlayStation 4 a single-chip custom processor based gaming device with a powerful processor and a great graphic capability. It is also equipped with Ethernet and Bluetooth technology for smooth connectivity.

The PlayStation 4 came into existence with all the great features for an exceptional gaming experience. It initially has a memory capability of 500GB to 1 TB. This much memory space is quite less for a hardcore gamer, but most of the times, users find it convenient. They can play many games and save and install games in the 500GB or 1 TB provided in the PlayStation 4.

Users found it hard to use many games in PlayStation 4 with such a less memory space. There are a number of games that take up a large amount of memory space. To avoid the problem of a filled up memory that ultimately affects the performance of the PS4.

External Hard Drive in PlayStation 4

The problem of a less memory space in your PlayStation 4 was addressed in the later phase after the release of the device. Users had been waiting for something that could allow them to connect and use external hard drives with their PlayStation 4.

Earlier this year, the problem is solved with the introduction of system software 4.50. This program was released to give access to external storage units to get connected to PlayStation 4. You can now connect your external hard disk to PlayStation and sue it as a secondary storage unit for your gaming.

External Hard Drive

Any external hard drive can be used for making a secondary memory unit for your PlayStation 4. However, there are certain constraints on connecting the hard drive to PlayStation 4. The disk needs to be clean and empty as the PlayStation formats the hard drive before making it an additional storage unit.

Some of the most important aspects include the nature of USB port available in the hard drive and the storage capacity of the device. In order to make use of the hard drive for PlayStation 4, you should first check the two parameters and then proceed with the steps.

The external hard disk should have a minimum of 250GB or a maximum of 8 TB of storage space. Some of the most important things to take care of are the memory capacity. The memory capacity of your hard drive should be adequate as per your gaming requirements, but not too less or too much more than 8TB. Also, make sure the hard drive has a 3.0 USB port to connect to the PlayStation 4. You can connect a 3.0 port to the device and use the hard drive on your PlayStation 4.

About the nature of hard drive, you can use any kind of it. You can use Solid State Drives and the conventional Hard Disk Drives. A hybrid of SSD and HDD can also be used for the same purpose. As far as the memory limit has not exceeded, you can use a hybrid storage unit

Guide to Use External Hard Drive in PS4

Using your external hard drive in PlayStation 4 is very easy and convenient. Once you have all the required equipment, you can connect and use it. However, just keep in mind the hard drive goes through formatting before being used as an external storage for PS4.

Here is how you can use an external hard drive with your PlayStation 4. Make use of any hard drive that you can connect to it externally. Make sure the external drive is equipped with a USB 3.0 connecting port and has less than 8TB and more than 250GB of memory space.

Once you gather all the requisite items, plug the hard drive into the USB port of your PlayStation 4. You will know if the hard disk is connected and getting power from the PlayStation with the blink of the power light. Here are few steps to make the external hard drive functional as a secondary memory storage for PlayStation 4.

Connect the Hard Drive to PS4 via USB 3.0 port.

Check the hard drive is getting power from the power light.

Go to the settings of PS4

Go to device > USB storage device

Select the external storage device and format

Once the formatting is completed, you will be able to use the external device with your PS4. You can make use of the external hard drive as an external unit for your PlayStation 4. Also, you will be able to move, copy and perform various operations on the hard drive memory and internal memory of PS4.

You can use any hard drive in the market which is compatible with PlayStation 4. There are a number of good quality external drives that can be used. Devices like Western Digital, PKT, Toshiba etc. These are among the top choices for your purpose, they are tough, secure and have a great storage space. If you have data in the drive and you connect it to the PS4, the data will surely be deleted as PS4 formats all the drive in order to use it. In situations of data, deletion users ask the same question “Is there an easy method to get back my western digital hard drive data?”

Well, this question has a number of answers depending on the scenario. However, you can always make use of a hard drive externally connected your PlayStation 4. Make sure to get a backup of all the data that you have in the drive.

How to Expand PlayStation 4 Storage with External Hard Drive? was last modified: March 7th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*