在Photoshop中打开,转换和修复PSD文件的完整指南

Adobe Photoshop是图像编辑和图形设计软件,超过90%的创意专业人士都在使用它。 设计多个图像层并在这些层上工作使Photoshop成为市场上其他工具中独特的图像编辑产品。 Photoshop的一些独有功能是 UI size preferenceLive blend mode previewsMultiple undoFrame tool for easy masking 和更多。

Photoshop的默认图像文件格式为 Photoshop Document (PSD) filePhotoshop Big (PSB) file. PSD文件最多支持 30,000 by 30,000 pixels 最大大小为2 GB,而PSB文件支持 3,00,000 by 3,00,000 pixels. Photoshop中使用的其他格式是 TIFFPortable Bit MapPNGDNGJPEGJPEG 2000 并且大多数图像文件格式都可以使用Adobe Photoshop进行编辑。

由于大多数Photoshop图像的大小都在2GB以下,因此PSD被广泛用于从Photoshop导出图像设计。 但是不幸的是,使用市场上大多数图像编辑软件打开和编辑PSD文件存在局限性。 因为PSD是Adobe系统的专有文件格式,并且由多层,蒙版,混合模式和智能对象等组件构成。

如果您无权使用Photoshop编辑PSD文件,则可以使用其他免费方法来处理PSD文件。 在本文中,我们将讨论专业人员在没有Adobe Photoshop的帮助下用于打开和编辑PSD文件的各种方法。

如何使用免费方法打开PSD文件?

如前所述,PSD是Adobe的专有产品,我们可以使用Adobe的附属产品和少量在线免费工具来处理PSD文件。 让我们借助以下工具检查如何打开PSD文件。

  • 如何使用GIMP打开PSD文件?

GIMP是一个免费软件,能够打开PSD文件。 该软件可用于Windows,Mac和Linux。 要在GIMP软件中打开PSD文件,您无需安装第三方插件。 GIMP只是打开PSD文件的一种选择,但是Photoshop应该是打开并处理PSD文件的首选。

1) 前往 File -> Open
2) 浏览并选择PSD文件
3) 点击打开

  • 如何使用NET打开PSD文件?

Paint.NET还是GIMP之类的免费软件,可以打开PSD文件。 但是默认情况下,Paint.Net无法打开PSD文件,您必须下载PSD插件并按照下面提到的步骤进行操作。

1) 提取 ZIP files
2) 复制PhotoShop.dll文件
3) 前往 C:/Program Files/paint.net
4) 糊 PhotoShop.dll file in FileTypes 文件夹并启动 Paint.NET

  • 如何使用Google云端硬盘打开PSD文件?

Google云端硬盘是打开PSD文件的最简单方法之一。 无需执行任何解决方法或安装插件即可访问PSD文件。 但是您只能打开PSD文件,无法使用Google云端硬盘编辑PSD文件。

1) 将PSD文件上传到 Google Drive web interface
2) 查找并打开PSD文件。

上面提到的是可用于打开PSD文件的免费方法,但是用于编辑PSD文件的选项是Photoshop无法比拟的。 GIMP和Paint.Net用于打开和编辑PSD文件,该文件有时不支持使用Photoshop创建的某些PSD图层。 因此,我们建议您使用Photoshop处理PSD文件。

但是有时您会想知道,为什么在Photoshop或本文中讨论的任何免费方法中都没有打开PSD文件。 唯一的可能是您的PSD文件已损坏。

以下是PSD文件损坏的原因:

  • 突然断电
  • 对源文件的恶意软件攻击
  • 使用PSD文件时Photoshop的不当关机
  • 使用第三方软件打开和编辑PSD文件

无需担心PSD文件损坏的问题,这里有免费的解决方案来检索和恢复PSD文件的内容。

解决方案1:恢复损坏的PSD文件的先前版本

1) 右键单击损坏的PSD文件,然后选择“还原以前的版本”
2) 选择文件的版本,然后选择“还原”
3) 使用Photoshop打开文件的还原版本。
4) 检查文件中的图层,蒙版等,并将其另存为新的PSD文件。

解决方案2:使用临时文件还原损坏的PSD文件

1) 前往 Local Disk (c:) -> Users -> UserID -> AppData -> Local -> Temp
2) 使用Photoshop查找并打开损坏的文件
3) 更改 extension. temp to .psd 并保存文件,可以在Photoshop中打开。

即使现在,如果您无法打开PSD文件,最推荐的方法是 修复损坏的psd文件 通过使用Remo Repair PSD。 该工具支持Adobe Photoshop版本,例如CC 2017,CS7,CS6,CS5,CS4,CS3,CS2等。 通过3个简单的步骤即可修复RLE压缩的Photoshop文件及其图层和颜色模式。

如何修复损坏的psd文件?

1) 发射 Remo Repair PSD 和开放 Damaged PSD file
2) 请点击 Repair 开始修复损坏的psd文件
3) 该过程完成后,您可以 preview 健康的PSD文件

Remo Repair PSD 24/7技术团队提供了支持,可帮助您解决与修复损坏的psd文件有关的查询。

如何转换PSD文件?

由于PSD文件无法使用用户之间在个人计算机中可用的照片查看工具打开。 我们必须将PSD文件转换为JPEG,PNG或任何其他常见文件类型,才能查看PSD文件。 PSD文件可以通过两种方法转换。

使用Photoshop转换

1) 打开 Photoshop
2) 前往 File -> Save As
3) 选择所需的文件类型,例如 JPGPNGBMPGIF.

转换PSD文件的其他方法是使用免费的第三方到在线提供的软件。 但是,使用Photoshop转换PSD是处理PSD文件的最安全方法。

现在您已经成功学习了打开psd文件,转换psd文件以及如何使用以下方法修复损坏的psd文件 Remo Repair PSD.

在Photoshop中打开,转换和修复PSD文件的完整指南 was last modified: 12月 18th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

A Complete guide to open, convert and repair a PSD file in Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop is an image editing and graphic designing software used by over 90% of creative professionals. Designing multiple image layers and working on those layers makes Photoshop a unique image editing product among other tools in the market. Some exclusive features of Photoshop are UI size preference, Live blend mode previews, Multiple undo, Frame tool for easy masking and more.

The default image file formats of Photoshop are Photoshop Document (PSD) file and Photoshop Big (PSB) file. PSD file supports up to 30,000 by 30,000 pixels and the maximum size is 2 Gigabytes, whereas the PSB file supports 3,00,000 by 3,00,000 pixels. Other formats used in Photoshop are TIFF, Portable Bit Map, PNG, DNG, JPEG, JPEG 2000 and most of the image file format can be edited using Adobe Photoshop.

As most of the Photoshop images fall under a 2GB size limit, PSD is abundantly used to export the image design from Photoshop. But unfortunately, there are limitations to open and edit PSD file using most of the image editing software available in the market. Because PSD is a proprietary file format of adobe systems and it is structured with components such as Multiple Layers, mask, blending modes and smart objects.

If you do not have access to Photoshop to edit a PSD file, their other free methods to work on a PSD file. In this article, we are going to discuss various methods used by professionals to open and edit PSD file without the help of Adobe Photoshop and fix any Photoshop related errors.

How to open a PSD file using free methods?

As discussed earlier PSD is an Adobe proprietary product, we can able to work on a PSD file using affiliated products of adobe and few free tools available online. Let us check how to open the PSD file with the help of the following tools.

1) How to open PSD file using GIMP?

GIMP is a free software which is capable of opening PSD file. This software is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux. To open a PSD file in GIMP software, you no need to install third-party plugins. GIMP is just an alternative to open a PSD file, but Photoshop should be your first choice to open and work on a PSD file.

Step 1) Go to File -> Open
Step 2) Browse and select the PSD file
Step 3) Click Open

2) How to open PSD file using Paint.NET?

Paint.NET is also a free software like GIMP that can open a PSD file. But by default Paint.Net cannot open a PSD file, you have to download a PSD plugin and follow the steps mentioned below.

Step 1) Extract the ZIP files
Step 2) Copy PhotoShop.dll file
Step 3) Go to C:/Program Files/paint.net
Step 4) Paste PhotoShop.dll file in FileTypes folder and Launch Paint.NET

3) How to open PSD file using Google Drive?

Google Drive is one of the easiest methods to open a PSD file. No need to do any workaround or install a plugin to access a PSD file. But you can only open the PSD file, editing a PSD file is not possible using Google Drive.

Step 1) Upload a PSD file to Google Drive web interface
Step 2) Find and Open the PSD file.

Above mentioned are the free methods available to open a PSD file but the options to edit a PSD file are incomparable to Photoshop. GIMP and Paint.Net are built to open and edit a PSD file which sometimes does not support some of the PSD layers created using Photoshop. So we recommend you to use Photoshop to work on a PSD file.

But sometimes you will wonder, why the PSD files are not opening either in Photoshop nor in any of the free methods we have discussed in this article. The only possibility is that your PSD file is corrupted.

Following are the reasons for PSD file corruption:

1) Sudden power failure
2) Malware attack on the source file
3) Improper shutdown of Photoshop while the PSD file is in use
4) Usage of third party software to open and edit a PSD file

No need to worry about the corrupt PSD files, there are free solutions to retrieve and restore the content of your PSD file.

Solution 1: Restore the previous version of corrupted PSD file

Step 1) Right-click on corrupted PSD file and select Restore previous versions
Step 2) Choose the version of the file and select Restore
Step 3) Open the restored version of the file using Photoshop.
Step 4) Check the file for layers, masks, etc and save it as a new PSD file.

Solution 2: Restore corrupt PSD file using temp files

Step 1) Go to Local Disk (c:) -> Users -> UserID -> AppData -> Local -> Temp
Step 2) Find and open a corrupt file using Photoshop
Step 3) Change extension. temp to .psd and save the file and can open in Photoshop.

Even now if you are unable to open the PSD file, the most recommended a method to repair damaged or corrupt PSD files by using Remo Repair PSD. This tool supports Adobe Photoshop versions like CC 2017, CS7, CS6, CS5, CS4, CS3, CS2 and more. Additionally, this tool is also compatible to fix damaged PSD files on Mac.

How to repair damaged PSD files?

Step 1) Launch Remo Repair PSD and Open Damaged PSD file
Step 2) Click Repair to start repairing damaged PSD file
Step 3) Once the process is completed, you can preview the healthy PSD file

Remo Repair PSD is supported by a 24/7 technical team to help you out with queries related to repair damaged PSD files.

How to convert a PSD file?

PSD files cannot be opened using photo viewing tools available in personal computers among users. We have to convert a PSD file to a JPEG, PNG or any other common file type to view a PSD file. PSD file can be converted into two methods.

Convert using a Photoshop

Step 1) Open Photoshop
Step 2) Go to File -> Save As
Step 3) Choose the desired file type such as JPG, PNG, BMP, GIF.

Another way of converting a PSD file is by using a free third party to software available online. But converting your PSD using Photoshop is the safest way to process your PSD file.

Now you have successfully learned to open a PSD file, convert a PSD file and how to repair damaged PSD file using Remo Repair PSD.

A Complete guide to open, convert and repair a PSD file in Photoshop was last modified: June 19th, 2020 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*