如何解决“未知的JPEG格式” 误差

好吧,在我们解决这个错误或者更确切地说是一个问题之前,让我们回答这个问题:我们对JPEG文件格式了解多少?

除了JPEG代表 “Joint Photographic Experts Group”, 我们大多数人都不知道JPEG文件在哪里和哪里对我们有用。好吧,让我简单地给你概括一下答案。JPEG文件格式用于减少文件大小,与图片质量相比,优先级更大。它用于静态图像,阴影效果(光和暗),真实世界的图像等。这种文件格式兼容大多数平台,包括与Mac操作系统的系统。它也与大多数Web浏览器和图像编辑器兼容。

现在,回到这个问题,即错误消息未知JPEG格式

 如果您的JPEG文件格式已损坏,那么很可能它们也将无法访问。对于专业摄影师或以照片为生的人来说,这种情况绝不是噩梦。显然,当某个JPEG文件因某种原因而损坏时,会显示此错误消息。即使您尝试在不同的浏览器或图像查看器的帮助下打开映像,也会再次遇到同样的错误!

现在该说明如何修复这个“未知的JPEG格式”错误了。

  • 解决这个问题的一个简化方法是重命名损坏的JPEG文件。为了做到这一点,右键单击JPEG文件,然后单击重命名。

 警告:更改名称,但不要更改文件扩展名。

  • 使用图像编辑工具,然后更改文件名。再次,保留文件扩展名。
  • 使用第三方修复工具修复损坏的JPEG文件。这是一个完整的证明方法,恢复损坏的JPEG文件,使其易于访问。阅读更多关于如何 JPEG文件恢复问题得到解决.
如何解决“未知的JPEG格式” 误差 was last modified: 12月 5th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Fix "Unknown JPEG Format" Error - Info | Remo Software

How to Fix “Unknown JPEG Format” Error

Okay, before we address this error or rather an issue, let us answer this question: What do we know about the JPEG file format?

Apart from the fact that JPEG stands for “Joint Photographic Experts Group”, most of us are ignorant about how and where a JPEG file is useful to us. Well, let me sum the answer in brief for you. The JPEG file format is used where having a reduced file size is a bigger priority compared to that of the quality of the picture. It is used for still images, for the shading effect (light and dark), for the real world images etc. This file format is compatible across most of the platforms including the systems with Mac OS. It is also compatible with most of the web browsers and image editors.

Now, returning to the issue i.e. the error message “unknown JPEG format”.

 If your JPEG file format is corrupted, then it is likely they will be inaccessible as well. For professional photographers or for people who make a living out of Photographs, this situation is not less than a nightmare. Apparently, when a JPEG file gets corrupted for some reason, this error message is displayed. Even if you try to open the image with the help of a different explorer or an image viewer, you shall encounter the same error, again!

It is time to shed light on how to fix this “unknown JPEG format” error.

  • One of the simplified to solve this problem is to rename the corrupt JPEG file. In order to do this, right click on the JPEG files and click on rename.

 Cautionary: Change the name, but do not change the file extension.

  •  Use an image editing tool and then change the file name. Again, retain the file extension.
  • Use a third party repair tool to fix the corrupted JPEG file. This is a full-proof way of recovering the corrupted JPEG files and make it accessible. Read more on how jpeg file recovery problem is resolved.
How to Fix “Unknown JPEG Format” Error was last modified: December 27th, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*