損壞的CF卡恢復

CF卡通常用於數碼相機,攝像機和其他電子產品等各種設備,因為它具有高存儲容量,數據速率傳輸,可靠性等特點。它具有保存高分辨率圖片,視頻,電影,文本文檔等功能 東西沒有任何困難。 儘管所有這些出色的功能有時通過讀卡器將CF卡連接到系統時,會彈出錯誤消息,如“損壞的CF卡”或“驅動器無法訪問”.

只要假設,如果您遇到上述情況,那麼您將如何克服這個問題? 您是否知道任何存儲卡恢復軟件? 如果你的回應是“否”,那就不要煩惱了, 因為根據專家觀點和用戶評論,全球範圍內從損壞的CF卡中恢復文件的最佳實用工具是雷諾恢復(Media)Edition軟件。 該應用程序設計有內置的高級掃描算法,可以在短時間內掃描整個CF卡,以檢索所有類型的文件,如圖像,視頻剪輯,文本文檔等等。.

CF卡腐敗背後的幾個常見原因如下:

  • 不適當的處理:CF卡應妥善處理,否則有可能會損壞卡片。 例如:如果您在傳輸過程或讀/寫過程中突然彈出您的卡,那麼可能會有文件系統損壞的機會,最後您將丟失所有數據。
  • 病毒攻擊:病毒如木馬,惡意軟件,間諜軟件,廣告軟件等是CF卡損壞背後最常見的原因。 一般來說,病毒通過數據傳輸過程從病毒感染系統進入CF卡,並影響所有存儲的文件,甚至損壞卡。
  • 其他原因:突然刪除卡而不關閉設備,在多個小配件上使用相同的卡,CF卡數據同步失敗,卡內存充滿時點擊照片,文件系統損壞等.

CF卡貪污背後的原因是什麼? 最重要的事情是從設備中刪除卡並保持安全,直到您開始恢復過程.

為什麼喜歡刪除恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版軟件:

Remo 照片恢復應用程序 在短時間內在所有主要版本的Windows和Mac OS系統/筆記本電腦上成功恢復所有媒體文件從損壞的CF卡。 除了恢復損壞的CF卡外,該實用程序還支持從諸如SD,SDHC,SDXC,MicroSD,MiniSD,MMC等眾多其他閃存卡中恢復文件。 這個非常棒的軟件提供了一個選項,可以根據其日期,名稱,大小和文件擴展名,借助“查找”選項搜索特定文件。 它與所有文件系統(如HFS +,NTFS,NTFS 5,FAT 16,FAT 32,HFS X等)兼容。此外,您還可以使用此工具執行 USB閃存驅動器數據恢復 沒有任何復雜性.

執行損壞的CF卡恢復的簡單步驟:

要從損壞的CF卡檢索文件,您必須遵循這些簡單的步驟; 最初在個人電腦/筆記本電腦上下載並安裝演示版本的軟件。 通過讀卡器或任何其他介質將CF卡連接到PC。 接下來選擇需要檢索數據的CF卡驅動器。 現在選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos” 要么 “Recover Lost Photos” 根據您的要求 預覽恢復的文件以評估恢復的機會。 保存 “Recovery Session”. 如果您對結果感到滿意,請購買完整版本以將恢復的數據保存到所需位置.

附加說明: 如果你擔心如何執行 無法讀取的閃存驅動器恢復Mac 然後只需點擊給定的鏈接即可了解完整的詳細信息....

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Corrupted CF Card Recovery

Remo Photo Recovery tool allows you to recover all your deleted / lost photos, videos & other data from corrupt CF cards in simple steps. Download the demo version here and start recovering the files. Try now!!!

CF cards are normally utilized in various devices like digital camera, camcorders and other electronic gadgets because of its high store capacity, data rate transfer, reliability, etc. It has the ability to save high resolution pictures, videos, movies, text documents and other stuff without any difficulty. In spite of all these excellent features at times upon connecting CF card to system via card reader it pop up error message like “corrupt CF card” or “drive not accessible”.

Just assume, if you are experiencing above stated situation then how will you overcome from this issue? Are you aware of any memory card recovery software? In case, if your respond is “NO” then don’t get upset; because according to experts view and user review across worldwide the best utility to recover files from corrupted CF card is Remo Recover (Media) Edition software. This application is designed with built in advanced scanning algorithms to scan entire CF card within short duration to retrieve all types of files like images, video clips, text documents and so forth utmost ease.

Few Common Reasons behind CF Card Corruption are as Follows:

  • Inappropriate Handling: The CF card should be handled appropriately or else there are chances of card getting corrupt. For example: if you suddenly eject your card during transferring process or read / write process then there could be chance of file system corruption and finally you will lose all the data enclosed onto it.
  • Virus Attack: Virus like Trojan, Malware, Spyware, Adware, etc. are the most common reason behind CF card corruption. Generally, virus comes into with CF card through data transfer process from virus infested system and effects all stored files and even damage the card.
  • Other Reasons: abrupt removal of card without switching off the device, using same card on multiple gadgets, failed synchronization of CF card data, clicking photos when its card memory is full, file system corruption, etc.

Whatever might be the reason behind CF card corruption; the foremost thing to do is remove card from device and keep it safely until you begin the recovery process.

Why to Prefer Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software:

Remo Photo Recovery application successfully restores all media files from corrupted CF card on all major versions of Windows and Mac OS based systems / laptops within short period. In addition to recovery of corrupt CF card, the utility also supports recovery of files from numerous other flash memory cards like SD,  SDHC, SDXC, MicroSD, MiniSD, MMC and so on utmost ease. This terrific software provides you an option to search the particular file with the aid of “Find” option based on its date, name, size and file extension. It is compatible with all file systems like HFS +, NTFS, NTFS 5, FAT 16, FAT 32, HFS X, etc. Moreover you can also make use of this tool to perform USB flash drive data recovery without any complexity.

Simple Steps to Perform Corrupted CF Card Recovery:

To retrieve files from corrupted CF card you have to follow these simple steps; initially download and install the demo version of software on your personal computer / laptop. Connect the CF card to the PC via card reader or any other medium. Now, launch the software on your system. On the Main screen Now select “Recover Files” option. Now, the software lists all the available drives (including your CF card) in the system. Now, select the drive representing your CF card, and hit "Scan" button. Now, the software starts scanning the CF card, and recovers lost files from the corrupt CF card. Once it completes the scanning process, it displays the list of the recovered files on the screen, which you can view in either "Data View" or "File Type View". Now, Preview the recovered files to evaluate the chances of recovery. Save the “Recovery Session” to save the scanned information that saves your valuable time, as you need not have to rescan your CF card again and again.  If you are satisfied with the result then purchase complete version to save the recovered data to desired location.

Additional Note: If you are worried about how to perform unreadable flash drive recovery Mac then just click on the given link to know complete detail about it....

Why Choose Remo?

Top