數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何修复“由于卷脏而无法完成操作”

想知道如何修复错误“卷脏”。 在本文中,我们将介绍如何修复 0x80071AC3 错误。 这是用户在尝试从外部存储设备访问数据时遇到的典型问题。 此外,此问题会阻止用户访问数据并可能导致数据丢失。 如果您因错误 0x80071AC3 而丢失数据,请使用 Remo Recover 恢复由于“卷脏 0x80071AC3”而丢失的数据。

音量脏是什么意思?

错误“由于卷脏而无法完成操作”是与硬盘驱动器,USB,SSD,SD卡等外部存储设备相关的常见问题。当它说卷脏时,意味着您无法执行读取 或在外部存储设备上进行写入操作,使您的数据无法访问。

您将在屏幕上收到此弹出错误消息:

一个意外错误使您无法复制该文件夹。 如果您继续收到此错误,您可以使用错误代码来搜索有关此问题的帮助。 错误 0x80071AC3:由于卷脏,操作无法完成。 请运行 chkdsk 并重试。

error 0x80071AC3 the volume is dirty

什么导致错误“0x80071AC3:卷脏”?

了解错误背后的可能原因可以帮助您轻松解决问题。 以下是错误“0x80071AC3”的几个原因

  • 存储设备上的坏扇区
  • 如果启用了 ReadyBoost 功能。
  • 过时或损坏的设备驱动程序
  • 文件系统错误
  • USB端口损坏
  • 外部存储设备故障

当您收到错误“由于卷脏而无法完成操作”时,您将无法从外部驱动器复制或删除任何内容。 然而,这个问题并不像看起来那么困难。 请参阅文章的以下部分以获取修复错误“卷已脏”的有效解决方案。

在尝试修复错误之前执行此操作

  • 尝试将您的外部存储设备(如 HDD 或 USB)连接到计算机,看看它是否工作正常。 如果问题仍然存在,请转到以下解决方案。
  • 如果在使用 SD 卡时出现问题,则卡上嵌入的锁很可能出现故障。 现代 SD 卡,具有限制写入和读取权限的锁。 要解决此问题,请尝试来回滑动锁几次,然后重新连接到计算机。

您如何解决错误“由于卷脏而无法完成操作”?

注意事: 下面提到的方法希望您执行某些操作,这些操作应该格外小心。 建议您格外小心,以确保您最终不会丢失数据或对外部存储设备造成进一步损坏。  

方法 1:重新安装设备驱动程序

正如我们之前所讨论的,故障/过时的设备驱动程序是导致此问题的可能原因之一。 要解决此问题,请卸载过时或损坏的驱动程序并将其替换为最新版本。 使用这些步骤来做到这一点:

  • 在搜索栏中输入 Device Manager.
  • 现在查找磁盘驱动程序树并展开它。
  • 现在右键单击驱动器并单击 Uninstall device 选项并点击 OK 确认。
reinstall device driver by clicking on device manager
  • 重新启动计算机,然后打开 Device Manager 再次。
  • 点击 Action 选项卡,然后选择 Scan for hardware changes 选项。
  • 计算机应开始安装最新的驱动程序。

方法 2:运行 Chkdsk 实用程序以修复外部存储设备上的问题

使用 Windows 中内置的 chkdsk 实用程序,您可以查看“错误 0x80071AC3”是否是由坏扇区引起的。 该软件有助于检测磁盘每个扇区中的坏扇区以清除脏位。

  • 打字 cmd 在搜索栏中和 Run as Administrator.
  • 在命令提示符窗口中输入 Chkdsk x: /r (其中 x 代表驱动器号,将其替换为适当的驱动器号)  
  • 击中 Enter.
fix issues on external drive using chkdsk

CHKDSK 这是一个很好的工具,但是它的缺点是需要花费数小时来解决任何问题。 有时即使经过数小时的操作,您也无法获得预期的结果,并且损坏的可能性更大。

如果在执行 chkdsk 时出现任何中断,关键数据很可能会永久丢失。 因此,强烈建议您寻求专业人士的帮助 硬盘恢复软件 像 Remo 恢复。

方法 3:使用注册表编辑器

如果注册表配置不正确,计算机将无法将数据写入驱动器。 因此,为确保您的计算机具有写入权限,请按照以下步骤操作:

  • 打字 Registry Editor 在搜索栏中,然后打开它。
  • 在中 Registry Editor 窗口点击 File 选项。
  • 点击 Export 并选择要保存备份副本的位置。
  • 现在点击 Save 选项。
  • 在搜索栏中输入 Regedit 并打开它。
use registry edistor to fix volume is dirty error
  • 现在导航到以下 HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\StorageDevicePolicies
  • 双击 Write-Protected key.
  • 更改下的值 Value data 从 1 到 0。
  • 稍等片刻,然后关闭 Registry Editor, 重新启动计算机,并尝试再次访问故障磁盘以检查问题是否仍然存在。

方法 4:禁用 ReadyBoost

ReadyBoost 是一个磁盘缓存软件组件,在 Windows Vista 中首次亮相,并被整合到 Windows 操作系统的后续版本中。 它允许各种存储设备,例如 CompactFlash、USB 闪存驱动程序和 SD 卡,作为随机存取存储器和硬盘驱动器之间的缓存运行,以提高 PC 速度。

但是,它的有效性可能会产生不良后果,其中之一可能是“卷已脏”错误。 如果故障 USB 设备被用作 ReadyBoost 的缓存,请按照以下步骤禁用它:

  • 前往 File Explorer
  • 右键单击外部存储驱动器并选择 Properties.
  • 现在点击 ReadyBoost 标签。
disable readyboost
  • 选择旁边的单选按钮 Do not use this device 选项并命中 OK.
  • 安全弹出外部驱动器,然后将其重新连接到计算机以检查问题是否已解决。

如果问题仍然存在,那么剩下的唯一选择就是格式化驱动器。 但是,请记住,格式化驱动器会擦除数据,从而导致数据丢失。 如果您无法承受丢失宝贵数据的后果,请使用 Remo 恢复 在这种情况下恢复数据。

remo recover windows

从显示卷脏的驱动器中恢复数据的步骤

  • 在您的计算机上下载并安装 Remo Recover
  • 从主屏幕选择 Recover Partition 选项。
click on recover partition to get back data from the drive that says volume is dirty
  • 现在选择代表“卷脏”错误的驱动器。
  • 点击 Scan 按钮。 扫描过程完成后,将显示恢复的文件列表 File Type ViewData View.
  • 最后,点击 Save 将恢复的文件恢复到所需位置的选项。

结论:

在本文中,我们讨论了一些修复错误的有效方法。 如上所述,这是由于各种原因而发生的常见问题。 但是,建议您定期备份您的数据,以避免此类数据丢失情况。 如果您没有备份,请使用可靠的硬盘恢复软件,如 Remo。

默认图片
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

文章: 39

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Hard Drive Recovery Software

All-in-One Data Recovery Tool

Get your lost data back after format or partition errors.

$109.97

$99.97

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

How to Fix “The Operation Could Not Be Completed Because the Volume is Dirty”

Wondering how to fix the error “Volume is dirty”? In this article, we'll go over how to fix the 0x80071AC3 error. It is a typical issue encountered by the users while trying to access data from the external storage device. Furthermore, this issue stops users from accessing the data and can lead to data loss. In case you have lost data due to error 0x80071AC3 then utilize Remo Recover to recover lost data due to the “volume is dirty 0x80071AC3”.

What Does the Volume is Dirty Mean?

The error “the operation Could Not Be Completed Because the Volume is Dirty” is a common issue associated with external storage devices like hard drives, USB, SSD, SD card, etc. when it says volume is dirty it means that you cannot perform read or write operation on the external storage device making your data inaccessible.

You will receive this pop-up error message on the screen: 

An unexpected error is keeping you from copying the folder. If you continue to receive this error, you can use the error code to search for help with this problem. Error 0x80071AC3: The operation could not be completed because the volume is dirty. Please run chkdsk and try again.

error 0x80071AC3 the volume is dirty

What Causes the Error “0x80071AC3: Volume is Dirty”?

Knowing possible reasons behind the error can help you easily fix the issue. Following are a few reasons for the error “0x80071AC3”

  • Bad sector on the storage device
  • If the ReadyBoost feature is enabled.
  • Outdated or corrupted device driver
  • File System error
  • Damaged USB port
  • faulty external storage device

When you receive the error “the operation could not be completed because the volume is dirty” you will not be able to copy or delete anything from the external drive. However, the problem is not as difficult as it appears. Refer to the below section of the article for effective solutions to fix the error “volume is dirty”.    

Do This Before You Try to Fix the Error

  • Try and connect your external storage device like HDD or USB to the computer and see if it is working fine. If the problem still persists then move to the below solutions. 
  • If the problem occurs while using an SD card, the lock embedded on the card is most likely malfunctioning. Modern SD card, features a lock to limit writing and reading permissions. To fix the issue try sliding the lock back and forth a few times before reconnecting again to the computer.

How do you Fix the Error “Operation Could Not Be Completed Because the Volume is Dirty”?

Caution: The below-mentioned methods would want you to perform certain operations that should be done with extra care. It is recommended to be extra cautious to make sure you don’t end up losing data or causing further damage to your external storage device.    

Method 1: Reinstall Device Drivers

A malfunctioning/outdated device driver is one of the possible causes of this problem, as we previously discussed. To resolve the issue, uninstall the out-of-date or corrupted driver and replace it with the most recent version. Use these steps to do so:

  • In the search bar type Device Manager.
  • Now look for the disk driver tree and expand it.
  • Now right click on the drive and click on Uninstall device option and click on OK to confirm.
reinstall device driver by clicking on device manager
  • Reboot your computer and then open Device Manager again.
  • Click on the Action tab and then select the Scan for hardware changes option.
  • The computer should start installing the latest driver.

Method 2: Run Chkdsk Utility to Fix issues on External Storage Device

Using the built-in chkdsk utility in Windows, you can see if 'error 0x80071AC3' is caused by bad sectors. The software aids in the detection of bad sectors in every sector of a disk to clean dirty bits.

  • Type cmd in the search bar and Run as Administrator.
  • In the command prompt window type Chkdsk x: /r (where x represents the drive letter, replace it with your appropriate drive letter)   
  • Hit Enter.
fix issues on external drive using chkdsk

CHKDSK It's an excellent tool, however, it has the downside of consuming hours of time to fix any issues. Sometimes even after hours of operation you don’t get the desired result and the chance of damage is more.

There's a considerable probability that crucial data will be permanently lost if there are any interruptions while performing chkdsk. Hence, it is strongly advised that you seek the assistance of a hard drive recovery software like Remo Recover.

Method 3: Use Registry Editor

If the registry is incorrectly configured, the computer will be unable to write data to drives. As a result, to ensure that your computer has write permission, follow the steps below:

  • Type Registry Editor in the search bar and then open it.
  • In the Registry Editor window click on the File option.
  • Click on Export and select the location to which you want to save the backup copy.
  • Now click on the Save option.
  • In the search bar type Regedit and open it.
use registry edistor to fix volume is dirty error
  • Now navigate to to the following HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\StorageDevicePolicies
  • Double click on the Write-Protected key.
  • Change the value under Value data from 1 to 0.
  • Wait for a moment and close the Registry Editor, Reboot the computer, and try to access the faulty disk again to check whether the problem persists.

Method 4: Disable ReadyBoost

ReadyBoost, a disk caching software component, debuted in Windows Vista and has since been incorporated into subsequent versions of the Windows operating system. It allows a variety of storage devices, such as CompactFlash, USB flash drivers, and SD cards, to operate as a cache between random access memory and a hard drive  to improve the PC speed.

However, its effectiveness may have undesirable consequences, one of which is could be the “volume is dirty” error. If the faulty USB device is being used as a cache for ReadyBoost, follow these steps to disable it:

  • Go to File Explorer
  • Right-click on the external storage drive and select Properties.
  • Now click on the ReadyBoost tab.
disable readyboost
  • Select the Radio button next to the Do not use this device option and hit OK.
  • Safely eject the external drive and then reconnect it to the computer to check whether the issue is resolved.

If the problem still persists then the only option left is to format the drive. However, keep in mind, formatting the drive can erase the data, thereby leading to data loss. If you cannot afford to lose your precious data then make use of Remo Recover to recover data in such scenarios. 

remo recover windows

Steps to Recover Data from the Drive that says Volume is Dirty

  • Download and install Remo Recover on your computer
  • From the main screen select the Recover Partition option.
click on recover partition to get back data from the drive that says volume is dirty
  • Now select the drive which represents the “volume is dirty” error.
  • Click on the Scan button. Once the scanning process is completed, a list of recovered files will be displayed in File Type View and Data View.
  • Finally, click on the Save option to get back the recovered files to the desired location.

Conclusion:

In this article, we have discussed a few effective methods to fix the error. It is a common problem that occurs due to various reasons as we have discussed above. However, it is recommended to take a backup of your data regularly, to avoid such data loss scenarios. In case you do not have backup then make use of reliable hard drive recovery software like Remo.

Do share the article if this helped you to fix the issue. You can post your comments down below for further queries.     

Default image
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

Articles: 475

Leave a Reply