數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

升级到 Windows 11 的 9 个终极理由

微软在 Windows 10 之后推出的最新大更新是 Windows 11,它是 Windows 10 的免费升级。微软声称它是迄今为止最安全的 Windows 可信平台模 2.0 TPM 2.0.

您可以在兼容或支持 Windows 11 升级的系统上手动安装 Windows 11。 但是,手动升级意味着放弃官方未来更新或修改 ISO 文件以删除安全检查。 尽管如此,您升级的最低系统要求要高一些,如下所示:

您是否具备升级到 Windows 11 所需的条件?

以下是您想要升级到 Windows 11 时必须满足的系统要求:

RAM 4GB
贮存 64GB或者更多。
固件 UEFI或安全启动功能。
处理器 1GHz或更快的 64 位处理器或片上系统 (SoC)
TPM 可信平台模块2.0
图形卡 与 DirectX 12 兼容
陈列 高清晰度(720p)
当前的 Windows 版本 Windows 10 和 2004 以后的版本
如何更新 通过 Windows 更新正式更新。

升级到 Windows 11 是个好主意吗?

关于 Windows 11,用户心中唯一的问题是,你应该更新到 Windows 11 吗? 如果您选择升级到 Windows 11,我们将提供有关 Windows 11 为您提供什么的信息?

1.       设计和功能:

Windows 10 和 Windows 11 最大的区别在于 Start 单和任务栏。 居中的开始菜单和任务栏让设计看起来有点像 macOS 和 ChromeOS。 但是,仍然可以选择将其向左移动,就像在 Windows 10 中一样。

Taskbar and Search Menu Windows 11

这 Start  在 Windows 11 中更简单。 您会看到应用程序的静态列表,然后在它们下方看到您经常使用的文档。 您可以根据自己的选择滚动浏览应用列表和固定应用。

Windows 11 不支持动态磁贴。如果您想一目了然地查看“开始”菜单中的信息,那么 Windows 10 会更好。

Windows 11 中重新设计了任务栏。微软将搜索框折叠成一个图标,并删除了 Cortana 功能。 如果你想要 Cortana,你可以下载该应用程序。

搜索已移至屏幕中心,采用浮动设计和选项卡式布局,与 Windows 10 非常相似。

2.       惊人的多任务处理:

Windows 11 的主要焦点必须是多任务处理,因为它包括 捕捉布局,捕捉, 和功能至收集 显示器布局。 所有这些可能看起来都是微小的修改,但加起来非常适合令人惊叹的多任务处理体验。

Snap layouts Windows 11

3.       Microsoft Teams 集成:

大流行的现实使视频会议比以往任何时候都更加重要。 Microsoft Teams 已直接集成到 Windows 11 中。这对办公室贩子来说是最大的帮助,因为 Teams 遇到了乞求在家工作的问题。 尽管集成 Skype 会是一个更好的选择。

4.       Android 应用程序兼容性:

Windows 11 带来了一些 Windows 10 未包含的强大功能。 凭借新的设计和功能,它产生了很大的噪音。 其中一个特点是  Windows 11 上安装 Android 应用程序.

Windows 11 将通过 Amazon Appstore 为 Windows 上的 Android 应用程序提供支持。 在使用时它也将集成到任务栏中。 根据一些应用开发者的说法,您可以在旁边使用您的其他 APK。

5.       DirectStorage 支持:

众所周知,固态硬盘或 SSD 旨在使系统更快,但现代游戏并非旨在利用所有额外空间。 因此,Xbox 和 PS5 系列游戏机将以 NVMe SSD 为基准构建。

注意你也可以  HDD 级到 SSD 而无需重新安装 Windows 使 Windows 11 与您的系统更兼容。

这 DirectStorage API, 如果游戏开发者实现它,它承诺会减少游戏的加载时间。 DirectStorage 将这项技术引入 Windows 可能只是为了让它在 Windows 11 上可用。

6.       Auto HDR 让新游戏自动添加 HDR:

尽管 HDR 可以为游戏添加很多内容,但并非所有游戏都支持大多数内容。 这是有道理的,因为 HDR 可能很复杂且势不可挡。

好消息是,Windows 已经采取了 Xbox’s Auto HDR 和 它将应用于所有 DirectX 11 在此操作系统上运行的游戏。 如果开发人员需要任何额外的工作,这将使一些游戏看起来令人难以置信。

7.       DirectX 12 Ultimate 的支持:

DirectX 12 Ultimate 必须成为 Windows 上的下一代游戏功能,特别是对于使用实时 X 射线追踪和网格着色的游戏。 这提供了最高的图形设置和游戏内帧率。

8.       Microsoft 储存:

在 Windows 10 和 Windows 11 上,Microsoft 商店的工作方式相同。 Microsoft 增加了对 Android apps 经由 Amazon Appstore 到 Windows 11。你不会在 Windows 10 中得到它,因为 Windows 11 依赖于一个新的 Windows 安卓子系统。

在 Windows 10 和 Windows 11 上,应用商店都允许您下载 Windows 应用、UWP 应用和渐进式 Web 应用。 但是,Firefox 等 Win32 应用程序目前仅在 Windows 11 上可用。

请阅读: 如何从 Windows 10 升级到 Windows 11?

9.       最后但并非最不重要 – 兼容性:

对于许多用户来说,Windows 10 和 Windows 11 之间的区别归结为兼容性。 Windows 11 需要一个 Intel Core 8th-generation 处理器或一个AMD Ryzen 2000 处理器或以上以更好地执行并远离错误。

但是,如果您对这一切都不感兴趣,并且您仍然想知道是否在您的系统上安装此版本的 Windows。 让我们直接回答这个问题!

我需要升级到 Windows 11 吗?

如果您有安装了 Windows 10 的新系统,但系统支持 Windows 11 的要求,您可能会考虑升级到 Windows 11。由于 Microsoft 为较新的系统设计了 Windows 11,因此不升级可能会导致性能问题和错误。

如果您想在安全性方面领先一步,那么 Windows 11 将为您提供很好的服务。 如果您仍在质疑我是否应该切换到 Windows 11,那么答案是肯定的! 你应该。

虽然,微软将发送 Windows 10 的安全更新至 2025 10 14 . 虽然想要在比赛中领先,但与 Windows 10 相比,Windows 11 具有强大的安全基础。

我可以从 Windows 11 回到 Windows 10 吗?

是的! 借助两种方法,您有可能从 Windows 11 回到 Windows 10。

首先,您将有 10 天的时间使用内置工具恢复到 Windows 10。 其次,您可以使用升级前的映像备份,也可以从头开始重新安装 Windows 10。 您还可以利用 Remo 恢复 Windows 在重新安装之前有效备份您的数据。

总而言之,这些是 Windows 11 升级带来的一些终极功能。 在下方发表评论,让我们知道,您最期待 Windows 11 中的什么?

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Hard Drive Recovery Software

All-in-One Data Recovery Tool

Get your lost data back after format or partition errors.

$109.97

$99.97

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

9 Ultimate Reasons Why You Should Upgrade to Windows 11

The latest big update rolled out by Microsoft after Windows 10 is Windows 11, it is a free upgrade from Windows 10. Microsoft claims it to be the most secure Windows until now with the Trusted Platform Module 2.0 or TPM 2.0.

You can manually install Windows 11 on the systems compatible or supporting Windows 11 upgrade. However, upgrading manually means giving up on official future updates or modifying ISO files to remove security checks. Nevertheless, the minimum system requirements for you to upgrade are quite a bit higher edged as listed below:

Do you have what it takes to upgrade to Windows 11?

Here are the system requirements you must qualify, when you want to upgrade to Windows 11:

RAM 4GB
Storage  64GB or more.
Firmware UEFI or Secure Boot capability.
Processor 1GHz or faster with a 64-bit processor or System on Chip(SoC)
TPM Trusted Platform Module  2.0
Graphics card  Compatible with DirectX 12 
Display  High definition (720p)
Current Windows version Windows 10 and 2004 later versions
How to update Update officially via Windows update.

Is it a good idea to upgrade to Windows 11?

The only question that's running in users' minds regarding Windows 11 is, Should you update to Windows 11? To answer that we are going to provide the information regarding what Windows 11 is offering you if you choose to upgrade to it?

1. Design and Functionality:

The biggest difference between Windows 10 and Windows 11 is the design of the Start Menu and Taskbar. The centered Start Menu and Taskbar make the design look a bit like macOS and ChromeOS. However, there is still an option to move it to the left like it was in Windows 10. 

Taskbar and Search Menu Windows 11

The Start Menu in Windows 11 is simpler. You see a static list of apps, and then documents that you frequently use below them. You can scroll through the list of apps and pin apps as you choose.

Live Tiles are not supported in Windows 11. If you want to see information in your Start Menu at a glance, then Windows 10 is better.

The Taskbar has been redesigned in Windows 11. Microsoft has collapsed the Search Box into an icon and removed the Cortana functions. If you want Cortana, you can download the app.

Search has moved to the center of the screen, with a floating design and tabbed layout very much similar to Windows 10.

2. Amazing Multitasking:

The major focus of Windows 11 has to be multi-tasking, as it includes Snap Layouts, Snap Groups, and the functionality to gather layouts for multiple displays. All these might seem like minor edits but adds up great for an amazing multitasking experience.

Snap layouts Windows 11

3. Microsoft Teams Integration:

The realities of the pandemic made video-conferencing more important than ever. Microsoft Teams has been directly integrated into Windows 11. This has been the biggest help to office mongers as Teams had issues going down begging of work-from-home. Though integrating Skype would have been a better option.

4. Android App Compatibility:

Windows 11 brought some great features that Windows 10 didn’t include. With the new design and functionality, it had made a great noise. One of such features is installing Android Apps on Windows 11

Windows 11 will offer support for Android Apps on Windows through Amazon Appstore. It will also be integrated into the Taskbar when in use. You can use your other APKs by the side according to some App developers.

5. DirectStorage Support:

As everyone knows Solid State Drives or SSDs are designed to make systems faster, but modern games are not designed to utilize all the extra space. Hence the Xbox and PS5 series consoles are going to be built on top of NVMe SSDs as a baseline. 

Note: You can also upgrade to SSD from HDD without reinstalling Windows to make Windows 11 more compatible with your system.

The DirectStorage API, promises to cut load times for games if game developers implement it. DirectStorage brings this technology to Windows perhaps only to make it available on Windows 11.

6. Auto HDR for new games to automatically add HDR:

Although HDR can add quite a lot to games, the majority isn’t supported by all games. Makes sense since HDR can be complex and overwhelming.

The good news is that Windows has taken the Xbox’s Auto HDR technology and it is going to be applied to all DirectX 11 games running on this OS. This will make a few games look incredible with any extra work needed by developers.

7. The Support of DirectX 12 Ultimate:

DirectX 12 Ultimate has to be the next-gen gaming feature on Windows, significantly for games that use real-time X-ray tracing and Mesh shading. This provides the highest graphic settings and in-game framerate.

8. Microsoft Store:

On Windows 10 and Windows 11, the Microsoft store works in the same way. Microsoft added support for Android apps via the Amazon Appstore to Windows 11. You won’t get that in Windows 10 because Windows 11 depends on a new Windows Subsystem for Android. 

On both Windows 10 and Windows 11, the store lets you download both Windows apps, UWP apps, and also Progressive Web Apps. However, Win32 apps like Firefox are only available on Windows 11 for now.

Also read: How to upgrade to Windows 11 from Windows 10?

9. Last but not least- Compatibility:

For many users, the difference between Windows 10 and Windows 11 comes down to compatibility. Windows 11 needs an Intel Core 8th-generation processor or an AMD Ryzen 2000 processor or above to perform better and keep away from bugs. 

However, if all this didn’t interest you and you’re still wondering whether to get this version of Windows on your system. Let us answer this straight-out!

Do I need to upgrade to Windows 11?

You might consider upgrading to Windows 11 if you have a new system installed with Windows 10 but the system supports the requirements of Windows 11. As Microsoft has designed Windows 11 for newer systems, not upgrading may lead to performance issues and bugs.

If you’re someone who wants to be one step ahead when it comes to security, here’s where Windows 11 will serve you well. If you’re still questioning yourself with should I switch to Windows 11, then the answer is Yes! You should.

Although, Microsoft will send security updates for Windows 10 till October 14, 2025. While wanting to get ahead of the race Windows 11 has a great security base when compared to Windows 10. 

Can I go back from Windows 11 to Windows 10?

Yes! There’s the chance that you can go back from Windows 11 to Windows 10, with help of two approaches.

First, you’ll get 10 days' time to revert back to Windows 10 using built-in tools. Second, you can use the Image backup taken prior to the upgrade or you can reinstall Windows 10 from the scratch. You can also make use of Remo Recover Windows to take an effective backup of your data before you reinstall it.

To conclude, these are some of the ultimate features that Windows 11 upgrade is bringing with it. Comment below and let us know, what are you looking forward to the most in Windows 11? 

Default image
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

Articles: 476

Leave a Reply