如何从内存芯片中检索已删除和丢失的文件?

August 11, 2022

使用 Remo Recover 的高级扫描引擎,从损坏的、无法访问的、格式化的、原始结构的内存芯片中恢复整个数据! 它支持 300 个文件系统和所有流行品牌的存储芯片。 立即下载并轻松恢复。

如何从内存芯片恢复数据?

出现数据丢失情况时,很明显敏感信息容易丢失。 但是,没有什么可担心的。 通过使用适当的芯片恢复软件,可以轻松恢复从存储芯片丢失的数据,从而使“从存储芯片恢复数据”的寻址成为可能。 我们大多数人通常会感到丢失的数据永远消失了,实际的事实是已删除的数据仍然驻留在内存芯片上,这使得芯片恢复软件可以恢复您的数据。 不管哪种存储芯片,由于各种情况都容易受到数据丢失或删除的影响,具体如下:

内存芯片数据丢失的常见场景:

  • 弹出存储芯片 -存储芯片方便使用,这使任何用户都可以在许多设备之间互换使用,但是许多用户经常发现他们弹出存储芯片时没有采取任何安全措施。 因此,如果在存储卡中进行某些工作时弹出存储芯片,则可能导致存储卡中的数据丢失
  • 病毒感染的文件传输 - 文件传输在内存芯片用户之间非常普遍,但有时病毒感染的文件中包含文件传输时,内存芯片中的其他数据也会被病毒感染,从而导致无法从内存芯片访问整个数据, 在这种情况下,用户必须从损坏的存储卡中恢复数据
  • 格式化存储卡 - 格式是一个非常有用的选项,但是有时使用不当会造成严重破坏。 通常会发现,不熟悉格式化选项的新手可能会在没有适当数据备份的情况下在内存芯片上执行格式化,这最终会导致内存芯片上的大量数据丢失
  • 注意:如果在存储卡“未格式化的存储卡”中遇到此意外错误,请不要格式化存储卡。 利用Remo Recover执行存储卡未格式化错误后的数据恢复.

上面列出了一些可能会丢失数据的常见原因。 但是,如果丢失了存储芯片中的照片或文件,请利用此功能 照片恢复软件 雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac).

圣雷莫恢复的功能

  • Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)是一种高级实用程序,可以恢复300多种文件,其中包括音频文件,视频文件,图片等
  • 支持从移动存储卡中恢复数据 以及其他知名的存储芯片,例如SD,XD,CF,MMC等
  • 除了从存储芯片中恢复数据之外,它还可以 从不可读的USB恢复数据 驱动器
  • 借助这个功能强大的实用程序,您可以非常轻松快捷地完成任务
  • 它为您提供了易于理解的界面,使新手和专业用户都可以轻松使用该软件
  • 与FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT等文件系统兼容
  • Remo Recovery支持Mac和Windows OS的存储芯片.

从用户的角度来看,如何从存储卡中恢复丢失的数据可能是第一个问题,但随后按照简化的过程,只需单击几下就可以检索到该数据。

如何从内存芯片中恢复数据

  • 在您的计算机上下载并安装 Remo Recover。
  • 使用合适的读卡器将内存芯片连接到计算机。
  • 在下一个屏幕中,应用程序将列出所有驱动器以及所有驱动器选择 memory card 您必须从中恢复数据。 点击 Scan 按钮开始扫描过程。
  • select the drive from where you want to recover data

  • 扫描完成后,您将获得已恢复文件的列表。
  • completion of the scanning process

  • 可以通过双击它来预览恢复的文件。
  • preview the recovered files by double clicking on it

  • 最后,选择要恢复的文件,然后单击 Recover 按钮选择要保存恢复文件的所需位置。
  • select a location where you want to restore recovered files

除了 Remo 的功能之外,如何恢复丢失的照片可以帮助用户非常轻松地执行恢复过程。 Remo Recovery 是从存储芯片中恢复数据的正确软件。 包括音频文件、视频文件、图片等,非常适合恢复存储芯片中任何类型的文件。 这使其成为最佳的芯片恢复软件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Retrieve Deleted & Lost Files from Memory Chip?

Updated on June 16, 2021

Recover back your entire data from corrupted, inaccessible, formatted, memory chip in its original structure with the advanced scan engine from Remo Recover! It supports 300 file systems and all popular brands memory chip. Download Now and recover with ease.

How to Recover Data from Memory chip?

When there is a data loss scenario, it is obvious that the sensitive information is prone to loss. However, there is nothing to be that worried about. The lost data from the memory chip can be effortlessly recovered by utilizing an appropriate chip recovery software, making the “recover data from memory chip” addressable. Most of us often feel that the lost data is gone forever, the actual fact is that deleted data still resides on the memory chip which makes it possible for a chip recovery software to recover your data. Irrespective of memory chips are vulnerable to data loss or deletion due to various scenarios, That are listed below:

Common Scenarios for data loss from memory chip:

  • Ejection of memory chips - Memory chips are handy which makes any user to inter changeably use between many devices, but many users are often found that they eject the memory chip without any safety measures. So if a memory chip is ejected when some work is in progress within the memory card then this can lead to loss of data within the memory card
  • Virus infected file transfers - File transfer is very common between memory chip users but at times when the file transfer is included with a virus infected file then the other data residing within the memory chip will also be infected by virus, resulting in inaccessibility of your whole data from memory chip, in this kind off scenario the user has to recover data from corrupted memory card
  • Formatting the memory card - Format is a very useful option but at times it can create havoc when it is used inappropriately. It is often found that a novice user who is not well versed with format option might perform format on memory chip without proper data backup that eventually causes a huge data loss from memory chip
  • Note: If you encounter this unexpected error on your memory card "Memory Card Not Formatted" do not format your card. Make use of Remo Recover to perform data recovery after memory card not format error.

The above listed are some of the frequent reasons for which one can lose their data. However, if you have lost photos or files from memory chip, make use of this photo recovery software Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

Features of Remo Recover

  • Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an advanced utility which can recover more than 300 types of files which includes audio files, video files, pictures and many more
  • Supports recovery of data from mobile memory card and other well-known memory chips such as SD, XD, CF, MMC and many more
  • Apart from recovering data from memory chips it can recover data from unreadable USB drives
  • With the help of this powerful utility you can finish the task very quickly and easily
  • It provides you with simple to understand interface which makes both the novice and professional user very easy to work with the software
  • Compatible with file system such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT etc.
  • Remo recover supports both memory chip of mac and windows OS.

On a user perception how to get back lost data from memory card might be the first question claim, but then following the simplified procedure, you will be able to retrieve it with a matter of few clicks

How Do I Recover Data from Memory Chip

  • Download and install free version of this software into your computer
  • Attach the memory chip to the computer using suitable card reader
  • Start the application and at the main screen click on “Recover Photos” option and from the upcoming screen select “Recover Lost Photos” option
  • In the next screen the application will list all the drives and among all the drives select the memory card from which you have to recover the data
  • After selecting the drive scanning process will be started
  • Once the scanning is completed you will be provided with a list of recovered files
  • The recovered files can be previewed by making use of “Preview” option
  • If you are convinced with the recovery of this tool then you can make use of licensed product as the free version does not allow you to save the recovered data

Apart from the features of Remo, how to recover lost photos which can help a user to carry out the recovery process very easily. Remo recover is the right software to recover data from memory chip. which includes audio files, video files, pictures and many more, which is suitable to recover any file type in memory chip. Which makes it the best chip recovery software.

Why Choose Remo?

Top