數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

做的和不该做的保护你的笔记本电脑

如今,许多用户购买笔记本电脑,是因为它具有便携性和舒适性,在使用中,他们正在使用它来存储自己的个人数据,如照片、官方数据、视频和其他数据。为了保存更长时间的数据,我们需要照顾笔记本电脑。遵循下面提到的注意事项保护您的笔记本电脑。

阅读并遵循制造商关于电池使用的建议:许多用户拥有笔记本电脑,因为它具有舒适性和可移植性。这些功能可在您的电池备份是好的。如果你的笔记本电脑电池备份非常低,那么使用笔记本电脑附近的电源插座,使您的笔记本电脑不突然关机。

护液晶显示器:在关闭笔记本电脑之前,请确保键盘上没有铅笔、笔、笔等东西。这些可以打破显示屏关闭时,屏幕将得到划痕,如果项目是硬的。因此,避免把东西放在键盘上。

不要在床上使用笔记本电脑:经常在床上使用笔记本电脑会让电扇在床上看到灰尘和废物。最后,它会导致风扇阻塞,并导致更多的热量在笔记本电脑中产生。

设置用户密码:保持用户身份验证访问数据是最佳做法。如果您的笔记本电脑丢失,不幸的是,没有人能够窃取您的机密数据。此外,如果你离开几分钟,这会不断地窥探你的视线。

尽量把笔记本放在平面和干净的表面:把笔记本电脑放在拥挤的地方工作,有可能损坏笔记本电脑。因此,最好将笔记本放在平板和清洁的表面,避免对笔记本电脑的轻微损坏,避免灰尘。

避免将材料放在笔记本电脑上:如大容量的书籍、金属等,放在笔记本电脑上,会把液晶显示屏推入键盘,同时会损坏键盘。

插入病毒和件感染外围设备到膝上型电脑这使得病毒和恶意软件的威胁很容易进入笔记本硬盘数据。后来,这些威胁扩散到硬盘上,造成数据丢失。因此,避免将受影响的设备插入到膝上型电脑,并保持更新的强防病毒。

不要把笔记本电脑暴露在快速的温度变化中:总是在室温下使用笔记本电脑,避免产生更多的热量,不会造成潜在的损害。此外,避免在阳光下使用笔记本电脑。

即使经过上述做为保护笔记本电脑”,有数据丢失时,笔记本电脑的硬盘崩溃或忘了授权用户凭据一些机会。在这种情况下,如果丢失的数据对您非常重要,并希望恢复它们,请使用 Remo數據恢復軟件应用程序是一种高效的数据恢复软件,可以在几分钟内恢复数据。此外,它是表演的最佳应用 笔记本硬盘恢复 在Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 2003, 7和8.

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

Do’s and don’ts for protecting your laptop

Nowadays, many users buy laptop due to its portability and comfort ability features in using, and they are using it to store their personal data such as photos, official data, videos and other data stuff. In order to retain data for longer time, we need to take care of laptops. Follow below mentioned dos and don’ts for protecting your laptop.

Do read and follow the manufacturer’s recommendations on battery use: Many users own laptops due to its comfort ability and portability in use. These features are available when your battery backup is good. In case your laptop battery backup is very low then use laptop near electric outlet that keeps your laptop from sudden shutdown.

Protect the LCD display monitor:  Before shutting down your laptop, make sure that there are no things such as pencil, sticks, pen etc lies on keyboard. These can break the display screen when shut and screen will get scratches if items are hard. Hence, avoid keeping things on keyboard.

Do not use your laptop on the bed: Frequently using laptop on bed will cause its fan to observe dust and waste which lies on the bed. Finally, it leads to fan blocking and results in generation of more heat in laptop.

Do set up your user password: Keeping user authentication to access your data is a best practice. In case, your laptop is lost unfortunately then no one able to steal your confidential data. In addition, this will keep snooping eyes away if you walk away for a couple of minutes.

Try to keep the laptop on a flat and clean surface: Placing laptop on congested place and working, there are chances of damages to laptop. Therefore, it is better to place laptop on flat and clean surface that avoids minor damages to laptop and frees from dust.

Avoid placing materials on laptop: Things such as large sized books, metals etc keeping on laptop will push LCD screen into the keyboard and meanwhile damage it.

Inserting virus and malware infected peripheral devices to laptop: This makes virus and malware threats to enter into laptop hard disk data easily. Later, these threats spread throughout the hard disk and results in data loss. So, avoid inserting affected devices to laptop and maintain updated strong antivirus.

Do not expose your laptop to rapid temperature changes: always use laptop in room temperatures that avoids generation of more heat and no potential damages happens. Moreover, avoid using laptop in the sunlight as well.

Even after following above-mentioned do’s and don’ts for protecting laptop, there are some chances of losing data from it when laptop’s hard disk crashed or forgot authorized user credential. In such situation, if lost data is very important for you and wishing to recover them then use Remo Recover Windows application is one such efficient data recovery software that restores data in a couple of minutes. In addition, it is the best application for performing laptop disk recovery on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 2003, 7 and 8.

Default image
Molly Owen

Molly is the Lead Technical Specialist with distinguished knowledge and understanding of Mac computers and operating systems. Being a veteran photographer and video recovery specialist, Molly’s expertise on video formats and file repair has helped restore a lot of videos and cherished memories of users.

As a technical specialist she also believes in learning and spreading knowledge about the current and trending aspects of various media formats, Adobe Photoshop and macOS troubleshooting. A full-fledged learner, caffeine-lover and a firm-believer that technology would make the world a better place.

Articles: 169

Leave a Reply