如何使用Windows 10备份和恢复工具

不知道Windows 10备份和恢复工具? 是时候了!

随着每天数据量的增加。您开始越来越意识到数据备份。那你为什么不呢?每个数据都很重要,无论是个人文件,操作系统的大量下载,照片和视频等珍贵记忆,还是官方文档等……每种形式的数据都需要备份。我们都希望能够依赖我们的备份,以防我们意外删除文件或对我们的笔记本电脑或硬盘驱动器造成日常危害。

我们都知道有很多原因,我们可以找到合理的理由,对我们任何人来说,拥有一个好的,可靠的备份有多重要?我们只想说,备份所有文件是明智之举。 Windows 10轻松实现了数据备份。 Windows 10似乎配备了革命性的云存储,备份和恢复工具。

虽然拥有并使用良好的备份非常重要,但是当您非常了解如何使用恢复工具时,它总是很方便。你不必看得太远,因为它在Windows 10上都可用。

为了让您了解如何使用Windows 10备份。以下是一些指导原则……

使用文件历史指南:

文件历史记录是在Windows 8中引入的,它在Windows 10中重新出现。它是最简单的功能之一,建议在Windows 10上备份。您可以使用“文件历史记录”备份您的个人数据。

单击Windows按钮,然后开始键入“文件历史记录”。 菜单将显示“文件历史记录设置”。 点击打开它。 转到备份并添加驱动器。 选择要备份文件历史记录的驱动器或网络位置。

现在单击“更多选项”以开始备份。 您可以更改备份文件的时间,添加或排除文件夹,或将文件历史记录切换到其他驱动器。

使用备份和还原指南:

这最初在Windows 7上可用,因此不要将其与系统还原混淆。 这是为了备份系统库中的数据文件以及硬盘驱动器上的任何文件或文件夹。 此工具将使您能够还原Windows 10计算机上的任何Windows 7备份。 您也可以使用它来备份Windows 10 PC,就像备份Windows 7 PC一样。

  • 您将在“控制面板”中找到此工具 – 只需搜索“备份”即可找到它。

OneDrive指南:

存储在OneDrive上的文件将在线存储在OneDrive帐户中。 这样做的好处是您也可以从其他设备访问您的文件。 当您使用不同的设备时,您只需使用Windows或 – 只需登录您的Microsoft帐户,您的OneDrive文件将在文件资源管理器中。

系统映像备份指南:

您将在“备份和还原面板”中找到此功能。 只需单击窗口左侧的“创建系统映像”,或者另一种方法是:

  • 转到文件历史记录,单击屏幕左下角的系统映像备份链接。 连接具有足够可用空间的外部USB硬盘驱动器。
  • 执行此操作时,系统将提示您从三个选项中选择一个来保存备份。 单击其中任何一个选项都会降低备份过程的速度,因此单击“下一步”。
  • 单击开始备份确认并开始此过程。

正如我们之前提到的,有时您会发现自己需要在Windows 10上使用恢复工具。每当您发现Window处于绝望状态并且您迫切需要进入恢复环境时。 以下是最简单的方法….

  • 如果仍然可以启动到Windows,请选择“开始>设置>更新和安全”。 在左窗格中选择复苏,然后立即选择“Restart”。
  • 如果Windows无法启动且您仍有系统修复光盘,请将光盘插入光驱并启动PC。 当您被要求“按任意……”时,请选择一种语言。
  • 如果Windows无法启动并且您有恢复驱动器,则将恢复闪存驱动器插入USB端口并启动PC。 如果您的PC跳过闪存驱动器并尝试启动Windows。 重新启动并进入设置屏幕。 查找引导或引导顺序选项。 您已成功启动闪存驱动器,请选择一种语言。

一旦您处于恢复环境中,请选择“疑难解答”,然后选择“统映像恢复”。

如果您对恢复工具仍然没有信心,那么您可以随时点击此处查看全部 Windows的数据恢复程序

 

如何使用Windows 10备份和恢复工具 was last modified: December 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to use Windows 10 Back Up and Recovery tools - Info | Remo Software

How to use Windows 10 Back Up and Recovery tools

Didn’t know about Windows 10 Backup & Recovery tools? It is time!

With the increase in the amount of data that comes in every day. You start to get more and more conscious of your data backup. And why shouldn’t you? Every data is important whether it is in the form of personal files, large downloads of an operating system, treasured memories like photos and videos or official documents etc.. Data in each of these forms requires backup. We all want to be able to rely on our back up in case we accidentally delete files or have an everyday hazard on our laptops or a suffering hard drive.

We all know that there are many reasons, we can find to justify, how important it can be for any of us to have a good, reliable back up? Let’s just say, it’s a wise thing to have a backup of all your files. And Windows 10 has made data backups effortless. Windows 10 seems to be well equipped with revolutionary cloud storage, back up and also recovery tools.

While it is important to have and use a good back up, it’s always handy when you have a good knowledge of how to use the recovery tools as well. You don’t have to look too far for it, since, it is all available on Windows 10.

To enable you on how to use the Windows 10 back up. Here are a few guidelines……

Guide on using File History:

File history was introduced in Windows 8 and it has reappeared in Windows 10. It is one of the easiest feature and it is recommended to back up on Windows 10. You can use ‘File History’ to backup your personal data.

  • Click the Windows button and start typing in “File History”. The menu will bring up “File History settings”. Click to open it. Go to back up and add a drive. Select a drive or network location, you want for your File History’s back up.
  • Now click “More Options” to start back up. You can change when your files are backed up, add or exclude a folder, or switch File History to a different drive.

Guide on using Back up and Restore:

This was originally available on Windows 7, so do not confuse it with System Restore. This is to back up data files from your system library and any file or folder on your hard drive. This tool will enable you to restore any Windows 7 back ups on your Windows 10 computer. You can also use it to back up your Windows 10 PC in the exact  same way you would back up a Windows 7 PC.

  • You will find this tool in the Control Panel – just search for “back up” to locate it.

Guide on OneDrive:

Files you store on OneDrive will be stored in your OneDrive account online. The advantage of this is that you can access your files from other devices too. When you are using different devices all you need to do is use Windows or – just log into your Microsoft account and your OneDrive files will be there in File Explorer.

Guide on System Image Backup:

You will find this feature in Backup and Restore Panel. Just click ‘Create a system image’ on the left side of the window or the other way is:

  • Go to File History, click System Image Backup link in the bottom left corner of the screen. Connect an external USB hard drive with enough free space.
  • While doing this, you will be prompted to choose from one of the three options to save the back up. Clicking on any of these options will slow down the backup process, so click Next.
  • Confirm and begin the process by clicking Start backup.

As we had mentioned earlier, there will be times when you will find yourselves in need of using recovery tools on Windows 10. Whenever you find Window in a hopeless condition and you are in a desperate need to get into a recovery environment. Here are the easiest ways to go about it….

  • If you can still boot into Windows then Select Start> Settings> Update & Security. Select Recovery in the left pane, then select Restart now.
  • If Windows won’t boot and you still have a System Repair Disc then insert the disc into your optical drive and boot your PC. When you are asked to “Press any Key….” then pick a language.
  • If Windows won’t boot and you have a Recovery Drive, then insert the Recovery Flash drive into a USB port and boot your PC. If your PC skips the flash drive and attempts to boot Windows. Reboot and enter your setup screen. Look for a boot or boot order option. You have successfully booted the flash drive, select a language.

Once, you are in a recovery environment, select Troubleshoot, then Systems Image Recovery.

If you are still not confident about your recovery tools then you can always, Click here to see all data recovery programs for Windows.

How to use Windows 10 Back Up and Recovery tools was last modified: December 3rd, 2016 by John Harris

Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*