數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

购买存储卡之前需要了解的内容

购买存储卡之前需要了解的内容

我们理解你的不安,当你在记忆卡的意义和决定购买哪张卡时,应该考虑哪些参数会让你更加困惑。嗯,这里有一个关于购买存储卡之前需要了解的基本事项的快速指南。

1 选择合适的存储卡类型

选择存储卡时有两个方面需要检查:一个是您将如何使用存储卡,另一个是您将使用它的设备类型。

如果您正在为智能手机,平板电脑或任何入门级相机寻找存储卡,那么像micro SD卡一样的基本和便宜的卡将是一个很好的选择。如果您希望拍摄具有更高分辨率的照片或视频,例如4K Ultra HD,那么请使用速度等级为10的具有更多内存的高速卡。

2 检查兼容性

在将辛苦赚来的钱花在新存储卡上之前,请检查您的设备将使用哪种类型的存储卡。

存储卡有多种格式,您需要选择最适合您设备的格式。大多数最新的相机,智能手机和其他设备使用SD(安全数字)卡或micro SD卡。此外,与SD卡相比,SDHC(安全数字高容量)和SDXC(安全数字高容量)卡用于存储大量照片和视频。但是,这些卡不适合旧设备。因此,在购买之前,您必须交叉检查这些卡是否与您的设备兼容。

另一种形式的存储卡是Compact Flash卡或CF卡,这是仍在使用的传统卡之一。但是,这种类型的卡不适合基本和中等级别的数码单反相机,但可能适用于高端和专业相机型号。

重要说明:尝试在不兼容的设备上使用卡可能会损坏您的卡文件系统并使其无法访问。有了这个,即使你的卡中的文件将无法访问。在这种情况下,您可能不得不依赖像Remo恢复软件 这样的卡片恢复工具 损坏的存储卡中恢复数据 SD卡。 因此,请交叉检查您的设备手册以了解其支持的卡类型并购买正确的卡。

#3 结帐与容量/尺寸您需要

首先,您需要了解市场上可用的不同尺寸的卡。卡容量通常以千兆字节(GB)为单位,它表示您可以在卡上保存的图片和视频的数量。

存储卡有8GB,16GB,32GB,64GB和128GB两种容量。如果你要为你的Point and Shoot相机购买32GB的卡,如果你每年要拍几张照片,那将是浪费钱和存储。而且,如果您是专业摄影师,如果您在闪存摄像机上使用8GB的卡,则会太小。

4 记忆卡的速度也很重要

卡的速度(经常被忽略)是购买全新存储卡时需要考虑的重要参数之一。卡的速度只不过是文件写入卡的速度有多快。捕获4K视频和高分辨率视频和图片需要快速卡。

5 合适的读卡器

如果您愿意在计算机上使用存储卡,请确保系统有一个卡槽用于您要购买的卡。如果插槽不存在,您可以购买一个读卡器。请注意,您已经与读者交叉核对了它能够读取您的卡。如果读卡器要使用microSD卡,则不能使用16 GB MicroSDHC卡。

现在,您可以在购买卡片之前了解所有需要考虑的因素。无论是手机,数码相机还是其他设备,现在购买存储卡似乎都是一件非常简单的事情,对吧?确保为正确的相机购买正确的卡,并根据需要。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

What You Need to Know Before Buying a Memory Card - Info | Remo Software

What You Need to Know Before Buying a Memory Card

We understand the uneasiness you feel, when you are in the word of memory cards and deciding out which card to buy, what parameters should be considered could confuse you more . Well, here’s a quick guide on essential things you need to know before buying a memory card.

#1 Choosing the Right Memory Card Type

There are two aspects to check while selecting the memory card: One is how you are going to use the card and another is, on what type of device you will be using it.

If you are looking for a memory card for your Smartphone, tablet, or any entry level camera, then a basic and a less expensive card like a micro SD card will be a great option. In case your wish is to take pictures or videos having a higher resolution like 4K Ultra HD, then go with high-speed cards with more memory such as Speed Class 10.

#2 Check for Compatibility

Before you spend your hard-earned money on a new memory card, check which type of card your device will use.

Memory cards are available in various formats, and you’ll need to choose the format that best suits to your device. Most of the latest cameras, Smartphones and other devices use SD (Secure Digital) cards or micro SD cards. Further, SDHC (Secure Digital High Capacity) and SDXC (Secure Digital High Capacity) cards are meant to store a lot of photos and videos in comparison to SD cards. But, these cards don’t fit with older devices. So, you’ll have to cross check whether these cards are compatible with your device or not before purchasing.

Another format of memory cards is Compact Flash card or CF card, one of the traditional card that is still in use. However, this type of card doesn’t suit to basic and medium level DSLRs but may go well with high end and professional camera models.

Important NOTE: Trying to use a card on incompatible device may damage your card file system and makes it inaccessible. With this even your files in the card will be inaccessible. In such cases you may have to rely on card recovery tool like Remo Recover software to recover your data from damage memory card or SD cards. Hence, cross check your device manual to know the type of card it supports and purchase the right one.

#3 Checkout with the Capacity/Size You Need

First of all, you need to be aware of different sizes of card available in the market. Card capacity is usually measured in gigabytes (GB), and it indicates the quantity of pictures and videos you can save on the card.

Memory cards are available in 8GB, 16GB, 32GB, 64GB and 128GB capacities. It would be waste of money as well storage if you buy 32GB of card for your Point and Shoot camera if you are going to take few pictures a year. And also, it would be too small if you use 8GB of card on your flash memory camcorder if you are a professional photographer.

#4 The Speed of Memory Card Also Matters

The speed of the card (which is often overlooked) is one of the important parameters you need to consider when buying a brand new memory card. The speed of the card is nothing but how fast the files will be written to the card. Capturing 4K videos and high-resolution videos and pictures require a speedy card.

#5 The Right Card Reader

If you are willing to use your memory card on the computer, make sure the system has a card slot for the card you are going to purchase. If the slot is not there, you can purchase one card reader. Note that you have cross checked with the reader that it could be able to read your card. You can’t use 16 GB MicroSDHC card if the reader is to use a microSD card.

Now, you got a brief idea on what all you need to consider before purchasing a card. Whether for a phone, a digital camera, or some other device, purchasing a memory card seems like a very simple thing to do by now, right? Make sure you buy right card for right camera and as per the need.

What You Need to Know Before Buying a Memory Card was last modified: July 13th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*