數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

如何在Windows启动期间防止冻结和重新启动问题?

有没有想过如何消除Windows启动问题?看到Windows PC在启动期间冻结自己真的很令人痛苦。不仅仅是冻结,有时甚至会进入重新启动循环,即不断地反复启动自身。这些情况甚至可能导致丢失重要数据。因此,您需要更加小心并尝试防止此类问题。

但是,没有必要担心这些问题,因为您可以通过采取一些预防措施轻松地防止这些问题。以下是一些可以避免这些Windows启动问题的简单提示。

杀死Windows PC上的威胁(病毒/恶意软件/特洛伊木马)

当您的Windows系统受到病毒/木马/恶意软件等任何威胁感染时,这些威胁可能会进入您的PC内存,感染内存中的所有文件,从而占用大量系统资源。由于缺乏系统资源,您的PC将开始冻结,在最坏的情况下,它甚至可能使您的Windows重新启动,从而损坏硬件上的所有数据。因此,及时在PC上消除这些威胁非常重要。为此,您需要使用功能强大的防病毒软件来检测这些威胁并定期更新软件。

修复Windows注册表

Windows PC由一个名为Registry的非常重要的组件组成,它是系统上运行的所有程序的关键。注册表组件包含大量的注册表数据,这些数据对于在启动时以及整个计算过程中更快地运行Windows非常重要。因此,使用适当的注册表维护工具定期优化注册表,以便扫描注册表以查找错误并修复它们。

/删除Windows Live ID

在许多PC中已经看到,由于Windows Live ID服务,Windows启动会导致冻结和重新启动,尤其是在启动期间。如果您没有定期使用这些服务,请通过“控制面板”选项轻松卸载它们,以修复Windows冻结和重新启动问题。

禁用部分或全部启动程序:

启动计算机时,计算机上将安装一些软件,该软件配置为从启动过程开始。这会在启动过程中产生负载,运行Windows的计算机可能会在启动时冻结,从而延迟整个过程。如果这些程序损坏或出现故障,那么您的系统可能会进入系统引导循环。因此,您需要禁用这些程序。

要禁用这些程序,可以在“搜索”或“运行”>“启动”>“选择全部禁用”或“选择服务”中单击“开始”>“键入Msconfig”以单独禁用它们

升级您的RAM

如果您在旧系统上运行Windows,请确保它至少有1 GB RAM可用空间。但是,除了定期扫描系统注册表之外,最好将其进一步升级到2或4 GB。

尝试启用超级抓取选项

在某些Windows PC中,会出现重新启动问题,因为禁用了超级提取选项。您可以通过以下方式启用它:

  • 开始>搜索> Regedit>
  • 现在找到此子键:HLKM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\SessionManager\MemoryManagement\PrefetchParameters
  • 在右窗格中,双击“EnablePrefetcher”选项
  • 然后将值更改为2并单击“确定”。
  • 再次形成右窗格,双击“EnableSuperfetch”功能并将值更改为2,然后单击“确定”
  • 现在退出PC注册表编辑器并重新启动系统。

更新您过时的驱动程序

如果你的系统很旧,那么可能会有一些过时的驱动程序。只需更新所有计算机驱动程序,即可增强计算机的启动过程。

在稳定的时间保存您的操作系统

您的PC需要在稳定的时间进行优化,以便您可以获得平稳的PC性能。

隐藏您的系统文件

Windows启动需要很少的文件,如command.com,msdos.sys,io.sys等等。如果这些重要文件被错误地损坏或删除,您的系统可能会遇到一个大问题,例如重复重启或可能冻结。因此,建议从操作系统中隐藏此类文件,以免冻结系统或阻止某些应用程序的平稳运行。

在关闭系统之前关闭所有应用程序:

如果在没有正常关闭或终止所有程序的情况下关闭系统,则下次启动Windows时可能会冻结Windows。因此,在关闭PC之前,请确保所有应用程序都已正确关闭。

删除软件文件时要小心

在卸载不需要的软件时,要小心!这是因为;有可能删除系统文件或其他一些应用程序的文件。如果您删除它们,那么这可能会导致Windows启动期间系统重新启动问题。

这些是在启动期间防止冻结和重新启动Windows的几个重要提示。在某些情况下,由于某些未知原因,您可能会遇到同样的问题。在这种情况下,很有可能从Windows系统中丢失重要文件。在这种情况下,您可以使用最好的恢复工具 Remo恢复Windows 并在几分钟内执行文件恢复。 但是,始终建议采取预防措施并遵循上述说明以防止Windows启动问题。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

How to prevent freezing and rebooting issues during Windows start-up? - Info | Remo Software

How to prevent freezing and rebooting issues during Windows start-up?

Ever wonder how to eliminate Windows startup problems? It’s really distressing to see the Windows PCs freezing itself during startup. Not just freezing, sometimes it even enters into the rebooting loop i.e. continuously boots itself again and again. These situations might even result in losing your vital data. Hence, you need to be more careful and try to prevent such issues.

However, there is no need to worry about such issues as you can prevent them easily by following few precautionary measures. Here are some easy tips you could follow to prevent these Windows startup problems.

Kill the threats (Virus / Malware / Trojan) on your Windows PC

When your Windows system is infected by any threats like virus / Trojan / malware, which could enter into your PC’s memory, infect all your files on memory and thus occupying much system resources. Due to the lack of system resource badly, your PC will start freezing and in the worst case, it could even make your Windows to reboot thus, damaging all data on your hardware. Therefore, killing these threats on your PC timely is very important. For this you need to use powerful anti-virus software that could detect these threats and keep updating the software regularly.

Fix Windows Registry

Windows PCs consists of a very important component called Registry that is the key to all programs running on your system. The registry component contains immense volume of registry data important to run Windows faster at startup as well as throughout the computing process. Hence, optimize registry regularly with proper registry maintenance tool, to do that scan your registry to find the errors and fix them.

Uninstall / Remove Windows Live ID Services

It has been seen in many PCs that due to the Windows Live ID services, Windows startup causes freezing and rebooting especially during the startup. If you are not using these services regularly then uninstall them easily through Control Panel option to fix Windows freezing and rebooting issues.

Disable some or all of the Startup programs:

When you start your computer, some software will be installed on your computer which is configured to start with the startup process. This puts a load during the boot and a computer running Windows could freeze on startup and thus delays the entire process. Incase if these programs become corrupt or faulty, then your system might enter into a loop of system boot. Hence, you need to disable these programs.

To disable these programs you can press Start > Type Msconfig in Search or Run > Startup > Choose Disable All or Select Services to Disable them individually.

Upgrade your RAM

If you are running Windows on your old system then make sure that it has at least 1 GB RAM space available. However, in addition to scanning your system registry regularly it is better to upgrade it further to 2 or 4 GB.

Try to Enable the Super-fetching option

In some Windows PCs there occurs rebooting issues because the super-fetching option is disabled. You can enable it in the following way:

  • Start > Search > Regedit >
  • Now locate this sub key: HLKM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\SessionManager\MemoryManagement\PrefetchParameters
  • In the right pane, double click on “EnablePrefetcher” option
  •  Then change the value to 2 and click OK.
  • Again form the right-pane, double click “EnableSuperfetch” feature and change the value to 2 and click OK
  • Now exit the PC registry editor and restart your system.

Update your Outdated Drivers

If your system is quite old then it might have some outdated drivers. Just update all your computer drivers to enhance the boot-up process of your computer.

Conserve your operating system at a stable time

Your PC will need an optimization at a stable time so that you can have a smooth PC performance.

Hide your system files

Windows startup needs few files like command.com, msdos.sys, io.sys, and things like that. If those important files are damaged or deleted by mistake, your system could encounter a big problem like rebooting itself repeatedly or might freeze. Thus, it is recommended to hide such files from the operating system so that you won’t freeze up your system or block the smooth running of some applications.

Close all the applications before shutting the system:

If you shut down the system without closing or terminating all the programs normally then there are chances of freezing your Windows when you start up the Windows next time. Thus, make sure all the applications are closed properly before turning off the PC.

Careful while deleting software files

While uninstalling the unwanted software, be cautious! This is because; there are chances of deleting the files that are by system files or some other applications. In case you delete them, then this may cause rebooting issues on your system during Windows startup.

These are the few important tips for preventing freezing and rebooting of your Windows during start up. Under some circumstances, you might encounter same problems due to some unknown reasons. In such cases there are huge chances of losing your vital files from the Windows systems. In such cases you can just make use of the best recovery tool like Remo Recover Windows and perform file restoration with in few minutes. However, it’s always advisable to take precautionary measures and follow the above explained tips to prevent the Windows startup problems.

How to prevent freezing and rebooting issues during Windows start-up? was last modified: August 8th, 2016 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*