數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

方法修复Photoshop图层蒙版问题

方法修复Photoshop图层蒙版问题

在Photoshop中工作时,图层蒙版允许安全地从图像中删除像素。 这是一个非常有用的选项,因为像素不会被永久删除,就像橡皮擦工具一样。 图层蒙版用于在Photoshop中无缝组合一个或多个图像。 有时,您可能会遇到这些图层蒙版的问题。 如果您遇到任何问题,请查看这些简单的修复 –

图层蒙版看起来不起作用时:

  • 检查是否选择了蒙版

确保选中图层蒙版。 有时您选择使用图层蒙版,但观察到您只绘制了黑白画布。 这表明您忘记选择您想要的图层蒙版。

这是许多人所做的常见错误,其中仅选择了实际层。 因此,请确保选择实际蒙版,以便您可以使用它来有效地编辑您的作品。 当面具出现在面具周围时,您将了解已选择的面具。

  • 图层是否已锁定?

检查图层是否已锁定,因为您无法将更改应用于锁定的Photoshop图层。 当然,当您想要保持工作的某些部分不发生变化时,锁定图层是很好的。 但是当你想使用图层蒙版时会很烦人。 因此,您需要先解锁图层,然后才能使用蒙版进行编辑。

  • 上面一层一层!

您认为图层蒙版不起作用,实际上上面有另一层覆盖它们。 你不应该用另一层覆盖你的工作。 但为什么会这样呢? 当您使用重复项时会发生这种情况,因为您将正在处理的副本与受掩码影响的副本混淆。 因此,您需要隐藏图层蒙版上方的图层/图层的可见性,以确保您正在使用正确的图层。

注意:尝试解决图层蒙版的问题时,如果出现任何问题并且您的Photoshop PSD文件已损坏,那么您可以使用第三方 工具来修复Photoshop文件 轻松快捷。

这是您可以尝试修复Photoshop图层蒙版问题的另一种方法:

  • 检查颜色模式

首先检查要操作的图像上的颜色模式。 这是必要的,因为并非Adobe Photoshop工具使用的所有命令都适用于所有图像模式。

  • 恢复默认设置

说到图层蒙版问题,恢复默认设置可能会有所帮助。 对于Adobe Photoshop 6及更高版本 – 转到“选项”,单击工具图标。 现在选择“重置工具”(重置单个工具)或选择“重置所有工具”(重置所有工具)。 对于ImageReady,要重置图层蒙版工具,请单击“编辑选项重置所有工具”。

  • 重置首选项

如果恢复默认设置不起作用,则重置首选项可以解决图层蒙版问题。 对于Photoshop 6及更高版本,请在打开Photoshop或更高版本时按住 Ctrl + Alt + Shift 键。 如果系统提示您删除首选项,请单击“是”。

对于Photoshop版本5和5.5,请在安装文件夹中的“设置”文件夹中找到特定文件。 这些文件包括颜色设置和Adobe Photoshop 5.0 Prefs。 您可以删除或重命名文件以重置首选项。

因此,这些修复程序可以帮助您修复Photoshop图层蒙版问题。 万一你仍然发现Photoshop文件的问题,并拒绝打开,那么 Remo PSD修復工具 工具会有所帮助。 在执行上述任何步骤之前,请先确保备份原始文件,然后继续操作。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 672

留下评论

Data Recovery Software

Data Recovery Tools
Best
Seller

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

All New Powerful Data Recovery Software

Easily Recover Data from any Storage Device under Severe Data Loss Scenarios.

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

Buy Now

File Repair Tools

File Repair Tools
Best
Seller

MOV Repair Tool

Complete Video Repair Tool kit

Repair your Unplayable Videos (MOV & MP4) securely

$79.97

$69.97

Buy Now

Outlook Tools

Outlook Tools
Best
Seller

Outlook Backup and Migrate

Ultimate Outlook Backup Tool

Secure Way to Backup & Move emails & Contacts

$59.97

$49.97

Buy Now

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

Other Utilities

Other Remo Tools
Best
Seller

Duplicate Photos Remover

Advanced Duplicate Photos Finder and Cleaner Tool

Find & Remove Duplicate Photos & increase disk space in 3 - Clicks!!

$29.97

$19.97

Buy Now

English

Methods to Fix Photoshop Layer Mask Problems

While working in Photoshop, layer masks allow removing pixels from the image safely. It is a very useful option because the pixels are not removed permanently, as is the case with the Eraser tool. Layer masks are used for seamlessly combining one or more image in Photoshop. Sometimes, you might encounter problems with these layer masks. If you happen to run into any problems, then check out these simple fixes –

When layer masks don’t seem to work:

  • Check if the mask is selected

Make sure the layer mask is selected. There are times when you choose to use a layer mask but observe that you are painting the canvas only black and white. This shows that you have forgotten to select the layer mask you intended to.

This is a common mistake done by many wherein only the actual layer is selected. So ensure that the actual mask is selected so that you can use it to effectively edit your work. You will get to know a mask has been selected when a frame appears around the mask.

  • Is the layer locked?

Check if the layer is locked, because you cannot apply changes to a locked Photoshop layer. Of course, locking a layer is good when you want to keep certain parts of the work from changing. But it is annoying when you want to use a layer mask. So you need to unlock the layer before you could use a mask for editing.

  • Layer above layer!

You think that your layer masks are not working, when actually there is another layer above covering them. You shouldn’t be covering your work with another layer. But why does this happen? This happens when you use duplicates, because you confuse the copy you are working on for the one which is affected by the mask. So you need to hide the visibility of a layer / layers which is above the layer masks to ensure you are working with the right layer.

Note: While trying to troubleshoot issues with layer masks, if anything goes wrong and your Photoshop PSD file gets corrupted, then you can use a third-party tool to fix Photoshop file easily and quickly .

Here’s another method you can try out to fix Photoshop layer mask problems:

  • Check color mode

First check the color mode on the image which you want to manipulate. This is necessary because not all commands used with Adobe Photoshop tools work for all the image modes.

  • Restoring default settings

When it comes to layer mask issues, restoring default settings can help. For Adobe Photoshop 6 and higher versions – go to Options, click on tool icon. Now choose Reset Tool (to reset a single tool) or choose Reset All Tools (to reset all tools). For ImageReady, to reset the layer mask tool, click Edit – Preferences – General – Reset All Tools.

  • Resetting preferences

If restoring default settings don’t work, then resetting preferences can do the trick to fix layer mask issues. For Photoshop 6 and higher versions, hold down Ctrl + Alt + Shift keys during opening Photoshop or later. If you are prompted to delete the preferences, then click Yes.

For Photoshop versions 5 and 5.5, locate specific files in Settings folder present in the installation folder. These files include Color Settings and Adobe Photoshop 5.0 Prefs. You can either delete or rename the files in order to reset preferences.

So, these are the fixes that may help you fix Photoshop layer mask issues. In case you, still find problems with Photoshop file and is refusing to open, then Remo PSD Repair tool will be helpful. Before performing any of the above steps, first make sure you have backup of your original file and then proceed further.

Summary
Methods to Fix Photoshop Layer Mask Problems
Article Name
Methods to Fix Photoshop Layer Mask Problems
Description
You might encounter various issues on Photoshop, & layer mask while editing photos. Here are few ways to fix Photoshop layer mask issues in easy way.
Author
Publisher Name
Remo Software
Publisher Logo
Default image
John Harris

Senior Editor, Content Analyst and a fan of exceptional customer service. John develops and publishes instructional and informational content regarding partition management, Windows hot-fixes, data management and computer troubleshooting.

As a tenured data recovery specialist, John shares exceptional insights and blog posts about data loss and data recovery across any storage device. With 8+ years’ experience in writing for Data Recovery for both Mac OS and Windows OS computers, he is an avid learner who always wants to polish and simplify the data recovery process. John passes his free time playing Chess and reading Science Fiction novels.

Articles: 481

Leave a Reply