您需要了解的Microsoft 365的8个智能功能

人工智能和机器学习的飞速发展不仅使您在工作场所的生活更轻松,而且还帮助您创新和提高生产力。 Microsoft通过OneDrive for Business和SharePoint的协作满足了这一需求,以帮助您提高生产力,做出更明智的决策并增强安全性。 本文是对Microsoft的智能功能的深入了解,使之成为存储数据的最智能的地方。

什么是Microsoft 3658个智能功能:

  1. 高效搜索图像,音频和视频您以图像,音频和视频的形式在OneDrive和SharePoint中存储了大量数据。 现在,在人工智能的帮助下,Microsoft将为您获取图像的详细信息,例如图像的拍摄位置,识别图像中的文本以及识别文本中的对象。
    您可以使用上述参数来搜索图像,就像搜索文档一样。 此功能适用于存储在OneDrive和SharePoint上的音频和视频文件。
  2. PowerPoint聪明编写Microsoft改进了PowerPoint的形状和文本识别功能,以帮助您自然地创建更多内容。 这样,Microsoft 365用户可以将任何手写的字母或单词转换为文本,并在幻灯片中使用它们。 您不仅可以绘制文本,还可以绘制或绘制整个幻灯片,并将所有图形转换为幻灯片。 创造力在专业工作中占有一席之地。
  3. Word中的手写我们都使用触摸屏设备,以充分利用它,Microsoft 365用户现在可以在其Word文档中使用手写文本。 您可以轻松地将段落分为多行,也可以在现有单词之间插入单词。
    所有这些操作都可以使用基于笔的笔势完成,它可以帮助您自然地处理文档,还可以快速编辑它们。
  4. 频和视频转录借助Microsoft Stream中提供的人工智能,Microsoft都准备启动一项新功能,该功能为存储在OneDrive和SharePoint上的视频和音频文件提供自动转录服务。
    将视频上传到Microsoft Stream后,即可在整个组织中使用。 除了转录服务外,您还将获得视频内人脸检测和自动字幕。 此处不包含任何第三方服务,并且由于您的数据不会从Microsoft云中移出,因此请注意数据的安全性。
  5. 智能文件建Microsoft提出了OneDrive和Office主页的新文件视图,该视图向您推荐相关文件。 您收到的建议基于Microsoft Graph的智能,该智能将了解您的工作,与谁一起工作,还基于您在Microsoft 365上共享的内容的活动。
    人工智能会带您使用Microsoft 365,因为它会聪明地向您推荐存储在OneDrive和SharePoint中的文件,以了解您正在工作的上下文。
  6. 智能分享想象一下,您正在白板上制定会议计划策略,并在移动应用程序中为其拍照。 OneDrive应用会通知您一个建议,以便根据Outlook日历与会议中的同事共享该图片。
    其他实例,例如与您刚演示的与会者共享演示文稿,这样在Microsoft 365中共享任何文件变得更加轻松和智能。 这种智能共享仅适用于您存储在OneDrive和SharePoint上的数据,这使您可以在整个工作场所快速共享信息,以使每个人都了解情况。
  7. 文件见解微软正在理解这样一个事实,没有人喜欢阅读较长的内容,而你们中的大多数人只会关注内容的重点。 因此,他们发布了此新更新,其中提供了对存储在OneDrive和SharePoint上的任何文件的访问统计信息。 这使您可以查看谁查看了该文件,对该文件执行了哪些操作,这有助于您执行下一个操作。
    Microsoft计划在今年晚些时候将该功能引入本机Office应用程序。 除此之外,洞察力还将为您提供文件内容的内部了解,使您一目了然地获得重要信息,例如读取时间和从文档直接进入文档所需部分的关键点。
  8. 恢复OneDrive的文件在勒索软件攻击日益普遍的世界上,安全已成为每个人的最大担忧。 为了保护您免受此类攻击,Microsoft针对个人和企业用户发布了与Windows Defender Antivirus集成的OneDrive文件还原。 这不仅可以保护您免受勒索软件攻击,还可以帮助您进行修复和文件恢复。 通过机器学习和30天的文件历史记录,您可以不必担心安全性,以保护您免受任何可能的攻击。 文件还原和Windows Defender防病毒集成适用于Office 365 Home,Office 365 Personal和OneDrive for Business用户.

Microsoft的所有这些新功能旨在使您的Microsoft 365 / Office 365体验更好。 用户在使用Microsoft的云存储服务(如OneDrive和SharePoint)时会遇到很多问题。 Microsoft用户社区论坛明显表明的这样一个问题是OneDrive中的重复数据。 在OneDrive上生成重复数据的原因很多,但是每个人都认为通用的解决方案是逐个删除每个重复数据。 的过程 删除OneDrive中的重复文件 微软的智能AI和机器学习要为用户提供解决方案并不是一项容易的任务。

您需要了解的Microsoft 365的8个智能功能 was last modified: 10月 14th, 2020 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

8 Smart features of Microsoft 365 you need to know about - Info | Remo Software

8 Smart features of Microsoft 365 you need to know about

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning’s rapid evolution is not only making your lives easier at workplace but also helping you to innovate and improve productivity. Microsoft is addressing this need through the collaboration of OneDrive for Business and SharePoint to help you to improve your productivity, make more informed decision making and enhance your security. This article is an insight on the smart features of Microsoft making it the smartest place to store your data.

What are 8 smart features of Microsoft 365:

  1. Efficiently search images, audios and videos: You have a huge amount of data stored in OneDrive and SharePoint in the form of images, audios and videos. Now, with the help of Artificial Intelligence Microsoft will fetch you the details of images like where the image was taken, recognizing text in the image and also recognizing objects in the text.
    You can use the above parameters to search your images just the way you search for a document. This feature is applicable to audio and video files stored on OneDrive and SharePoint.
  1. Write Smartly in PowerPoint: Microsoft has improved the shape and text recognition capabilities of PowerPoint to help you create more content in a natural way. With this Microsoft 365 users can convert any handwritten letters or words into text and use them in the slides. Not just texts, you can draw or sketch your entire slide and convert all your drawings to slides. Creativity gets its place in professional work.
  1. Handwriting in Word: We all use touchscreen devices, to make the most use of it Microsoft 365 users can now use handwritten texts in their Word document. You can easily split the paragraphs into multiple lines and also insert words between existing words.
    All these can be done using a pen based gesture which helps you to naturally work with the documents and also allows you to quickly edit them.
  1. Audio and Video Transcriptions: Microsoft with the help of Artificial Intelligence that is available in Microsoft Stream, is all set to launch a new feature that provides automated transcription services for video and audio files stored on OneDrive and SharePoint.
    Once the video is uploaded on to Microsoft Stream it will be available across the organization. Along with the transcription services you will also get the in-video face detection and automatic captions. No third party services are included here and the security of your data is taken care as your data is not going out of Microsoft cloud.
  1. Smart file recommendations: Microsoft is coming up with the new files view for OneDrive and Office home page which recommends relevant files to you. The suggestions you receive is based on intelligence of Microsoft Graph which will understand what you work, with whom you work and also based on your activity on the content shared across Microsoft 365.
    Artificial intelligence is taking your work experience with Microsoft 365 as it smartly recommends you the files stored on OneDrive and SharePoint understanding the context of what you are working.
  1. Smart Sharing: Imagine you are in a meeting planning strategies on a whiteboard and you take a picture of it in your mobile app. OneDrive app notifies you a suggestion to share that picture with your colleagues in the meeting based on Outlook calendar.
    Other instances like sharing a presentation with the attendees in front of whom you just presented it, this way sharing any file across Microsoft 365 has become easier and smarter. This kind of intelligent sharing is available only for the data you have stored on OneDrive and SharePoint which allows you to quickly share information across the workplace to keep everyone informed.
  1. File Insights: Microsoft is understanding the fact that nobody like to read long content and most of you will only focus on highlights of the content. Hence they released this new update which provides the access statistics for any file stored on OneDrive and SharePoint. This allows you to look into who has seen the file, actions taken on that file and this helps you to take your next action.
    Microsoft is planning to bring this feature into native Office application later this year. Along with this, the insight will also provide you an inside look into the content of files giving you important information at a glance like time to read and key points from the document to directly go into the required section of the document.
  1. Files restore for OneDrive: Security has become the biggest concern for everyone in the world where ransomware attacks are becoming very common. To protect you from this kind of attacks Microsoft released OneDrive files restore integrated with Windows Defender Antivirus for personal and business users. This will not only protect you from ransomware attacks but also helps you in remediation and file recovery. You can keep your worries about security at bay with machine learning and 30 days of file history available to protect you from any possible attacks. File Restore and Windows Defender Antivirus integration is available for Office 365 Home, Office 365 Personal and OneDrive for Business users.

All these new features of Microsoft is aiming at making your Microsoft 365/Office 365 experience better. There are many issues that users are facing  while using Microsoft’s cloud storage services like OneDrive an SharePoint .One such problem that is evident by Microsoft user community forum is duplicate data in OneDrive. There are many reasons behind the generation of duplicate data on your OneDrive but the common solution everyone thinks is to delete every duplicate one by one. The process of removing duplicate files in OneDrive is not an easy task on which Microsoft’s smart AI and machine learning should work on to give users a solution.

8 Smart features of Microsoft 365 you need to know about was last modified: November 9th, 2018 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*