做的和不该做的事用USB闪存驱动器

USB设备被称为闪存技术的第一个成功门徒。 IBMM-Systems发布了第一款名为“DiskOnKey”的USB型号驱动器。 起初,大小只有8 MB。 与软驱相比,它大5倍。 后来进一步发展,技术同步改进。 随之而来的还有很多脆弱的相关问题也相应提出。

几个技巧来处理USB闪存驱动器:

  • 首先,请勿突然或急于拔出USB闪存盘。 如果操作系统在拔出时使用USB驱动器内的数据。 与OS同步的文件可能会被删除或丢失。 此外,如果丢失或删除的文件是最重要的文件,那么除了使用像恢复软件一样的恢复软件之外,没有办法恢复它们Remo 硬盤恢復軟件.
  • USB闪存驱动器的突然删除有时可能会导致数据读取/写入错误,这可以通过格式化或单击设备管理器中的“优化以快速移除”来解决。
  • 切勿尝试将USB闪存驱动器分区,因为划分合理的USB闪存驱动器可能会导致硬件组件损坏。
  • 最脆弱的病毒的传输是通过USB闪存驱动器。因此,将最需要的数据保存为压缩的ZIP或RAR格式是安全的。这些病毒的设计不是为了穿透加密数据。
  • 检查任何敏感数据的签名,因为某些威胁可能作为普通文件驻留。这会攻击USB驱动器的根目录,甚至在格式化后也会重复出现。
  • 不要使用USB闪存驱动器和数据来启动易受攻击的程序,如KON-boot和UNetbootin。由于这些程序执行的某些进程可自毁,因此可能会损坏驱动器中可用的数据。
  • 不要使用单个操作系统特有的文件系统格式化USB闪存驱动器。在不同的操作中使用相同的USB闪存驱动器可能会损坏OS不支持的文件系统。 FAT 16和FAT 32是广泛使用的操作系统支持的一些通用文件系统。
  • 如果有任何病毒影响您的USB驱动器或威胁不使用该特定驱动器访问或检索PC上没有任何防病毒程序的数据,因为这会造成严重问题

这些是使用USB闪存驱动器时需要关注的主要事项。万一你失去你的USB闪存驱动器的数据,由于一些错误处理或由于任何上述问题,我宁愿你阅读这篇文章如何 从USB驱动器恢复数据 在这样的数据丢失情况发生后。安全,因为数据是非常宝贵的.

 

做的和不该做的事用USB闪存驱动器 was last modified: 12月 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Do's & Don'ts for Using USB Flash Drives - Info | Remo Software

Do’s & Don’ts for Using USB Flash Drives

USB device is called as the first successful disciple of flash technology. IBM and M-Systems released the first model USB model drive with a name “DiskOnKey”. At first, the size was only 8 MB. When compared with a floppy drive it was 5 times larger. Later more advancement came in and the technology improved simultaneously.Along with it many vulnerable related issues also raised accordingly.

Few tips to handle USB flash drives:

  • First of all don’t unplug the USB flash drive abruptly or in a hurry. In case if the operating system uses the data inside the USB drive at the time of unplugging. There are chances that the files synchronized with the OS may be deleted or lost. Moreover, if the lost or deleted file is a most important one, then there is no way to restore the same other than making use of good recovery software like Remo Recover.
  •  The surprise removals of USB flash drives may some times result in data read / write error, which can be rectified by formatting or by clicking “optimize for quick removal” in the device manager.
  • Never try to partition the USB flash drive as partitioning the sensible USB flash drives may result in damage of hard ware components.
  • The transportation of most vulnerable viruses is through USB flash drives. Therefore, it is safe to keep the most needed data in compressed ZIP or RAR format. The viruses are not designed in a way to penetrate encrypted data.
  • Check for the signature of any susceptible data because some threats may reside as a normal file. This will attack the root of the USB drive and appears repeatedly even after format.
  • Do not use the USB flash drives along with your data for booting vulnerable programs like KON- boot and Unet Bootin. Because some processes executed by these kinds of programs are self-destructible, this may damage the data available in the drive.
  • Do not format USB flash drives with file systems that are unique to a single operating system. When using the same USB flash drive on a different operating may corrupt the file system that is not supportable by the OS. FAT 16 and FAT 32 are some of the universally used file systems supported by widely used operating systems.
  • Incase if any viruses affect your USB drive or threats do not use that particular drive to access or retrieve data on a PC without any Antivirus programs, as this will cause serious problems

These are the main things that needed focus while using a USB flash drive. In case you lose data from your USB flash drive, due to some mishandling or due to any of the above issue, i prefer you to read this article on how to recover data from your USB drive after such data loss situations occur. Be safe, as data is very precious.

Do’s & Don’ts for Using USB Flash Drives was last modified: May 20th, 2016 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*